Re: The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Postby DVSTT » July 24th, 2014, 11:40 pm

natio wrote:
GTcruzer wrote:
S_2NR wrote:
Dizzy28 wrote:What lights??

There are lights to exit that place next to the east of grand bazaar. No idea what u call there. The road you drive thru to exit grandbazaar to head east. Idk if that's what he referring to

That's Bamboo. Directly opposite Nestle
some fool bounce our car when I were ain't around with my sister she were at port at spain and they bounce our car from behind and went onto a lamppost I see bout the car and the car bounce cause the car paint to flake off and the car got dent I put the car bumper back on and the rim got bend she got another car rim I put the bent up car rim inside my home 8-)

Not even google translate can comprehend your babbling....

skulls

Postby skulls » July 25th, 2014, 5:41 am

jm3 wrote:This muffler bearing thinks he is an f1 driver has to get passed you then block you switching lanes to make sure no one gets passed

Were u guilty of this the same thing before it happen to you...

Cuz i am.pretty sure you are.one of the clowns that waste people time by being in the fast lane

skulls

Postby skulls » July 25th, 2014, 5:52 am

GixxerMan wrote:
GTcruzer wrote:Video picks up at Couva interchange. PCH 7102... apparently he gets most upset because I blocked him from overtaking me on the shoulder after observing him driving rather recklessly as he approached from behind.

Not sure why the vid goes blank at points, but you get the idea.

why didn't you call the police?

Y u blocking ppl move your lame arse car and let ppl pass and stop wasting ppl time.

Postby Hook » July 25th, 2014, 6:16 am

skulls wrote:
GixxerMan wrote:
GTcruzer wrote:Video picks up at Couva interchange. PCH 7102... apparently he gets most upset because I blocked him from overtaking me on the shoulder after observing him driving rather recklessly as he approached from behind.

Not sure why the vid goes blank at points, but you get the idea.

why didn't you call the police?

Y u blocking ppl move your lame arse car and let ppl pass and stop wasting ppl time.

PCH 7102 driver found :roll:

Postby Trini Hookah » July 25th, 2014, 12:00 pm

Wednesday night two vehicles on the overtaking lane towing the other, no lights on heading North by Chief :|

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » July 25th, 2014, 11:32 pm

That is serious road rage! Something similar took place on the same stretch with me and the driver of a black previous model kia cerato. He or she (couldn't tell) actually swerved onto my lane to cut me off and did not care to cause an accident because if I did not slow down his back right fender would have clipped my front left fender. I simply backed off and let the driver be. They will meet their match and we usually read about it.

Postby DVSTT » July 26th, 2014, 7:32 am

Thank god I never had to go through something like that.

María

Postby María » July 26th, 2014, 5:07 pm

PCY 9673. Lady stopped outside KFC Gulf View blocking drivers from exiting their parks with engine running and child in driver's seat while she inside in the line.

1406408807363.jpg

10-01

Postby 10-01 » July 26th, 2014, 5:13 pm

María wrote:PCY 9673. Lady stopped outside KFC Gulf View blocking drivers from exiting their parks with engine running and child in driver's seat while she inside in the line.

1406408807363.jpg

child must be real hungry , milk ran out :|

kamakazi

Postby kamakazi » July 26th, 2014, 6:28 pm

María wrote:PCY 9673. Lady stopped outside KFC Gulf View blocking drivers from exiting their parks with engine running and child in driver's seat while she inside in the line.

1406408807363.jpg

Clearly she was allowing the other drivers that she blocked to move the vehicle out of the way. Be nice if they would Park it for her in the spot they just vacated. ... not the best practice though :roll:

Postby Morpheus » July 26th, 2014, 7:45 pm

Outside the Republic Bank ATM in Trincity mall car park. All spots taken basically, so a lady with a child in the back seat is sitting there idling along the back of the parked cars. She moves for a car to come out then proceeds to reverse to her original position, comes out and heads to the bank.

Me: "Excuse me, you're blocking a parking spot."

She: "I just going right in the ATM."

Me: "No problem, but either use the parking spot or move and let someone else use it. Thank you."

She: "Ok ok nah!"

She grumbles, jumps in car and proceeds to "make the block".

I went inside, used the ATM and she comes in. I come back out and there is her car parked in another lane.............BLOCKING another open spot!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

I guess she was determined to be a kant today...

EDIT: Maybe she can't reverse?

Postby Spitfir3 » July 26th, 2014, 8:56 pm

^^she probably do yall a favor, pretty sure she was rubbing down someone car or taking off a mirror/light etc while attempting to get into that spot......if anything you nearly make it worse for someone :lol:

Postby Hook » July 26th, 2014, 9:10 pm

^^^ he might be right eh

Postby Morpheus » July 26th, 2014, 10:32 pm

LoL yes true. Hence my edit. LoL.

Either way....don't block an open spot...

Computerman

Postby Computerman » July 30th, 2014, 7:04 pm

Xplode

Postby Xplode » July 30th, 2014, 7:09 pm

stupid azz

GTcruzer

Postby GTcruzer » July 30th, 2014, 7:25 pm

Lmao.

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » July 30th, 2014, 7:35 pm

Could have ended fatal

Postby pioneer » July 30th, 2014, 7:41 pm

That had to be a scripted scene from a movie of some sort, nobody is that dotish.

Postby pioneer » July 30th, 2014, 7:42 pm

Post it on coosal's fb page.

Postby Team Loco » July 30th, 2014, 8:11 pm

I was two car behind computerman. Just before where tye road curves. Also got the bent utility pole on my dashcam. Caused real traffic

Postby K74T » July 30th, 2014, 8:16 pm

The ultimate dan of dotishness.

Rota fan

Postby Rota fan » July 30th, 2014, 9:55 pm

PBN 2194. A maroon colored B14. Driving like a real kant. Almost sideswiped myself and two other drivers the other night before the rush worth street traffic light before pulling in by rising star. You sir are a twat of the highest order.

Postby S_2NR » July 30th, 2014, 10:25 pm

Computerman wrote:

hahahahahhaah send to media outlets asap

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » July 30th, 2014, 11:12 pm

After all this time, think we have a winner, will be years till this is topped.
Post on COOSAL'S page :))

Postby Morpheus » July 30th, 2014, 11:20 pm

WTF....nah! Man could have avoided disaster in the first instance but decide to pull down the lines yes. Hahaha.

St. Anns have vacancies!

Postby Spitfir3 » July 31st, 2014, 12:01 am

is how when everything done pull dong boss man decide to drive forward for no apparent reason and block off the entire right lane :lol:
Last edited by Spitfir3 on July 31st, 2014, 10:31 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Hook » July 31st, 2014, 12:48 am

Is how he come out and decide to climb the truck with the wires still hanging on it too. He triple chupid.

Postby ismithx » July 31st, 2014, 5:49 am

he to forking chupid to be real yes....