UNC 2.0?!?!?!

Re: UNC 2.0?!?!?!

Postby mero » March 22nd, 2025, 9:03 am

timelapse wrote:
mero wrote:Zoom this is the UNC thread. Why are u so defensive when you said you don't support any political party?

YUH LYING TO WE AND YOU IS REALLY A UNC OR WA!!!

Pls don't call Zambo for me.

Do your racism properly nah boy

Urban Dictionary: zambo
A Latino who is of African and Amerindian ancestory.

Zambos were the children of escaped African slaves who wandered into the Central and South American jungles, and took refuge among the sympathetic Mesoamericans who would also fall victim to the Spanish.

Good information, wrong timing times. Had a really good laugh on it as well, something 2nr hasnt given me in a long time.That was truly appreciated my friend. We still hadda up link for d ting eh.

However our local home grown Zambo is 100% ole ngr , even though he does have some South American refugee behavior that lands him in the news quite often. I respectfully ask you to peruse the legend of our very own Zambo Swift and I'll quiz you on Monday inshallah.

Thank you as well Dizzy, very cool.

Postby hover11 » March 22nd, 2025, 9:16 am

The_Honourable wrote:Some good news for the UNC

Wendy Lewis, the former personal protocol officer for the late Patrick Manning and the area manager for Mon Repos, as well as a campaign representative for St. Joseph, explained her reasons for leaving the PNM and joining the UNC. She shared her insights during a walkabout in Mon Repos with prospective UNC candidate for San Fernando East, John Michael Alibocus, on Friday evening

UNC have some serious marks to buss....wait for it. Coming soon.

Sent from my SM-N986U1 using TriniTuner mobile app

Postby j.o.e » March 22nd, 2025, 10:01 am

Wendy Lewis, the former personal protocol officer for the late Patrick Manning and the area manager for Mon Repos, as well as a campaign representative for St. Joseph, explained her reasons for leaving the PNM and joining the UNC. She shared her insights during a walkabout in Mon Repos with prospective UNC candidate for San Fernando East, John Michael Alibocus, on Friday evening

Already dismissed by Hazel ….. oh well. Another L

Postby The_Honourable » March 22nd, 2025, 10:34 am

j.o.e wrote:

Already dismissed by Hazel ….. oh well. Another L

She would, her son is a candidate going up for re-election for san fernando east.

Postby bluefete » March 22nd, 2025, 12:42 pm

Tantie Hazel got caught out.

TTT Live Online

Statement From Former Education Minister, Hazel Manning

Allow me to clarify a matter that’s been brought to my attention following a media clip circulating online, about the background of a campaign manager representing the UNC in San Fernando East.

The post or position of “personal protocol officer” under my late husband, Patrick Manning simply did not exist. It never has and never did.

To say otherwise, or to claim to have represented, advised, spoken for or worked with my family, is simply false.

The individual in question attended a short course in which she came into contact with my firm.

This individual was never retained by me, my late husband, or my sons, and has never had any standing with the Manning family, or served remotely as our representative.

This attempt to misrepresent history, is unfortunate and I ask that these claims cease immediately.

I hope this is helpful in setting the record straight.
Hazel Manning

Pastor at prayers for Manning: He is not a god
by

Former prime minister Patrick Manning is "progressing nicely" at the Washington, DC, rehabilitation centre where he is being treated for a stroke, according to his personal protocol officer, Wendy Lewis. She offered the update on the health of the San Fernando East MP during a prayer meeting yesterday at his constituency office, Coffee Street, San Fernando.
https://www.guardian.co.tt/article-6.2. ... biPLi4VJ0A

Postby pugboy » March 22nd, 2025, 2:05 pm

i ain’t look for hazel to be mudslinging

Postby 88sins » March 22nd, 2025, 2:44 pm

the real question is
can you really take the word of a female who, whilst in charge of education (and that's only because she man give she d wuk) used the word "breakfastses"?

Postby sMASH » March 22nd, 2025, 3:47 pm

bluefete wrote:Tantie Hazel got caught out.

TTT Live Online

Statement From Former Education Minister, Hazel Manning

Allow me to clarify a matter that’s been brought to my attention following a media clip circulating online, about the background of a campaign manager representing the UNC in San Fernando East.

The post or position of “personal protocol officer” under my late husband, Patrick Manning simply did not exist. It never has and never did.

To say otherwise, or to claim to have represented, advised, spoken for or worked with my family, is simply false.

The individual in question attended a short course in which she came into contact with my firm.

This individual was never retained by me, my late husband, or my sons, and has never had any standing with the Manning family, or served remotely as our representative.

This attempt to misrepresent history, is unfortunate and I ask that these claims cease immediately.

I hope this is helpful in setting the record straight.
Hazel Manning

Pastor at prayers for Manning: He is not a god
by

Former prime minister Patrick Manning is "progressing nicely" at the Washington, DC, rehabilitation centre where he is being treated for a stroke, according to his personal protocol officer, Wendy Lewis. She offered the update on the health of the San Fernando East MP during a prayer meeting yesterday at his constituency office, Coffee Street, San Fernando.
https://www.guardian.co.tt/article-6.2. ... biPLi4VJ0A
Blue , is how legal sounding she made the declaration of renunciation , that get me.

Y pnm people so schupid ? From top to bottom.
Biggest dummies here in tuner too , u see it live .

