Local Covid Anti-Vaxxers vs Studies Spammers

So who won the pandemic debate?

Poll ended at August 3rd, 2023, 3:48 pm

Antivaxxers - Ah still alive! babylon cyah kill me!
43%
Covidians - Small pin does chook hard but it save the world.
43%
Me eh care - Allyuh keep arguing nah man, ah wining on dis bumper right here.
14%

Total votes: 14

Re: Coronavirus - COVID-19 - 94213 (+579) cases, 2973 (+22) deaths, 15436 active, 75804 recovered in T&T

Postby Chimera » January 22nd, 2022, 10:23 am

Why allyuh want medical care if yuh don't believe in medicine?

Yuh refuse the vaccine..dont cry when the doctors agree with yuh and don't give you any of their brain controlling untested medicine in icu.

Re: Coronavirus - COVID-19 - 94213 (+579) cases, 2973 (+22) deaths, 15436 active, 75804 recovered in T&T

Postby hover11 » January 22nd, 2022, 10:25 am

st7 wrote:
hover11 wrote:
timelapse wrote:
hover11 wrote:
Phone Surgeon wrote:Lol @ lockdown.

The next step is to tell antivaxxers they have to pay for their own Healthcare. See how strong their stance is when they hear they hadda spend a 200k a week for covid care.
So you gonna tell taxpayers that they cannot access healthcare that they pay towards lol , so my tax dollars have to support only vaccinated ppl you is different kinda DUNCE yes, where the new Abu Bakr, he born yet, where is he.....really need him to reveal himself right about now. History always has a way of repeating itself but taking it sweet time
They already tell taxpayers that they not entitled to good roads and public service in general.You feel you special?
Times,

I don't know if you noticed what happened yesterday in Claxton bay where they did an all out protest due to poor road conditions and by the end of the day the Ministry of works said rehabilitation works would begin by next week. So this sends a clear message, if you want better roads ,you hadda protest for it. The government doesn't work well under pressure.

I will ask again where is the next Abu Bakr, this is his time to shine , the stage is set, he will succeed where his predecessor didn't

hmm why u always acting like a pantyman? u still twisting facts for your own narrative

https://newsday.co.tt/2022/01/22/claxto ... y-protest/

In a press release on Friday afternoon, the Ministry of Works and Transport explained preparation for roadworks in the area has been ongoing.

The release said, “The ministry commenced rehabilitation works along the Southern Main Road 40km mark, Claxton Bay in November 2021. Rehabilitation works were divided into two components.

“The first component included the removal of the existing footpath and construction of subsurface drains. This was necessary to protect the road structure from saturation by water.”

With these works completed, the ministry said the second phase of rehabilitations works which is the main roadworks, will begin on Monday.

you calling for other people to do actions that you cant even do yourself. you're a woft as usual only talking big on a forum in anonymity.
That's why you will always remain an imbecile who lacks basic comprehension skills, roads were bad, community protested and now roads will be fixed....simple for you to understand now, dam I not being Paid for this. Sooner or later trinis will reach their breaking point...as I said history always has a way of repeating itself, only a matter of time

Postby hover11 » January 22nd, 2022, 10:27 am

Phone Surgeon wrote:Why allyuh want medical care if yuh don't believe in medicine?

Yuh refuse the vaccine..dont cry when the doctors agree with yuh and don't give you any of their brain controlling untested medicine in icu.
Is not your business why we want it. We ENTITLED to it.Live with it

Postby st7 » January 22nd, 2022, 10:37 am

hover11 wrote:
st7 wrote:
hover11 wrote:
timelapse wrote:
hover11 wrote:

The next step is to tell antivaxxers they have to pay for their own Healthcare. See how strong their stance is when they hear they hadda spend a 200k a week for covid care.
So you gonna tell taxpayers that they cannot access healthcare that they pay towards lol , so my tax dollars have to support only vaccinated ppl you is different kinda DUNCE yes, where the new Abu Bakr, he born yet, where is he.....really need him to reveal himself right about now. History always has a way of repeating itself but taking it sweet time
They already tell taxpayers that they not entitled to good roads and public service in general.You feel you special?
Times,

I don't know if you noticed what happened yesterday in Claxton bay where they did an all out protest due to poor road conditions and by the end of the day the Ministry of works said rehabilitation works would begin by next week. So this sends a clear message, if you want better roads ,you hadda protest for it. The government doesn't work well under pressure.

I will ask again where is the next Abu Bakr, this is his time to shine , the stage is set, he will succeed where his predecessor didn't

hmm why u always acting like a pantyman? u still twisting facts for your own narrative

https://newsday.co.tt/2022/01/22/claxto ... y-protest/

In a press release on Friday afternoon, the Ministry of Works and Transport explained preparation for roadworks in the area has been ongoing.

The release said, “The ministry commenced rehabilitation works along the Southern Main Road 40km mark, Claxton Bay in November 2021. Rehabilitation works were divided into two components.

“The first component included the removal of the existing footpath and construction of subsurface drains. This was necessary to protect the road structure from saturation by water.”

