Trini Hookah wrote:Sharky yuh owe meh a thigh
Trini Hookah wrote:Sharky knee went straight into meh thigh...i paying for that now yes.
And d'oh talk butthurt nah dan, i feel somebody try to grab meh bamcee las nightfeel it was the fella in yellow polo
Trini Hookah wrote:Dean new nickname is Hops.
But despite that he played well tonight and I must commend him on his attendance to sweat, keep it up dean!
BrotherHood wrote:When he does get the ball he tries. When he losses it, he doesn't.
Keep at it though hops(dean), your consistency will pay off.
dean_spleen09 wrote:good sweat , despite the conditions and lack of lights .Trini Hookah wrote:Dean new nickname is Hops.
But despite that he played well tonight and I must commend him on his attendance to sweat, keep it up dean!
thanksBrotherHood wrote:When he does get the ball he tries. When he losses it, he doesn't.
thanks , will try to work harder to recover ball when my team loses possession.
dean_spleen09 wrote:good sweat , despite the conditions and lack of lights .Trini Hookah wrote:Dean new nickname is Hops.
thanksBrotherHood wrote:When he does get the ball he tries. When he losses it, he doesn't.
thanks , will try to work harder to recover ball when my team loses possession.
sharkman121 wrote:i told you the butthurt must be felt first... yuh feel is jusso orr?
Trini Hookah wrote:Ky said he doesn't understand tags meng, lol.
Don't forget we're meeting@ 7am on Saturday morning, leaving PROMPTLY at 7:15am.
adriano7910 wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:Ky said he doesn't understand tags meng, lol.
Don't forget we're meeting@ 7am on Saturday morning, leaving PROMPTLY at 7:15am.
this applies to the following late comers...........dan80, cinco, mark, and altrac
rfari wrote:Hard luck sharkman and adriano. I was moving rell sluggish yesterday and ollur geh rell peg from me. And bake next time u railup when u geh stamp I gwan spark yuh bean for u eh. Right
adriano7910 wrote:rfari wrote:Hard luck sharkman and adriano. I was moving rell sluggish yesterday and ollur geh rell peg from me. And bake next time u railup when u geh stamp I gwan spark yuh bean for u eh. Right
try it. i might just park meh car up your arse
rfari wrote:Wha kinda homo talk is dat??? U went hillview nah? Ok nvrmnd
Mark! wrote:that was the sweat dedicated to The Dark Knight Rises
adriano7910 wrote:rfari wrote:Wha kinda homo talk is dat??? U went hillview nah? Ok nvrmnd
say the rasta who does wax he eyebrows