The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Re: The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Postby Rory Phoulorie » August 19th, 2014, 7:30 am

Date / Time: August 18, 2014 / 2:30 p.m. (approx.)

Vehicle / Model / Colour / Registration Number: Audi / A5?? / Grey / PDA 73

Gender of Driver: Male

Description of Incident: Driving way in excess of speed limit through heavy traffic, swerving recklessly in and out of lanes, even taking to the shoulder to contemplate a passing maneuver

zoelikescheese

Postby zoelikescheese » August 19th, 2014, 8:10 am

pseudorandom wrote:

Code: Select all

PAW 8420   PBH 135    PBY 6272   PCR 9675
PAY 1329   PBH 1343   PBZ 9394   TCS 7666
PAZ 8162   PBK 7763   PCA 7998   PCU 6353
PAZ 9469   PBL 823    PCB 276    PCW 2107
PBB 750    PBL 1199   PCC 7955   PCX 9557
PBC 6797   PBM 9571   HCC 8269   HCY 385
PBC 7935   PBN 7563   PCC 8409   PCY 4459
HBC 8807   PBP 6862   HCJ 8063   PCY 5875
PBD 1275   PBP 7947   HCJ 9632   TDA 915
PBE 1315   HBT 3115   PCK 8957   TDA 3591
HBE 3218   PBT 8953   PCL 7569   PDB 5259
PBG 6504   HBU 1538   PCM 9164   PDC 8617
PBG 8126   PBU 4053   PCN 6505   HDC 9984

at 3:59 in you video by tru valu lights, the oncoming traffic at the light opposite to you gets the green light before you so just the 2 vehicles that was in front of you broke the red light, nothing else..

Postby 16 cycles » August 27th, 2014, 9:29 am

pcb 4190 silver lancer heading into POS this morning- tailgating on the very wet roads....

take it easy...

Postby DVSTT » August 27th, 2014, 3:25 pm

Postby Spitfir3 » August 27th, 2014, 5:06 pm

lady walking on the pavement nearly get clear way :shock:

if truck man was driving faster it would have been much worse

Postby 16 cycles » August 27th, 2014, 8:19 pm

All the TTTL drivers in the escort a few minutes ago....no idea of how to hold formation....one nearly ran into back of another car....all wothout d plates on the road after 6 heading from dock to aranguez...

Police woman had to beg other motorists to give them a bligh.....

Postby DVSTT » August 29th, 2014, 4:05 pm

Anyone driving the hilux the guy almost hit?

mitch1980

Postby mitch1980 » August 29th, 2014, 4:08 pm

DVSTT wrote:Anyone driving the hilux the guy almost hit?

^^^^
WTH wrong with that car could have caused a few accidents in that 2 min vid

Postby DVSTT » August 29th, 2014, 4:33 pm

mitch1980 wrote:
DVSTT wrote:Anyone driving the hilux the guy almost hit?

^^^^
WTH wrong with that car could have caused a few accidents in that 2 min vid

I'm surprised he didn't kill anyone, but then again I only saw 2 minutes of his journey.

Postby Morpheus » August 29th, 2014, 7:47 pm

At 7:15pm. WTF

Postby Trini Hookah » August 29th, 2014, 8:04 pm

That person either drunk, on cell phone or both.

Postby cinco » August 29th, 2014, 8:41 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:That person either drunk, on cell phone or both.

Encountered him driving like that before saw what looked like the shine of a cell phone coming from the drivers seat.

Why opie on the right and everyone passin him doe

Postby Trini Hookah » August 29th, 2014, 9:11 pm

Reminds me of earlier this week, heading southbound in the center lane towards Price Plaza trailing behind a Veloster. About 20ft infront the veloster an ad wagon merged onto that lane and the Veloster braked suddenly and hard.

When i overtook the Veloster i saw she busy typing away on her phone:|

Ah mean calls is one thing, but the bbm/whatsapp while driving too dred? Jeez

Postby DVSTT » August 29th, 2014, 9:24 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:Reminds me of earlier this week, heading southbound in the center lane towards Price Plaza trailing behind a Veloster. About 20ft infront the veloster an ad wagon merged onto that lane and the Veloster braked suddenly and hard.

When i overtook the Veloster i saw she busy typing away on her phone:|

Ah mean calls is one thing, but the bbm/whatsapp while driving too dred? Jeez

Idk how people could text and drive nuh, that is stupidity.

