PariaMan wrote:We have the science right now to quickly develop vaccines
You know what the dim witted among us doing?
They are saying something is wrong because the vaccine was created too quickly and therefore labelling it experimental
To be honest if a movie was done before this pandemic about more than 50% of people unwilling to take a vaccine that is saving lives I would have said unbelievable
Wrong. But keep saying it.matr1x wrote:PariaMan wrote:That is all good to debate
But when you entering the hospital very sick the only thing that will matter is your vaccination status and the health-care you are about to receivematr1x wrote:The vaccines are now the basis of discrimination. Good job democrats. You are the idiots of the 21st century
Vaccinated and non dying the same. What's your point?
Carbon12 wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:Don't be fooled though. I am very much pro vaccines.
I am not however bereft of free thought on the matter. And at this time the draconian ideas some tuners have do not sit right with me.hover11 wrote:Lmao let the jackarse bray naDizzy28 wrote:Public healthcare is still free to smokers and drinkers thoughst7 wrote:if you smoke and drink, insurance premiums are high.
should be the same for covid unvaxxed
Agreed, this vaccine not making them immortal but yet they getting on so, what if the day reach and immortality is achievable, that's the day when humanity will die. I for one wouldn't like to currently live in a world in which our children currently inhabit because technology is being used for the detriment of society. I wish we can somehow regain the trust of authority.
Whilst I still have freedom to choose, I will, and my choice is to remain unvaccinated because in every experiments there must be a control, my entire family is vaccinated and I absolutely have no problems with that, it should be something to consider on a case by case basis.
I also recently recovered from covid as my s/o had tested +ve recently and I had more mild symptoms than her.
Just had diarrhea, chills, cold sweats etc.
Fully recovered and why should I take a vaccine that still allows for transmission?
Time to go back to the drawing board.
Public health issue.hover11 wrote:Freedom of choice is the matter at hand , men on here like they were part of Chavez, Castro or Hitler regimes.They taking convenient parts of their communist ideologies but don't want to apply the entire conceptDizzy28 wrote:Don't be fooled though. I am very much pro vaccines.
I am not however bereft of free thought on the matter. And at this time the draconian ideas some tuners have do not sit right with me.hover11 wrote:Lmao let the jackarse bray naDizzy28 wrote:Public healthcare is still free to smokers and drinkers thoughst7 wrote:if you smoke and drink, insurance premiums are high.
The weakest were given vaccines first.hover11 wrote:A society is judged by how they treat the weakest....going by your words eh....so why we have so much homeless ppl in our country , nobody helping them and everybody going about their business scorning them especially in POS. Save the self righteous BS trinis were never compassionate, everybody does be for themselves and look our for numero uno. Let the who dead dead continuePariaMan wrote:Letting stupid people die simply because they are stupid.
That does not sit right with me
A society is judged by how they treat the weakest
Right now the feeble minded are the weakest among us
They seem incapable of making a simple decision that is likely to save their lives.
Anything for voter survival.hover11 wrote:Good on boris anything for political survival ...happy ppl means more votes in his direction
It stopped being experimental after the first billion doses.hover11 wrote:How does that have any equivalence to not choosing to inject yourself with an experimental vaccine ?
paid_influencer wrote:weed protects from d covid prove me wrong
When you were infected, you spread COVID faster than if you were vaccinated.Carbon12 wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:Don't be fooled though. I am very much pro vaccines.
Agreed, this vaccine not making them immortal but yet they getting on so, what if the day reach and immortality is achievable, that's the day when humanity will die. I for one wouldn't like to currently live in a world in which our children currently inhabit because technology is being used for the detriment of society. I wish we can somehow regain the trust of authority.
Whilst I still have freedom to choose, I will, and my choice is to remain unvaccinated because in every experiments there must be a control, my entire family is vaccinated and I absolutely have no problems with that, it should be something to consider on a case by case basis.
I also recently recovered from covid as my s/o had tested +ve recently and I had more mild symptoms than her.
Just had diarrhea, chills, cold sweats etc.
Fully recovered and why should I take a vaccine that still allows for transmission?
Time to go back to the drawing board.
