PNM in Gov't(2015-2020)

Re: PNM in Gov't - 3 AND AH HALF YEARS LATER!!!!

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 3rd, 2019, 4:50 am

pugboy wrote:$40 a sq ft
Wtf

according to randolph...kamla thiefffff, but has no evidence...

Faris gt and no1 is bothered....and mampie marlene saying value for money when the building was serving who??? Casper???

well I tell you

Postby zoom rader » April 3rd, 2019, 6:16 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
pugboy wrote:$40 a sq ft
Wtf

according to randolph...kamla thiefffff, but has no evidence...

Faris gt and no1 is bothered....and mampie marlene saying value for money when the building was serving who??? Casper???

well I tell you
Repeat again how much money the PNM AG is stealing from tax payers
Last edited by zoom rader on April 3rd, 2019, 6:16 am, edited 1 time in total.

D Diesel Report

Postby D Diesel Report » April 3rd, 2019, 7:46 am

Rovin wrote:pnm ministers accustom to giving family members contracts normel normel , remember penny & she fadda

all dem politrickcians done it but d public doh beat up when pnm mps do it ....
The thing is You will never hear the good PMM folk on here like eleitauto and Redman ect, show any concern.

Jah bless D Pnm. People eh go beat up because dey know dem PNM dont really achieve udderwise in life, so they want dem to have a lil money in dey pocket before they go liming on d block again after they come out of office. :drinking: :drinking:

I's best everyone vote PNm so nobuddy could say yuh is a racist after doing dat. Yuh get yuh 'I's not a racist card' once yuh put d X by d basilier. Might as well since dey winning and everybuddy want to feel like a winna on election night yes. :drinking: :evilbat:

Postby zoom rader » April 3rd, 2019, 8:53 am

D Diesel Report wrote:
Rovin wrote:pnm ministers accustom to giving family members contracts normel normel , remember penny & she fadda

all dem politrickcians done it but d public doh beat up when pnm mps do it ....
The thing is You will never hear the good PMM folk on here like eleitauto and Redman ect, show any concern.

Jah bless D Pnm. People eh go beat up because dey know dem PNM dont really achieve udderwise in life, so they want dem to have a lil money in dey pocket before they go liming on d block again after they come out of office. :drinking: :drinking:

I's best everyone vote PNm so nobuddy could say yuh is a racist after doing dat. Yuh get yuh 'I's not a racist card' once yuh put d X by d basilier. Might as well since dey winning and everybuddy want to feel like a winna on election night yes. :drinking: :evilbat:
This is what I have been saying for the last year.

Vote PNM cause we living is stupid country. Proof that trinis are dumb fvcks.

Tobago is run like a corner shop parlour and they look deep to blame their misdeeds on racism.

bess almera

Postby bess almera » April 3rd, 2019, 9:01 am

ZR is a trini..

Postby zoom rader » April 3rd, 2019, 9:12 am

bess almera wrote:ZR is a trini..
Always and trinis are dumb as fvck .

Vote PNM bro

Postby zoom rader » April 3rd, 2019, 9:18 am

https://newsday.co.tt/2019/04/02/tt-out-of-recession/

Amazing TT out of recession on the heels of an election.

Never even knew that there was an recession

Postby Ben_spanna » April 3rd, 2019, 9:28 am

zoom rader wrote:https://newsday.co.tt/2019/04/02/tt-out-of-recession/

Yeah right! and small business still continue to close as there is no work...……….. thats a BS statement to make and you have to really be a gullible a55hole to believe such :fist:

Postby K74T » April 3rd, 2019, 11:00 am

Vote PNM bro
This indicates that you're dumb as fvck too not so?

Postby De Dragon » April 3rd, 2019, 1:07 pm

Ben_spanna wrote:

Yeah right! and small business still continue to close as there is no work...……….. thats a BS statement to make and you have to really be a gullible a55hole to believe such :fist:

I don't appreciate the way you're attacking Redman, eliteauto, Tokesy and Zitty eh! :lol: :lol:

airuma

Postby airuma » April 3rd, 2019, 2:20 pm

Jawala announced that we were in a recession back in 2015 I think. Just before Mittal shut their doors. Funny that the US is closely looking at recession indicators and anticipating one even though they have a much stronger economy than ours..... it is said that Eric Williams is the father of the nation...... looks like we are bastard children based on how the PNM treats this country!
Even if we look at the worst that the NAR, UNC or PP has done, the PNM had the most opportunities to make it right for the country and they did not do it!
NAR had the best opportunity though.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 3rd, 2019, 3:42 pm

K74T wrote:

Vote PNM bro

Even dumber to vote unc

Postby zoom rader » April 3rd, 2019, 4:01 pm

K74T wrote:

Vote PNM bro
Yeah I dumb for not voting PNM

Postby zoom rader » April 3rd, 2019, 4:06 pm

Ben_spanna wrote:

Bro feel free to beilive that there was a recession. The banks know when to squeeze your stones by order of 1% to wipe out small ppl

Many folks got fooled believing that Saddam had weapons of mass destruction yet still it was a ploy to control their oil and for Halliburton to make a mint.

Who do you think came on tops on a make beilieve recession?

