When was the last time you....

ruffrider27

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby ruffrider27 » October 10th, 2013, 4:03 pm

Never
When last time yuh bounce up a friend in town ,she say hungry lashing ,walk in KFC and she say she want a dinner special ,gone a sit down ,say firetruck that and buy 2 $20 special
1 pc fries ,bizkit and a drink
Sit down to eat with she
And she ask yuh if that's all.

Postby De Dragon » October 10th, 2013, 5:14 pm

ruffrider27 wrote:Never
When last time yuh bounce up a friend in town ,she say hungry lashing ,walk in KFC and she say she want a dinner special ,gone a sit down ,say firetruck that and buy 2 $20 special
1 pc fries ,bizkit and a drink
Sit down to eat with she
And she ask yuh if that's all.

Never ask wha' dem wah, jes buy wha' yuh wha/could afford. When last yuh pass ah KFC and went een jus cuz ah de smell?

all4lee

Postby all4lee » October 10th, 2013, 7:54 pm

Never!!!!
When last a frien tell yuh she hungry n you say you wud buy her sum so u ask wha she want she say a 5 piece....

Postby supercharged turbo » October 10th, 2013, 8:17 pm

Never

When was de last time yuh carry yuh ex to lime?

Postby gt4tified » October 10th, 2013, 9:48 pm

The night before she became my ex....level guts out.

When was the last time a mosquito bite yuh on yuh bamcee?

bumpie

Postby bumpie » October 10th, 2013, 11:02 pm

Long time
When was d last time u mecanic con u u old parts
an tell u it not good.

gunsmoke

Postby gunsmoke » October 10th, 2013, 11:31 pm

Never. Yet to buy a car.

When last you take a crap in a public restroom (work/school/mall etc)

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » October 11th, 2013, 12:18 am

Monday in work.

When was the last time you paint over your car?

turbo_monkey

Postby turbo_monkey » October 11th, 2013, 12:59 am

in 07..previous car..but same colour

When was the last time you saw Bazzinga's username and pictured in your mind Sheldon Cooper sayin it? :lol:

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » October 11th, 2013, 6:47 am

Never
When last time you see a ex walking towards you in town, know is a set a long talk and no time to cross the road ,just jump in a ph taxi before ,sit down and watch she pass by ,then the taxi driver ask yuh"ohh wa part of d beetham yuh going "

True story ... Ah jump out that car same speed ah come in.

Postby dougla_boy » October 11th, 2013, 11:17 am

never

when last yuh in yuh bed and kokolooks scratching an u end up leh going 2 soft serve and fall asleep wit yuh dick in yuh hand?

Postby Hook » October 11th, 2013, 6:12 pm

^^^ :lol: that came out wrong

When was d last time yuh still full from lunch all after 6 in the evening?

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » October 11th, 2013, 6:21 pm

Today ,curry chicken and some dumplings
When last time yuh bathe with a blue soap

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » October 12th, 2013, 7:17 am

Long time.

When last yuh regret eating curry duck cuz yuh get belly wuk d nex day and yuh bamcee bunin

speedist

Postby speedist » October 12th, 2013, 9:43 am

Tuesday.

When last yuh was takin a sheit during an earthquake and thought it was you?

Postby Hook » October 12th, 2013, 10:04 am

September 29th 2006 @ 8:30am.

When was d last time yuh mash een a fry plantain and sada?

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » October 12th, 2013, 1:24 pm

never,

When last u got a free item cuz the cashier didn't cash the item?

Postby dougla_boy » October 12th, 2013, 1:30 pm

Wednesday gone, buy a subway an get pine and olives freeee

When last yuh sex behind the counter if an open business?

hindian

Postby hindian » October 12th, 2013, 7:31 pm

Four years ago...good memories

When last yuh cut out a face on a tonkabean seed?

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » October 12th, 2013, 7:43 pm

Never
When last time yuh force hard to shiet,and get piles.

Postby Hook » October 12th, 2013, 8:01 pm

I have no idea what at is.

when was d last time yuh had a rambutan?

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » October 12th, 2013, 10:40 pm

speedist wrote:Tuesday.

When last yuh was takin a sheit during an earthquake and thought it was you?

Yesterday actually. On d toilet n it start shaking.

Postby gt4tified » October 12th, 2013, 11:10 pm

Hook wrote:I have no idea what at is.

when was d last time yuh had a rambutan?

A week ago....bought some from La Vega.

When was the last time yuh guts out ah ting while watching a movie that had nothing remotely sexual in it?

gunsmoke

Postby gunsmoke » October 13th, 2013, 1:34 am

Never I am a virgin.

When last you u see 2 dog foooking

all4lee

Postby all4lee » October 13th, 2013, 3:42 pm

When it had flood in UWI....
When last you went china town n see more women fighting dan men

speedist

Postby speedist » October 13th, 2013, 4:12 pm

never.

When last rain fall when yuh trying to dry clothes for work?

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » October 13th, 2013, 9:16 pm

Long time ago ,put in the back of the fridge

When last time gf/wife bite,squeeze ,pull and turn yuh both nipples in kinky sex.

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » October 13th, 2013, 9:19 pm

About a week ago

When last you and d wife/gf fall out and eh talk for a whole day

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » October 13th, 2013, 9:52 pm

June 2013.

When was the last time you held a newborn baby?

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » October 13th, 2013, 9:57 pm

9years ago,my daughter

When last time yuh baby daughter /son pee pee and vomit on yuh