That's not how science work palpaid_influencer wrote:paid_influencer wrote:weed protects from d covid prove me wrong
somebody prove me wrong plz
PariaMan wrote:That's not how science work palpaid_influencer wrote:paid_influencer wrote:weed protects from d covid prove me wrong
You have to prove that something works
That why we have so much people overdosing on invermectin
If scientists were to spend their time proving things do not work we would still be in the Flintstones era
You don't read enough.paid_influencer wrote:paid_influencer wrote:weed protects from d covid prove me wrong
Based on this,I should be very safepaid_influencer wrote:adnj, have I been proven wrong? have you won again?!
Carbon12 wrote:Phone Surgeon wrote:Tell meh something
Hover is probably our strongest antivaxxer on tuner.
How balanced you think he is? Is he someone you should follow and listen to? You find he does talk as if he has his head on and knows what he doing?
He does sound like a overall smart or reasonable person who wouldn't get chain up and bamboozled?
Hover is an obvious troll, I am glad he is there to make his opinion because that's what it is his opinion, we are not on a medical board to come up with the next covid vaccine, there is a reason why we are on an old talk forum. Unhealthy fat man wanna talk about saving peoples lives, save yours first, do some exercise. We here for the banter.
I have indicated that you simply made an unsubstantiated claim.paid_influencer wrote:adnj, have I been proven wrong? have you won again?!
Dohplaydat wrote:Funeral today for a 45 year old grande school teacher who died from Covid last week.
Family apparently has been saying she wanted to the vaccine badly but her doctor advised her not to get it as he told them he had a Covid treatment that was almost guaranteed to work.
PariaMan wrote:Banter is nice
But we have too remember lots of unvaccinated people died unnecessarily
Also alot of the information they used to come to their decision not to vaccinate was based on social mediaCarbon12 wrote:Phone Surgeon wrote:Tell meh something
How balanced you think he is? Is he someone you should follow and listen to? You find he does talk as if he has his head on and knows what he doing?
He does sound like a overall smart or reasonable person who wouldn't get chain up and bamboozled?
Hover is an obvious troll, I am glad he is there to make his opinion because that's what it is his opinion, we are not on a medical board to come up with the next covid vaccine, there is a reason why we are on an old talk forum. Unhealthy fat man wanna talk about saving peoples lives, save yours first, do some exercise. We here for the banter.
So you want ppl to listen to you, because you say take a vaccine. The point you not getting is that everybody capable of making their own decisions , everybody is their own person, they don't need to listen to anyone. That's what free will is. You just sounding like you belong in CHINA or NORTH KOREA, you might like being told how to live your life there. Covid would be a non issue there so no worriesPhone Surgeon wrote:Tell meh something
PariaMan wrote:Banter is nice
But we have too remember lots of unvaccinated people died unnecessarily
Also alot of the information they used to come to their decision not to vaccinate was based on social mediaCarbon12 wrote:Phone Surgeon wrote:Tell meh something
meccalli wrote:Can't wait till the taxes roll in also for ownership of vehicles, eating meat, having children and existing. Perhaps we can start harvesting organs from all the religious dolt's who didn't get vaxxed and died, like the ccp and prisoners of conscience. We can give em to the long covid patients of our new master race who deserve to live.
Hard to believe a blip of favourable conditions in human history made people so confident that they think can cheat nature, particularly those born into a life with a decent standard of living. We're all gonna die soon, 110 years isn't that long if you make it. 9 million people die of hunger every year, you ever see the numbers broadcasted day and night to highlight the need for a global effort to stop that in light of 1billion tons of food waste per year? But I guess it might ruin people's digestion while they stuff themselves in 'safe' zones to further improve their health and ease the burden on healthcare.
You cannot tell me if I choose not vaccinate that I cannot go to the hospital if covid affects me. If we had a system like the US health care I would say yes but with the system that we have where EVERY single person even foreigners are ENTITLED to free health care , you cannot say persons with covid just have to stay home. You fast and out of place with thatPariaMan wrote:Not when that decision affects society
We could be wide open with one or 2 deaths if everyone was vaccinated
Free choice is good if the unvaccinated were not clogging up the health system causing unnecessary deaths from other issues
Yes you are free to not take the vaccine but if you do get covid stay home and treat yourself