MaxPower wrote:Is it a possibility that the parents are a tad untruthful in their statements?
The Montrose boy looked and dressed like a thug. This appearance is usually connected to influence from corruptive dancehall artists singing songs about drugs, violence and genitals. I am with a strong assumption that for her to make that statement about her happiness over his death it says alot. As for the Doughdo boy, his father seems aware of something but afraid to say, like he is not surprised….i could be wrong. When someone wears a Nazi sign, its automatic that they support Hitler. When people have these types of hairstyles, reference is made to that of bandits. You don’t allow your daughter to dress like a prostitute. Dress properly, appropriately and respectfully. Now don’t get me wrong, there are people who have an appearance as if they are in support of the negative elements and have their head on, BUT, to display these qualities and operate a AR15 are reasons for concern.
Parents must be made aware of these early signs in their children’s behavior. Take no chances. Somewhere along the line, the child deviates from the sheltered life and chooses a path. It’s there and then behavioral patterns must be meticulously monitored. If from pepper pig and baby shark doo doo songs they shift to p*ssy tight, cocky and rifle songs then we have a problem.
The parents can't pick their friends though...some ppl naturally gravitate to the wrong crowd , some learn and some don't.Max is right though ppl don't go from writing csec to wielding AR15 like pros. Somewhere along the line if the parents were observant enough they would have noticed a change.FrankChag wrote:MaxPower wrote:Is it a possibility that the parents are a tad untruthful in their statements?
The Montrose boy looked and dressed like a thug. This appearance is usually connected to influence from corruptive dancehall artists singing songs about drugs, violence and genitals. I am with a strong assumption that for her to make that statement about her happiness over his death it says alot. As for the Doughdo boy, his father seems aware of something but afraid to say, like he is not surprised….i could be wrong. When someone wears a Nazi sign, its automatic that they support Hitler. When people have these types of hairstyles, reference is made to that of bandits. You don’t allow your daughter to dress like a prostitute. Dress properly, appropriately and respectfully. Now don’t get me wrong, there are people who have an appearance as if they are in support of the negative elements and have their head on, BUT, to display these qualities and operate a AR15 are reasons for concern.
Parents must be made aware of these early signs in their children’s behavior. Take no chances. Somewhere along the line, the child deviates from the sheltered life and chooses a path. It’s there and then behavioral patterns must be meticulously monitored. If from pepper pig and baby shark doo doo songs they shift to p*ssy tight, cocky and rifle songs then we have a problem.
Also.. know who they liming with..
hover11 wrote:The parents can't pick their friends though...some ppl naturally gravitate to the wrong crowd , some learn and some don't.FrankChag wrote:MaxPower wrote:Is it a possibility that the parents are a tad untruthful in their statements?
Also.. know who they liming with..
wing wrote:Interesting perspective. What evidence lead you to this conclusion? It's interesting that the demographic and hometown doesn't correlate with the usual stereotypes of pests. Waiting for someone to kickstart the excuses.pugboy wrote:it seems this group of guys operated on their own
unlike those in north trinidad where it is often big gang leaders who recruit young boys to do the dirty work
maj. tom wrote::|A Princes Town mother who injected her crying baby girl with a poisonous substance to shut her up is now in police custody for her murder.
Preliminary reports indicate the mother, of Busy Corner, New Grant, became frustrated with the baby girl's uncontrollable crying and injected her to get her to stop.
The nine-month-old child became unresponsive and was taken to the Princes Town District Health Facility around 3.15 pm.
She was examined and transferred to the San Fernando General Hospital (SFGH), where she reportedly died around 6.30 pm.
https://newsday.co.tt/2022/09/22/mom-kills-crying-baby-injects-her-with-poison-to-shut-her-up/
TT Guardian: "The woman said around 12:20 pm, the baby began to cry uncontrollably, and she became frustrated and fed her Malathion insecticide using a syringe."
paid_influencer wrote:going back to this..
people going to say I beating up and frothing, but lewwe have a movement to get Women's Reproductive Rights on the table for national policy. To have greater access to birth control for all, regardless of socioeconomic status. Poor, young, uneducated women living in rural areas should have equal, accessible, free, no-strings-attached access to birth control and early pregnancy options. Sex education should be an ongoing campaign for people of all ages and educational backgrounds. Cultural tents need to happen to remove the social pressure that forces girls and women into making children when they are not ready for that. And men need, too, need to get cultural tents to understand their responsibility and get onboard with Women's Reproductive Rights.
