Fresh windscreen I install what day it was.gastly369 wrote:Dey have bullet proof glass for subbie etc?nervewrecker wrote:You also have to factor in who are the ones breeding like rabbits.hover11 wrote:There is a socioeconomic perspective that we have to look at as well, you guys are stating abstinence however bear in mind we have an aging Population where in the next 10 years it is estimated there will be half a million pensioners. While everyday or every other day more and more young people are dying. If more ppl stop procreating then the system that is already strained can and will fall apart. The government needs to intervene and ensure the ones that require the assistance actually receive such.
The ones with the brains choose to abstain because they cannot support a child while the ones without just making like is a past time activity.
What we end up with is a population of dumbasses who can't work.
Tings going get hot up soon inna de zone
See if everyone get a lil bool regular they will be a bit more docile and relaxed. Right now tension high where both sexes lacking bad outa pride, religion etc that have their back brittle like chalk. I see a man trip of on a next one over a radio station being changed.VII wrote:The parents can't pick their friends though...some ppl naturally gravitate to the wrong crowd , some learn and some don't.Max is right though ppl don't go from writing csec to wielding AR15 like pros. Somewhere along the line if the parents were observant enough they would have noticed a change.
Video games and easy visual access to similar scenarios can help the weaker mind make the transition easier, kinda caught up between reality and fantasy. Just like the guy who stole the plane simply from playing Flight Simulator or the kid who stole the super car because he was into Need for Speed/ Gran-Turismo etc and thought he was a pro .
Easy access to negative information by negative or idle minds will be one of our biggest problems going forward and it will start grabbing people other than the usual suspects as in the case of the two from decent homes, kinda like first world problems where you get all those smart educated kids committing the most heinous of crimes because they've become cynical and cold, well universal IT / internet/ Casual Social Media is closing the gap .
All the ingredients are there just for them to marinate a bit, just a matter of time before a decent boy picks up an easily available AR and run amok .
We need serious social intervention across the board across all platforms in this place before its too late..
We are witnessing a serious dynamic change and doing nothing about it, just like the 80s to 90s, and look where that took the 2000s and beyond..
See where my comment stem from about lean mean baby making machines?pugboy wrote:these “people” didn’t happen overnight
as zoom said those impoverished neighborhoods
started as shanty towns of islanders from the 70s
the lil young bandit you catching now is the third or fourth generation of those broken homes
one thing for sure is they genetically evolved into very fertile females who bearing chirren year after year and body not taking a beating
nervewrecker wrote:See if everyone get a lil bool regular they will be a bit more docile and relaxed. Right now tension high where both sexes lacking bad outa pride, religion etc that have their back brittle like chalk. I see a man trip of on a next one over a radio station being changed.VII wrote:The parents can't pick their friends though...some ppl naturally gravitate to the wrong crowd , some learn and some don't.Max is right though ppl don't go from writing csec to wielding AR15 like pros. Somewhere along the line if the parents were observant enough they would have noticed a change.
Video games and easy visual access to similar scenarios can help the weaker mind make the transition easier, kinda caught up between reality and fantasy. Just like the guy who stole the plane simply from playing Flight Simulator or the kid who stole the super car because he was into Need for Speed/ Gran-Turismo etc and thought he was a pro .
Easy access to negative information by negative or idle minds will be one of our biggest problems going forward and it will start grabbing people other than the usual suspects as in the case of the two from decent homes, kinda like first world problems where you get all those smart educated kids committing the most heinous of crimes because they've become cynical and cold, well universal IT / internet/ Casual Social Media is closing the gap .
All the ingredients are there just for them to marinate a bit, just a matter of time before a decent boy picks up an easily available AR and run amok .
We need serious social intervention across the board across all platforms in this place before its too late..
We are witnessing a serious dynamic change and doing nothing about it, just like the 80s to 90s, and look where that took the 2000s and beyond..
As usual everything finds a balance. Someone made a point recently that porn made the internet popular and influenced phone screen size. We using technology for vice and not to advance ourselves. It's two outcomes we can expect: those that remain dependant on technology behind closed doors and those that find a balance.
hover11 wrote:You mean to tell me TTPS couldn't find one charge to pin on this man, I understand where Jacob is coming from , the soldier was only released because of the habeas corpus writ but what stopping him from running and hiding now if you let it known publicly that he is still a suspect. Sometimes lawyers really are scum of the earth yes, studied so hard to obtain a certificate just so they can use to it to defend a criminal who has money
VII wrote:And judges are no different, they just live for the perks and always securing the fees of their underlings as priority (lawyers) . That's why our judiciary is so.effed up, their priority is just money money money and perks, no ethics whatsoever..
pugboy wrote:them working half day eh
even cepep working harder than them
judges are simply drawn from the same pool as lawyers so it is just a reflection of the who bunch...VII wrote:And judges are no different, they just live for the perks and always securing the fees of their underlings as priority (lawyers) . That's why our judiciary is so.effed up, their priority is just money money money and perks, no ethics whatsoever..
Thieves broke into a temple in Penal, destroying murtis and stealing a number of items.
The theft was discovered on Friday around 8 am when a worshiper went to open the Lakrani Ganesh Mandir at Gopie Trace.
The worshipper told police that she had secured the temple on Wednesday by locking all windows and doors and left around 1 pm.
When she returned Friday she found the temple broken into and ransacked.
A speaker box and a flash drive were missing.
Police said the thieves gained by breaking open a door on the western side of the building.
Sgt Boodlal, PC Hosein and PC Ramdass visited the scene.
Inquiries are ongoing.
https://www.guardian.co.tt/news/thieves-break-into-penal-temple-6.2.1550083.291c496745
The agenda is time to edit my posts.MaxPower wrote:nerve,
What’s the agenda??
Brief the team
timelapse wrote:When men start burning churches to the ground,doh vex
timelapse wrote:There are people on fb actually praising the perpetrators of this.