Re: UNC 2.0?!?!?!

Postby K74T » February 21st, 2025, 1:00 pm

Like yuhself Rudy

Screenshot_20250221_125832_Instagram.jpg

Postby hover11 » February 21st, 2025, 1:12 pm

Paid PNM Bloggers like Wing this will be a lesson to them, hopefully he learns as he thinks about his actions on his current ban

Sent from my SM-N986U1 using TriniTuner mobile app

Postby pugboy » February 21st, 2025, 1:31 pm

so who lose more between borat and pea?

Postby alfa » February 21st, 2025, 2:32 pm

PNM will pay it unlike poor crocro who take chain up to appeal against inshan

Postby The_Honourable » February 24th, 2025, 8:53 pm

Larry Lalla resigns from the UNC

Attorney Larry Lalla, SC, has resigned from the United National Congress (UNC).

In a letter to party chairman Davendranath Tancoo on Monday, Lalla said, “After careful consideration over the past few months, I hereby tender my resignation as a member of the United National Congress.

He added, “As you well know, I have advocated, unsuccessfully, for change in the party for the past nine years (2015 as part of the UNC Loyalists team, 2020 as part of the Lotus team, and 2024 as part of the United Patriots team) and, having done so, I have arrived at the conclusion I can afford no more time to my efforts in the party.”

Expressing gratitude for the relationships built and experiences gained during his time with the party, Lalla said, “I wish the party, as I would any other party, the best in its attempts to bring about a better Trinidad and Tobago.”

https://trinidadexpress.com/newsextra/l ... 48b62.html

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » February 24th, 2025, 9:01 pm

^One of the major reasons why UNC will never win, whenever someone in the party has an issue they resign or breakout and form their own party. You don't see this type of issue with the PNM. So much for the "United" in the UNC eh?

Postby paid_influencer » February 24th, 2025, 9:54 pm

^ I sure people join and leave the PNM all the time, but the difference is they don't go to the media to give a statement about it

Postby alfa » February 24th, 2025, 10:06 pm

paid_influencer wrote:^ I sure people join and leave the PNM all the time, but the difference is they don't go to the media to give a statement about it

But when they do in the UNC they alienate marginal voters and make the party look unstable.

Postby paid_influencer » February 24th, 2025, 10:25 pm

kamla is the rock that the unc is built upon

Postby alfa » February 24th, 2025, 11:08 pm

paid_influencer wrote:kamla is the rock that the unc is built upon

She might be the one hammering the nails in her own coffin to lol.
In a few months we'll see

Postby Dizzy28 » February 25th, 2025, 9:53 am

Kamla is the anchorstone

The one that will pull down the party till it drowns!!

Postby VexXx Dogg » February 25th, 2025, 10:27 am

yuh spell Basdeo Panday wrong.
Karma will come for Kamla, and I mean that in the political sense.

History might not repeat itself, but it sure does rhyme.

Headline - Kamla: Panday can't win another election
https://www.guardian.co.tt/article-6.2. ... 8f5d8be302

Headline: Panday gives Kamla 'cold shoulder'
http://www.guardian.co.tt/article-6.2.325571.20f9f8f39f

Headline: KAMLA’S DAWN, PANDAY’S SUNSET
http://www.trinidadandtobagonews.com/blog/?p=2465

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 25th, 2025, 4:06 pm

Headline: another general election defeat for KAMLA

Postby MaxPower » February 25th, 2025, 4:12 pm

I tell allyuh PNM have the election.

Nobody listening.

Postby mero » February 25th, 2025, 4:41 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Headline: another general election defeat for KAMLA
Imagine the scenes when Kamla doh even show up to concede defeat and leave she supporters at the "headquarters " waiting

Postby pugboy » February 25th, 2025, 4:50 pm

forgot bout that
was very dread

mero wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Headline: another general election defeat for KAMLA
Imagine the scenes when Kamla doh even show up to concede defeat and leave she supporters at the "headquarters " waiting

Postby alfa » February 25th, 2025, 5:32 pm

Wonder if she go get the Patrick Manning post defeat treatment? Man had to run in he Prado and skate

Postby K74T » March 5th, 2025, 12:06 pm

FB_IMG_1741190703553.jpg

Postby j.o.e » March 5th, 2025, 12:10 pm

Hmmm. Plenty people falling off the bandwagon.

Postby j.o.e » March 5th, 2025, 12:13 pm

Saw KPB at an undisclosed location 2 weeks ago, I was in very close proximity to her. Seems like she aged a lot recently. She was moving around very slowly and unassured

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 5th, 2025, 12:19 pm

K74T wrote:FB_IMG_1741190703553.jpg

He... Well she was even considered as being something?

Postby K74T » March 5th, 2025, 1:09 pm

Paid simpfluencer go say de LGBTQ+ Pro Max had representation

Postby hover11 » March 5th, 2025, 2:09 pm

j.o.e wrote:Saw KPB at an undisclosed location 2 weeks ago, I was in very close proximity to her. Seems like she aged a lot recently. She was moving around very slowly and unassured
You know that doesn't take away the fact that she accomplished more in a 5 year period that Rowley did given 10

Postby j.o.e » March 5th, 2025, 2:25 pm

hover11 wrote:
j.o.e wrote:Saw KPB at an undisclosed location 2 weeks ago, I was in very close proximity to her. Seems like she aged a lot recently. She was moving around very slowly and unassured
You know that doesn't take away the fact that she accomplished more in a 5 year period that Rowley did given 10

She eh looking like she could make a 5 years right now. Hope she is looking after her health

Postby st7 » March 5th, 2025, 2:30 pm

K74T wrote:Paid simpfluencer go say de LGBTQ+ Pro Max had representation

i lol'd

Postby mero » March 18th, 2025, 5:27 pm

Meanwhile, men ejecto seato cuzzing out the UNC

Postby j.o.e » March 18th, 2025, 6:05 pm

mero wrote:Meanwhile, men ejecto seato cuzzing out the UNC

Lost count of all the resignations. There’s room for a new force to build over the next [emoji6] years if they’re are smart. Maybe a COP and Mickela combo.

mamoo_pagal

Postby mamoo_pagal » March 19th, 2025, 12:40 pm

UNC Fyzabad official quits, slams party leadership

https://www.google.com/amp/s/trinidadex ... 0.amp.html

So we can safely assume the UNC as it is, is a fallen political party? Seems PNM wins when Kamla looses. Staurty might be the change we really need yes.

Postby hover11 » March 19th, 2025, 12:50 pm

mamoo_pagal wrote:UNC Fyzabad official quits, slams party leadership

https://www.google.com/amp/s/trinidadex ... 0.amp.html

So we can safely assume the UNC as it is, is a fallen political party? Seems PNM wins when Kamla looses. Staurty might be the change we really need yes.
The word is "lose".....trinis so easily to manipulate it not funny. Did changing TSTT name to blink and bmobile change the crappy service? Same apology why would you think Stuart would be any better than Rowley when Stuart was right there when Rowley was making policies to suffer the population and inflict hardship, this is the same PNM.... I not gonna lie y’all logic baffles me at times

Last edited by hover11 on March 19th, 2025, 12:50 pm, edited 1 time in total.