Postby zoom rader » April 3rd, 2019, 4:11 pm

airuma wrote:

Jawala announced that we were in a recession back in 2015 I think. Just before Mittal shut their doors. Funny that the US is closely looking at recession indicators and anticipating one even though they have a much stronger economy than ours..... it is said that Eric Williams is the father of the nation...... looks like we are bastard children based on how the PNM treats this country!
Even if we look at the worst that the NAR, UNC or PP has done, the PNM had the most opportunities to make it right for the country and they did not do it!
NAR had the best opportunity though.
The PNM made it right for their own ppl,

The AG laughing all the way to the bank , while kawme have to hussle to wash your car for a 40

Postby eliteauto » April 3rd, 2019, 5:05 pm

Kwame you wash your cars bro, try to get 10-15 a day x 6 days a week, more in the rainy season, save consistently and wean yourself off State dependency and become independent. Don't let anyone belittle your hustle, it's a marathon not a sprint

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 3rd, 2019, 5:25 pm

eliteauto wrote:Kwame you wash your cars bro, try to get 10-15 a day x 6 days a week, more in the rainy season, save consistently and wean yourself off State dependency and become independent. Don't let anyone belittle your hustle, it's a marathon not a sprint

1 in every 15 Kwames think like this

Postby zoom rader » April 3rd, 2019, 5:54 pm

eliteauto wrote:Kwame you wash your cars bro, try to get 10-15 a day x 6 days a week, more in the rainy season, save consistently and wean yourself off State dependency and become independent. Don't let anyone belittle your hustle, it's a marathon not a sprint
Yeah but the AG making it alot easier by doing nothing.

So the AG on bigger state dependency

Kawme have to hussle and put manual labour in

Postby De Dragon » April 3rd, 2019, 6:29 pm

So seeing as you all for Kwame striving, then you'd have no problem with him applying for and paying a commercial water rate? Or someone reporting him to WASA in case he "forgot"
I know you're consistently on easing up "poor" doubles vendors by PAYE exemptions and stuff, so I thought I'd ask.

Nexus

Postby Nexus » April 3rd, 2019, 7:07 pm

https://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/lo ... e302c.html

Business strategy or f**k unc ideas more?

Postby rspann » April 3rd, 2019, 7:17 pm

How allyuh fighting down Kwame so? Like allyuh rather he pick up a gun and go rob somebody oarr?

Postby pugboy » April 3rd, 2019, 7:52 pm

allyuh stay in allyuh % caste
Ag in 1% caste
Let’s move on

Postby zoom rader » April 3rd, 2019, 8:56 pm

pugboy wrote:allyuh stay in allyuh % caste
Ag in 1% caste
Let’s move on
Kwame have to eat ah food just like the AG

Postby De Dragon » April 4th, 2019, 10:37 pm

Ag in 1% caste
Let’s move on

Only 1% he belongs to are the fraudulent, hypocritical, pseudo-Muslim caste.

Postby zoom rader » April 5th, 2019, 6:53 am

Ag in 1% caste
Let’s move on

He does belong to that group.

They are all arabs

Funny thing is 1% beilive they are white

Postby Dizzy28 » April 5th, 2019, 9:46 am

Ag in 1% caste
Let’s move on

To be fair except for the time he said he was a descendant of Mohammed I never see Al Rawi profess to be Muslim or associate with Muslim. He attends church and swears his oath on Bibles.

Postby The_Honourable » April 5th, 2019, 11:56 am

Ag in 1% caste
Let’s move on

To be fair except for the time he said he was a descendant of Mohammed I never see Al Rawi profess to be Muslim or associate with Muslim. He attends church and swears his oath on Bibles.

So he is Profit Al Wari then? Collecting rent easy from #1 and now #3 Alexandra place.

Postby pugboy » April 5th, 2019, 3:50 pm

Allyuh know he fadda in law own a lot of pos, Charlotte st etc

Postby Gladiator » April 5th, 2019, 10:41 pm

Ag in 1% caste
Let’s move on

In the A. Sabga documentary it was said that Trinidad Syrians came here because they were Christian Syrians and had to flee the persecutions from Syrian Muslims. None of them are supposed to be Muslims... at least that is how the documentary records it.

From the local media stories, AG changed his name from Johnny Seukaran to what it is now. His father was an expat from Iran who he didn't know of, that's how he had his mother's last name. He only traced his lineage recently and changed his name together with his %. Doh kill mi if I wrong... just what I read in the papers over the years.

Postby De Dragon » April 5th, 2019, 10:58 pm

Gladiator wrote:
Ag in 1% caste
Let’s move on

In the A. Sabga documentary it was said that Trinidad Syrians came here because they were Christian Syrians and had to flee the persecutions from Syrian Muslims. None of them are supposed to be Muslims... at least that is how the documentary records it.

From the local media stories, AG changed his name from Johnny Seukaran to what it is now. His father was an expat from Iran who he didn't know of, that's how he had his mother's last name. He only traced his lineage recently and changed his name together with his %. Doh kill mi if I wrong... just what I read in the papers over the years.

Everything about him seems fraudulent and made up. Why change your name, stupid as it was, to a Muslim one and then mot practice Islam? To curry favour with the PNM? To be their token Muslim?