Postby Spitfir3 » August 30th, 2014, 12:19 am

woman+phone+highway= most dangerous thing evar!!

the other day i was on the southbound doing about 140 on the fast lane (broad daylight, highway mostly clear) and this beyotch decide to transit over to the fast lane unexpectedly (no pre indicator nun) at a speed of about 50kmph, what was even worse after she changed lanes she started to slowdown!! like im assuming her speed dropped to about 20-30kmph......

so a car coming down with pace behind you and your first instinct is to pull on his lane at a snails pace (an there was no reason to eh there was no traffic\cars infront her), second instinct slow down even further!! causing me to mash hard brakes and nearly clearway your ass, third instinct "oh hey i changed my mind i'll just go back to the slow lane now since my brain just kicked in" (still at a snail's pace eh)

all that time so meen know who the driver was eh but from the instant that happen i say nah boidanboi dat hadda be a woman low and behold after overtaking the dumbass it really was a woman doing some sheit on her phone

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » August 30th, 2014, 3:29 am

140 eh...you know you gonna get some stick for that from other tuners right but i unders ya situation, scary stuff these women drivers and then if you tell em anything, they angrier than you

Postby hustla_ambition101 » August 30th, 2014, 7:37 am

He just as big an idiot as she is, both of allyuh doing sheit on the road, clear or not

Postby cinco » August 30th, 2014, 8:13 am

Yuh shudda be drivin a jk yuh cudda gear down wid d tiptronic and overtake

Postby Trini Hookah » August 30th, 2014, 9:32 am

Tap dem brakes bruh!!!

abbow

Postby abbow » August 30th, 2014, 9:53 am

this morning...TDD - 2682...White Navara...

jack feel he on the autobahn.....then want to pull on people to fit back in....

Learn to drive fool....and NO...the Navara is NOT the fastest thing on the road.

Postby Spitfir3 » August 30th, 2014, 11:27 am

lostallos101 wrote:140 eh...you know you gonna get some stick for that from other tuners right but i unders ya situation, scary stuff these women drivers and then if you tell em anything, they angrier than you

i know eh man does just come here to play high and mighty like they never went pass 100kmph that's why i stated the highway was pretty clear, broad daylight and i'll add the road was dry but of course that's just excuse in saint tuners eyes

meen daunted doh incentive to buy a b14 dem thing dead stoppin like a kick to a concrete wall

Postby Hook » August 30th, 2014, 11:59 am

I have no idea what you typed, but I ain't gonna cry down a lil 140.
Even if you were doing 80 and someone randomly drifted into your lane at half your speed it's just as dangerous. Harder to slow down from 140, but you're just as likely to die anyway.

Postby Morpheus » August 30th, 2014, 12:27 pm

Yeah I knew that 140 was going to get massacred by the saints. Was waiting.......
Last edited by Morpheus on August 30th, 2014, 5:45 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » August 30th, 2014, 12:29 pm

Well honestly you can't be subjective.

Postby Spitfir3 » August 30th, 2014, 1:01 pm

Hook wrote:I have no idea what you typed, but I ain't gonna cry down a lil 140.
Even if you were doing 80 and someone randomly drifted into your lane at half your speed it's just as dangerous. Harder to slow down from 140, but you're just as likely to die anyway.

tried to explain it as clearly as possibly but i probably did do some unnecessary ranting

Postby cinco » August 30th, 2014, 4:33 pm

Spitfir3 wrote:
Hook wrote:I have no idea what you typed, but I ain't gonna cry down a lil 140.

tried to explain it as clearly as possibly but i probably did do some unnecessary ranting

in summary
driving 140 means yuh shudda dead

Postby Trini Hookah » August 30th, 2014, 4:40 pm

Allyuh saying e did deserve ah Valet park by Hasely Crawford stadium???

vtec-ghost

Postby vtec-ghost » September 1st, 2014, 8:32 pm

nominating 2 person for kanthole of the weekend

Black Ranger TCZ 6970. Overtaking on the southern main road at night, heading north towards the 'T' junction after you pass Kokopeli there. Tried to overtake me almost around a corner and realized a car was coming, pulled on me an almost run me off the road. Then overtook again, almost run off the next side of the road and went his way. You sir are a big kant and you know it.

White wingroad, HDC 6030, heading north towards Couva and driving recklessly at about 160. Squeezing between cars on the double lane portion of the highway. Could have caused serious fatalities with his muffler bearing driving..

Reddis

Postby Reddis » September 1st, 2014, 8:55 pm

When will we learn
1409619236504.jpg

kamakazi

Postby kamakazi » September 1st, 2014, 8:56 pm

Jousting anyone. ..:smile: