cinco wrote:oh btw fellars where ah cud get a decent shinpads with ankleguard?
sports an games in PP is shite all they hav is one set of umbros fuh 125
cinco wrote:wais kurps that price hot by time u clear and duties it will cost more than here....
plus i want to make sure i get it by next game
ah go check kennys boy dan
cinco wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:I'm still disappointed as are most of the team, really selfish act tbh.
The person that held it up should have given the heads up and had the ceremony for prize giving when they return..just my opinion however.
exactly we arent being paid for this we all make alternative arrangements to sweat i should be able to make next weekend V i hope...
Trini Hookah wrote: And Kylash told me he's 100% out sigh, so we might be down a defender.
Trini Hookah wrote:Well thursday is rugby practice, so what about mon and wednesday again?
But wednesday we'll NEED to be there EARLY before we have to loud up your new "friends" bake.
Wednesday is always the little training session we attended and they were really happy to have us if anyone else wanted to fall in, was a great warmup.
dean_spleen09 wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:Well thursday is rugby practice, so what about mon and wednesday again?
But wednesday we'll NEED to be there EARLY before we have to loud up your new "friends" bake.
Wednesday is always the little training session we attended and they were really happy to have us if anyone else wanted to fall in, was a great warmup.
mon/wed will be there
Trini Hookah wrote:Who wants to make a 2nd side to carry down to the tournament?
rfari wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:Who wants to make a 2nd side to carry down to the tournament?
Me me!!!
Trini Hookah wrote:Yes PLEASE! And we need to fill the gap of the high stopper we have, suggestions?
Also Rugby field this monday fellas? Let's reach before those other guys come jumbie us, and most likely would be small goal.
Trini Hookah wrote:Anybody that can make next saturday 100% sure, pm me and id help u guize put together a team.
Keep in mind the age limit is 30.
Mark! wrote:i hear kurps hav d link on fake IDs![]()