Postby The_Honourable » March 22nd, 2025, 6:58 pm

88sins wrote:the real question is
can you really take the word of a female who, whilst in charge of education (and that's only because she man give she d wuk) used the word "breakfastses"?

Obviously not, apparently being the gentle wife of a deceased PM with their son in the race means that she's honest :?

Postby mero » March 23rd, 2025, 10:30 am

THINNING

Postby hover11 » March 23rd, 2025, 10:42 am

mero wrote:THINNING

Won't affect the outcome of the election.

What will affect it, is today's Express report showing a high ranking GOVERNMENT official involved with the financier of one of the nations top gangs. It exposes this PNM Government's involvement in crime and the fact that it is benefitting from crime as many knew and many have suspected.

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » March 24th, 2025, 6:59 pm

Postby paid_influencer » March 24th, 2025, 7:24 pm

crowd going wild for Alibocas

Postby hover11 » March 24th, 2025, 8:00 pm

paid_influencer wrote:crowd going wild for Alibocas
Yellow is the code

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » March 24th, 2025, 8:02 pm

Like alluh forget
Last edited by Redress10 on April 28th, 2025, 8:11 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby The_Honourable » March 24th, 2025, 8:21 pm

They launch with a full house, not an empty seat.

Postby hover11 » March 24th, 2025, 9:45 pm

Regardless, I for one willing to give the UNC another chance,a party must never get too comfortable where they stop serving the needs of the citizens and only seek their own benefits. PNM increased their own salaries by ridiculous amounts with no justification and on the cusp of the election year basically implying we could do it and yall will still vote for us. Reminding me of the pigs that we're present in animal farm. PNM need to take a rest.....
Redress10 wrote:

Like alluh forget the s*xtape?

Postby st7 » March 24th, 2025, 9:55 pm

what kamla do besides accept it and say there was nothing she could do? lolol

Postby hover11 » March 24th, 2025, 10:00 pm

Wtf Rowley did in ten years and have to show for it.....two consecutive terms and absolutely nothing to show..... great..
st7 wrote:what kamla do besides accept it and say there was nothing she could do? lolol

Postby st7 » March 24th, 2025, 10:06 pm

and kamla/unc benefitted from it.

she could have stepped down for 2020 and 2025 elections to ensure pnm din win but 2nd place is the best. sit down and do nothing in opposition and get pay raises for that too.

then again, what did u do for 10 yrs that worth more than 4% increase? lulz

Postby MaxPower » March 24th, 2025, 10:39 pm

hover[emoji637][emoji637] wrote:Wtf Rowley did in ten years and have to show for it.....two consecutive terms and absolutely nothing to show.

A third consecutive term….that’s what he have to show.

Like u still eh getting it bro.

Postby The_Honourable » March 24th, 2025, 10:55 pm

We know she has a losing streak, but what happens if Kamla ACTUALLY WINS?

Postby alfa » March 24th, 2025, 11:11 pm

The_Honourable wrote:We know she has a losing streak, but what happens if Kamla ACTUALLY WINS?

Then we gotta hope she lives the next 5 years. Imagine if moonilal or one of them becomes PM by default

Postby j.o.e » March 24th, 2025, 11:39 pm

alfa wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:We know she has a losing streak, but what happens if Kamla ACTUALLY WINS?

Then we gotta hope she lives the next 5 years. Imagine if moonilal or one of them becomes PM by default

Don’t feel the party would survive that. The knives would come out

Postby The_Honourable » March 24th, 2025, 11:58 pm

j.o.e wrote:
alfa wrote:

By now Jearlean John have a sword ready for dem :lol:

Postby j.o.e » March 25th, 2025, 12:31 am

But it’s something worth considering. She’ll be 73 next month …. And turn 78 during this term if she won. Who’s up next ?

Postby zoom rader » March 25th, 2025, 1:01 pm

j.o.e wrote:
alfa wrote:

Yea Joe

Remember the UNC just a purge of members who are now with the PNM.

When injuns can't have their way they mash up tings.

dogg

Postby dogg » March 25th, 2025, 1:12 pm

I can't wait for the youthful, charismatic, sober, not at all disliked, KPB to ascend her rightful place as Prime Minister.

With untarnished leaders like Moonilal, Jack, David Lee and Anil Roberts at her side.

What an inspiring bunch.

With PEA, mass-appeal Roget and Wade Mark bring up the rear, Its a winning team!

Sure to win over the undecideds!!

Just look at the PNM, only one ethnicity represented. Not so UNC, a rainbow party if there ever was one!!

Postby j.o.e » March 25th, 2025, 3:31 pm

dogg wrote:I can't wait for the youthful, charismatic, sober, not at all disliked, KPB to ascend her rightful place as Prime Minister.

With untarnished leaders like Moonilal, Jack, David Lee and Anil Roberts at her side.

What an inspiring bunch.

With PEA, mass-appeal Roget and Wade Mark bring up the rear, Its a winning team!

Just look at the PNM, only one ethnicity represented. Not so UNC, a rainbow party if there ever was one!!

We will rise

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » March 25th, 2025, 4:11 pm

dogg wrote:I can't wait for the youthful, charismatic, sober, not at all disliked, KPB to ascend her rightful place as Prime Minister.

What an inspiring bunch.

Way ppl like Nahkid? They hiding them men or wah?