woogooooouuuuuud..i wasn't takin that ino bake, nananananacinco wrote:adriano7910 wrote:up to alyuh. i think central is madness though. chag traffic will make sweating a task more than fun.
wah traffic dan? school closed
wam d civic cyah drive past uwi oar?
cinco wrote:adriano7910 wrote:up to alyuh. i think central is madness though. chag traffic will make sweating a task more than fun.
adriano7910 wrote:cinco wrote:adriano7910 wrote:up to alyuh. i think central is madness though. chag traffic will make sweating a task more than fun.
bess i buy a corolla and let dog chew on my fender. or a mazda that go worth 1/2 the price in a year
cinco wrote:adriano7910 wrote:cinco wrote:adriano7910 wrote:up to alyuh. i think central is madness though. chag traffic will make sweating a task more than fun.
bess i buy a corolla and let dog chew on my fender. or a mazda that go worth 1/2 the price in a year
well yuh so wah a corolla yuh have d hubcaps on yuh ES ...
adriano7910 wrote:cinco wrote:adriano7910 wrote:cinco wrote:adriano7910 wrote:up to alyuh. i think central is madness though. chag traffic will make sweating a task more than fun.
well yuh so wah a corolla yuh have d hubcaps on yuh ES ...
i sprang them hubcaps of your rolla thas why you hadda roll with steelies now. wa you go do, call the popo
cinco wrote:u hadda be slow to go to atlanta to steal hubcaps off a corolla....
and i had the altis model so its not the same hubcaps try again
adriano7910 wrote:cinco wrote:u hadda be slow to go to atlanta to steal hubcaps off a corolla....
and i had the altis model so its not the same hubcaps try again
you trying to bring logic into are trinituner thread. you a arse or wa
rfari wrote:I was now gonna say cinco and adriano fighting in another ched buh I see where it start. Nvrmnd
Trini Hookah wrote:But seriously, we have to get an alternative field...been braying that weeks now.
I've always been eyeing Valsayn's field behind UTT. Lights were on at 10:30pm when i passed last night.
Trini Hookah wrote:But seriously, we have to get an alternative field...been braying that weeks now.
I've always been eyeing Valsayn's field behind UTT. Lights were on at 10:30pm when i passed last night.
cinco wrote:wah bout the parking for there?
adriano7910 wrote:rfari wrote:I was now gonna say cinco and adriano fighting in another ched buh I see where it start. Nvrmnd
doh get in btn me and 5 eh.
rfari wrote:I was now gonna say cinco and adriano fighting in another ched buh I see where it start. Nvrmnd
sharkman121 wrote:rfari wrote:I was now gonna say cinco and adriano fighting in another ched buh I see where it start. Nvrmnd
Dan two ah dem fighting long before they ever meet.
Trini Hookah wrote:I hear fari miss sweat cause de magic raperman catch his alley in the alley...if you know what I mean *zips lips*