tl:dr- Sex education, birth control and early pregnancy options should be free, unstigmatized, and available everywhere, doubly so in the poor, rural areas of the island.
pugboy wrote:them aint doing no birth control even if you paid them to, plus they getting baby grant
Abstinence is a 100% effective means of contraception. Too many are of the impression they have to open their legs to get / keep a man and they don't believe in these un-natrual means of preventing pregnancy. They believe in feeling sweet from feeling raw because they want the whole feeling or want the man to feel sweet from feeling it raw and their acceptable means of birth control is "in the name of the father, the son and the holy spirit".paid_influencer wrote:pugboy wrote:them aint doing no birth control even if you paid them to, plus they getting baby grant
do they know the birth control options though? How many women in these rural areas know even what an IUD is?
For many of these women, making children isn't a choice they were asked to make. It was something that just happened to them.
Government intervention requires citizens paying more money.Government intervention is NEVER a solution in this countryhover11 wrote:There is a socioeconomic perspective that we have to look at as well, you guys are stating abstinence however bear in mind we have an aging Population where in the next 10 years it is estimated there will be half a million pensioners. While everyday or every other day more and more young people are dying. If more ppl stop procreating then the system that is already strained can and will fall apart. The government needs to intervene and ensure the ones that require the assistance actually receive such.
Man fleeced out of $9K in Facebook sale
A 51-year-old man was fleeced of $9,000 while attempting to purchase televisions from someone he contacted via Facebook Marketplace.
As a result, police are again pleading with citizens to be careful when making online purchases.
Authorities recommend that citizens make arrangements for transfers in public places, and even police stations if officers are available.
The victim reportedly reached out to the seller online and made arrangements to meet along Mission Road in San Juan. He met the 'seller' and handed over the cash.
The man took the money and told the victim to wait there as he had to go to a nearby home to retrieve the television.
The suspect never returned.![]()
https://tt.loopnews.com/content/man-fleeced-out-9k-facebook-sale
I feel is either attention or a man you looking for but I'm sorry i cant help u with either seek elsewhere. What i will tell you is, keep making fun of another person's misfortune karma has a way of setting you rightmaj. tom wrote:I eh know what to say nah. Who could be so dumb to get scammed like this by somebody on facebook?
Man fleeced out of $9K in Facebook sale
A 51-year-old man was fleeced of $9,000 while attempting to purchase televisions from someone he contacted via Facebook Marketplace.
As a result, police are again pleading with citizens to be careful when making online purchases.
Authorities recommend that citizens make arrangements for transfers in public places, and even police stations if officers are available.
The victim reportedly reached out to the seller online and made arrangements to meet along Mission Road in San Juan. He met the 'seller' and handed over the cash.
The man took the money and told the victim to wait there as he had to go to a nearby home to retrieve the television.
The suspect never returned.![]()
https://tt.loopnews.com/content/man-fleeced-out-9k-facebook-sale
Remember when I asked if you were five I take that back ....even a 5 year old more mature than youmaj. tom wrote:wda boy somebody even call your name?
You also have to factor in who are the ones breeding like rabbits.hover11 wrote:There is a socioeconomic perspective that we have to look at as well, you guys are stating abstinence however bear in mind we have an aging Population where in the next 10 years it is estimated there will be half a million pensioners. While everyday or every other day more and more young people are dying. If more ppl stop procreating then the system that is already strained can and will fall apart. The government needs to intervene and ensure the ones that require the assistance actually receive such.
The parents can't pick their friends though...some ppl naturally gravitate to the wrong crowd , some learn and some don't.Max is right though ppl don't go from writing csec to wielding AR15 like pros. Somewhere along the line if the parents were observant enough they would have noticed a change.
Dey have bullet proof glass for subbie etc?nervewrecker wrote:You also have to factor in who are the ones breeding like rabbits.hover11 wrote:There is a socioeconomic perspective that we have to look at as well, you guys are stating abstinence however bear in mind we have an aging Population where in the next 10 years it is estimated there will be half a million pensioners. While everyday or every other day more and more young people are dying. If more ppl stop procreating then the system that is already strained can and will fall apart. The government needs to intervene and ensure the ones that require the assistance actually receive such.
The ones with the brains choose to abstain because they cannot support a child while the ones without just making like is a past time activity.
What we end up with is a population of dumbasses who can't work.