.::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Which major party will you be voting for in G.E. 2015?

Poll ended at April 9th, 2014, 7:52 pm

People's National Movement
26%
People's Partnership
53%
Independent Liberal Party
2%
Neither/Abstain
20%

Total votes: 388

Re: .::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Postby zoom rader » May 29th, 2015, 11:45 am

rfari wrote:Why UNC still paying hungry black ppl to put on red 'pnm' jerseys to do their deeds? Why hungry black ppl does sell deyself so?

Wait nah, UNC pay ppl to attend PNM gang meeting?

Postby rfari » May 29th, 2015, 11:49 am

rfari wrote:Why UNC still paying hungry black ppl to put on red 'pnm' jerseys to do their deeds? Why hungry black ppl does sell deyself so?

No. Yesterday ilp meeting had African rabble rousers in red jerseys. Just like the racist placard protesters in front the waterfront

4x4

Postby 4x4 » May 29th, 2015, 12:06 pm

Allyuh going down the race road again. Oh Gaad. Stop it.

Postby rfari » May 29th, 2015, 12:09 pm

Its real. We shouldn't hide from it

Postby zoom rader » May 29th, 2015, 12:12 pm

rfari wrote:

No. Yesterday ilp meeting had African rabble rousers in red jerseys. Just like the racist placard protesters in front the waterfront

So the Express did not interview them as to who they are.
PNM has be known for doing these kinds of act.

How come PNM, king George pk meeting fail.?

Postby rfari » May 29th, 2015, 12:16 pm

rfari wrote:

So the Express did not interview them as to who they are.
PNM has be known for doing these kinds of act.

How come PNM, king George pk meeting fail.?

No questions need to be asked. Right now this whole matter is mouth watering for pnm ppl. They want to hear jw talk. Who doesn't want to hear jw talk? UNC ppl. So what they do? Give hungry belly africans a box of vital supplies and a hose with water to pose with red jerseys

4x4

Postby 4x4 » May 29th, 2015, 12:23 pm

JW do wrong thing and he will have to pay the price for it. Whether he was coerced by FIFA big wigs or whatever the reason, he always had the chance to say no and walk away. Instead he seems to be one of the one of the lead men in all this fraudulent activity. This has nothing to do with Kamla etc. Jack is blowing hot air as usual as he did in cases against Suruj, Anand and look at that poor boy in Charlieville who he claimed took a 2.5 mil bribe and lost the case. He cant win against these people he will win in the US? I think he took it for granted when he made the deal with Sepp to resign so that FIFA would take no action against him but he didn't cater for the US

4x4

Postby 4x4 » May 29th, 2015, 12:27 pm

JW has helped so many is true but so did Naim Nyah in San Juan and Dole Chadee in Piparo. Ill gotten gains can be given away easily. Most importantly look what he did with his sons. I have 2 sons and I would never encourage them in that. I would prefer to suck salt and get by. 2 young men will spend their lives with this over their heads. What is their mother saying? Is th emoney and fame really worth it? They are all certainly very famous now.

4x4

Postby 4x4 » May 29th, 2015, 12:30 pm

Nah Rfari...it real somewhere else...not here. If you don't practice it you will never see it. When I was 15 years old I removed the word race from my vocabulary because I could not understand it. Learn to treat it as a foreign word and stop using it.

Postby rfari » May 29th, 2015, 12:33 pm

Ppl seem to think that jw born big in world football and eh studying that he custom to wheeling and dealing from long time. Ollur feel he was going to his MP office early in the morning to see constituents for kicks? He knew eventually it would come down to this and he needed to carve out his legacy. And knowing how is a whole setta hungry belly UNC ppl he had as colleagues I sure he used to just smile when they eyes get beady when money talk start

Postby rfari » May 29th, 2015, 12:35 pm

4x4 wrote:Nah Rfari...it real somewhere else...not here. If you don't practice it you will never see it. When I was 15 years old I removed the word race from my vocabulary because I could not understand it. Learn to treat it as a foreign word and stop using it.

While u may think that way many others don't. Not saying you right or wrong. Just putting the reality out

4x4

Postby 4x4 » May 29th, 2015, 12:50 pm

JW played on other peoples demise not just UNC but people from all over TT used to visit him. We all know that. I know plenty PNM people who he helped. But it is always easy to spend free money. The people not at fault. When you in need you glad for any help you get. He picked his people especially in central always referencing Cacandee Road etc. Never Morvant or Bagatelle. Smart man who has reached the end of his line.