With these works completed, the ministry said the second phase of rehabilitations works which is the main roadworks, will begin on Monday.

you calling for other people to do actions that you cant even do yourself. you're a woft as usual only talking big on a forum in anonymity.
That's why you will always remain an imbecile who lacks basic comprehension skills, roads were bad, community protested and now roads will be fixed....simple for you to understand now, dam I not being Paid for this. Sooner or later trinis will reach their breaking point...as I said history always has a way of repeating itself, only a matter of time

yawwwnn daz your big comeback?

you need to seek psychological help hoss. your delusions are dangerously affecting your perspective even when presented with PROOF. i know antivaxxers are stupid but there's something special with you. again and again you repeat yourself then flip flop. when last you had a man/gyal hover? wondering if the constant rejection and masturbation over the decade is affecting you psychologically. cause people cant be born stupid as you.

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » January 22nd, 2022, 10:38 am

It's just a warning that I have heard from multiple sources within the health services .

The first question being asked is if the patient is vaccinated

After that they have observed a reduction in care for those who are not vaccinated

My point is this is trinidad where people in general do what the hell they want

So I say why risk that happening to you or your family?

Also that may be a reason why unvacccinated die at a much higher rate

So there is some kind of empirical evidence.

(Sorry for the "their" guess I have to read over before posting)

Postby Chimera » January 22nd, 2022, 10:41 am

Nope
You not entitled to anything in a pandemic when you had the choice and chance to protect yourself.

Illegal or immoral or unethical or whatever. You all know what going on in icu. Its human nature for certain people to get priority over others.

You never thought government would make vaccines mandatory for public servants did you

Postby st7 » January 22nd, 2022, 10:45 am

just a reminder:

the unvaxxed are the majority of infected, and the 95% of deaths are unvaxxed.

in other news, my 5g downgraded to 4g...i hadda get me a booster

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » January 22nd, 2022, 10:46 am

I think it will be very difficult for human nature not to kick in when live or death decisions have to be made

To know from before that a vaccinated patient by statistics is more likely to survive and not to subconsciously give that patient more attention and care will be very difficult to do

Postby hover11 » January 22nd, 2022, 10:48 am

Men on here pushing a real Hilter vybz under the disguise of a pandemic.

Postby st7 » January 22nd, 2022, 10:50 am

really? tell us how

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » January 22nd, 2022, 10:52 am

It must be in the mind of the antivaxxer that given the chance to vaccinate and reduce the risk of getting covid and refusing to do so they are not afraid to die

This will be in the subconscious of medical professionals and will surely influence how they treat patients

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » January 22nd, 2022, 10:53 am

No Hitler vibe just bring real
hover11 wrote:Men on here pushing a real Hilter vybz under the disguise of a pandemic.

Postby hover11 » January 22nd, 2022, 10:54 am

Phone Surgeon wrote:Nope
You not entitled to anything in a pandemic when you had the choice and chance to protect yourself.

Illegal or immoral or unethical or whatever. You all know what going on in icu. Its human nature for certain people to get priority over others.

You never thought government would make vaccines mandatory for public servants did you
That latter part has no basis because the government didn't stand by their mandate and they simply backpeddled and next month will backpeddle again because the government has zero testicular fortitude to stand by their positions.This is why recent vaccination levels are close to STAGNANT and non existent

Postby timelapse » January 22nd, 2022, 10:58 am

hover11 wrote:
timelapse wrote:
hover11 wrote:

Times,

He got tear gassed and arrested last week.

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » January 22nd, 2022, 11:00 am

I am just saying knowing Trinidad and the nature of how our health services do no expect to contract covid and end up in the hospital to get the same care as the vaccinated

No among of words from the authorities ( who you do not trust anyway ) will guarantee that

Postby hover11 » January 22nd, 2022, 11:01 am

PariaMan wrote:It must be in the mind of the antivaxxer that given the chance to vaccinate and reduce the risk of getting covid and refusing to do so they are not afraid to die

This will be in the subconscious of medical professionals and will surely influence how they treat patients
With your logic, a racist doctor who hates Africans it is ok for him to give preferential treatment to east Indians and vice versa. If you ever end up in the hospital hope you are not given a doctor with such a mentality and you are on the receiving end of such treatment...life has a funny way of teaching lessons

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » January 22nd, 2022, 11:07 am

I never said it's okay

Also your race is not a choice

And even so do not for one minute think that such a scenario never occurred in Trinidad where people's race determined their level of treatment

But just think and be real for a moment I am sure that the vaccinated/unvaccinated debate is going on within the bowels of the Healthcare industry in Trinidad
hover11 wrote:
PariaMan wrote:It must be in the mind of the antivaxxer that given the chance to vaccinate and reduce the risk of getting covid and refusing to do so they are not afraid to die

With your logic, a racist doctor who hates Africans it is ok for him to give preferential treatment to east Indians and vice versa. If you ever end up in the hospital hope you are not given a doctor with such a mentality and you are on the receiving end of such treatment...life has a funny way of teaching lessons

Postby st7 » January 22nd, 2022, 11:07 am

i does wonder how you does jump from one thing to the next.

first there's slavery, then genocide, now race ... i feel like you dont understand what those things really were to be making a comparison of what happening with the pandemic.

ignorant people could never see they are ignorant.

stupid people could never know they are stupid.