Postby rfari » May 29th, 2015, 12:53 pm

So just asking. Is there any room to consider his good deeds while in Fifa and govt? Because his racketeering in these places was enabled under the pretence of helping ppl

4x4

Postby 4x4 » May 29th, 2015, 2:26 pm

JW in Parliament asking questions yes. Only in TnT. I think we need to define good deeds. Its that Robin Hood type of scenario. The act of giving is good if the source of what you are giving is beyond question. If you don't know its OK. But if you know the source is bad then it brings your judgement and character into question. At the end of the day the very source of those funds is in question. People don't normally give away hard earned monies. Some country and ultimately citizens in some part of the world would have lost those funds for others to benefit.

4x4

Postby 4x4 » May 29th, 2015, 2:30 pm

Its like this...you rob me and steal $100 and give it to your bredda. Is that a good deed?

Daran

Postby Daran » May 29th, 2015, 2:36 pm

Jack was also an muffler bearing who owed my partner 18k for truck rentals used in some motorcade in the 2007 GE, that he promised to pay.

Then after jack send him a letter saying thanks for the donation.

trichards80

Postby trichards80 » May 29th, 2015, 4:47 pm

If Jack Warner is so virtuous why did he take so long to make these claims against the Honorable Kamla Persad-Bissessar?! This make his crime even worse than the allegations he made. Even if they all turn out to be true which I highly doubt!

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » May 30th, 2015, 12:03 am

The world is coming to an end.

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » May 30th, 2015, 12:03 am

Grab a six pack of Carib and chill.

Postby UML » May 30th, 2015, 2:38 am

Happy Indian Arrival Day!!!

Postby 1UZFE » May 30th, 2015, 9:14 am

UML wrote:Happy Indian Arrival Day!!!

Wow.

Postby desifemlove » May 30th, 2015, 11:43 am

so if Kamla wear african clothes on Emanicpation Day, she's a sellout? lolol..wow, that woman only does have afro friends or family? if so, it's a free world, i guess...

Postby UML » May 30th, 2015, 1:23 pm

desifemlove wrote:so if Kamla wear african clothes on Emanicpation Day, she's a sellout? lolol..wow, that woman only does have afro friends or family? if so, it's a free world, i guess...

That woman is a radio talk show host. You should listen to her programme. She promotes the PNM agenda.

Postby UML » May 30th, 2015, 1:26 pm

Hence the reason rfairy, Hobit7, Rasc and crew hiding :shock:

Postby Rory Phoulorie » May 30th, 2015, 4:43 pm

I rockin mih beige dashiki today.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » May 30th, 2015, 7:24 pm

UML wrote:
desifemlove wrote:so if Kamla wear african clothes on Emanicpation Day, she's a sellout? lolol..wow, that woman only does have afro friends or family? if so, it's a free world, i guess...

That woman is a radio talk show host. You should listen to her programme. She promotes the PNM agenda.

I stopped listening to her show a while ago. She has a small audience now and she brought that upon herself. I cannot tolerate her level of dotishness.

Besides wasn't she the same one that Rowley told to piss off when she wanted to represent Port of Spain East? And then Gladiator made a huge scene over it that people even recorded his program and put it on youtube? If anyone has a link to the youtube link feel free to post it here again I wanna hear it.

After that fiasco does she still support PNM?

if so she should be the last one to call anyone a lick bottom.

Postby 1UZFE » May 30th, 2015, 7:44 pm

Rory Phoulorie wrote:I rockin mih beige dashiki today.

Yuh lick bottom keewlie..

Postby zoom rader » May 30th, 2015, 7:54 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
UML wrote:

I stopped listening to her show a while ago. She has a small audience now and she brought that upon herself. I cannot tolerate her level of dotishness.

Besides wasn't she the same one that Rowley told to piss off when she wanted to represent Port of Spain East? And then Gladiator made a huge scene over it that people even recorded his program and put it on youtube? If anyone has a link to the youtube link feel free to post it here again I wanna hear it.

You should never stop listening to those kind of shows. The more garbage they spill the better understanding you will have in knowing what the PNM Is truly about.

Postby UML » May 30th, 2015, 8:27 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
UML wrote:

Unlike the unc, the PNM WILL support the PNM regardless of any bad blood. That is what makes them a strong party.

Look even Manning seeing the epic Constantine crowd come out of the political cemetery to make a comment about the PPG to call his PNM force together

Postby rfari » May 30th, 2015, 10:14 pm

UML wrote:Hence the reason rfairy, Hobit7, Rasc and crew hiding :shock:

Just came back from lighting deya and eating parsad. Was a busy day today.

And aisha welles and gladiator fall in the same category. I never have and never will listen to them. Wouldn't be surprised that UNC is paying her to post like that seeing that she was deemed unfit to represent the ppl on a pnm slate