Postby pugboy » January 22nd, 2022, 11:08 am

I think most ppl who have had to deal with the public health system would certainly try to avoid having to be hospitalized in general and even more so with covid. that alone is motivation to take a jab, and more and more it appears this virus will find you.

starting with being put in them tents outside for however long before there is a chance to send you to couva or where ever.

these frothers seem to think they if they have to enter the covid public health system they getting to jump straight to couva icu air condition like that blogger who take footage from inside for the month he was there.

PariaMan wrote:I am just saying knowing Trinidad and the nature of how our health services do no expect to contract covid and end up in the hospital to get the same care as the vaccinated

No among of words from the authorities ( who you do not trust anyway ) will guarantee that

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » January 22nd, 2022, 11:14 am

Imagine preferring to put your trust in Trinidad Health system rather than in a vaccine developed by world class scientists and already distributed to billions of people

That takes world class stupidity

Postby Chimera » January 22nd, 2022, 11:15 am

hover11 wrote:

Thats a standard thing here and everywhere in the world though.

Racist doctors. Racist police. Racist nurses. Racists on the whole.

While it may be illegal or immoral or just simply wrong....it is happening.

Same thing with vaxxed persons getting preferential treatment.

It is happening. Yuh cud be vex. Yuh cud cry. But yuh can't stop it.

Postby hover11 » January 22nd, 2022, 11:18 am

"We're seeing chains of spread (Omicron variant) in the community" - Dr. Hinds on persons with no recent travel history

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » January 22nd, 2022, 11:22 am

When you sick and dying from covid in the hospital you essentially have no rights there is no one advocating for you . The level of care you receive is just totally up to the medical personnel

Prior to covid if you sick and in hospital your family could come visit talk to doctors and monitor the care you are receiving

In this pandemic this is not the case

As I said it's best you put your faith in the vaccine

Postby Chimera » January 22nd, 2022, 11:25 am

PariaMan wrote:Imagine preferring to put your trust in Trinidad Health system rather than in a vaccine developed by world class scientists and already distributed to billions of people

That takes world class stupidity

i had dengue a time and end up in mt hope

some doctors were amazing and know what they were doing
some were dotish and cudda kill me, one try to give me a ibuprofen injection because he say i dont have dengue
some nurses were real nice and some were terrible, i sure one of them was racist

not me and public health care again

and definitely not with this ongoing pandemic where staff and resources are stretched thin

thats real sufferation to end up in public health when a simple little injection can prevent it
Last edited by Chimera on January 22nd, 2022, 11:26 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby st7 » January 22nd, 2022, 11:25 am

PariaMan wrote:When you sick and dying from covid in the hospital you essentially have no rights there is no one advocating for you . The level of care you receive is just totally up to the medical personnel

Prior to covid if you sick and in hospital your family could come visit talk to doctors and monitor the care you are receiving

fAITh in vaccINE is HoW You get THe marK of ThE bEAsT

Postby hover11 » January 22nd, 2022, 11:26 am

PariaMan wrote:When you sick and dying from covid in the hospital you essentially have no rights there is no one advocating for you . The level of care you receive is just totally up to the medical personnel

So PariaMan, quick question.....Persons are taking the vaccine to continue their careless lifestyles such as going to bars and heavy consumption of alcohol that leads to other health problems down the road but I digress. If a vaccinated person contracted covid in the bar and ended up in caura and died, did they look for it or well they just unlucky . I just curious how that is viewed aside from an unvaccinated who is taking more precautions than most knowing that he is not vaccinated .

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » January 22nd, 2022, 11:30 am

When you reach hospital they can only judge your level of caution by whether you vaccinated or not

They will not know if you followed protocols or not or where you got covid.

They will then have to make a decision on your care

It's frightening but reality

Postby Chimera » January 22nd, 2022, 11:35 am

hover11 wrote:

So PariaMan, quick question.....Persons are taking the vaccine to continue their careless lifestyles such as going to bars and heavy consumption of alcohol that leads to other health problems down the road but I digress. If a vaccinated person contracted covid in the bar and ended up in caura and died, did they look for it or well they just unlucky . I just curious how that is viewed aside from an unvaccinated who is taking more precautions than most knowing that he is not vaccinated .
You mean they vaccinating so they can get back to life as usual? How strange.
It's as if governments and scientists all over the world are saying we need to vaccinate to get back to living normal lives.

Postby st7 » January 22nd, 2022, 11:38 am

Phone Surgeon wrote:
hover11 wrote:

It's as if governments and scientists all over the world are saying we need to vaccinate to get back to living normal lives.

that's very strange.

Postby hover11 » January 22nd, 2022, 11:39 am

Phone Surgeon wrote:
hover11 wrote:

Yup ,vaccinating in the name of health to continue means of destroying one's health such as junk food and heavy alcohol consumption.....there's an oxymoron for you.It all makes sense now