The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

pluggie

Re: The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Postby pluggie » June 4th, 2014, 2:48 am

Hdmivision wrote:You have to strap a bazooka on your bonnet and light up these idiot drivers. !!! They f$$$kin sickening !!![CONFOUNDED FACE][CONFOUNDED FACE][CONFOUNDED FACE]

i can just picture this :) :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby mitsu_chick941 » June 4th, 2014, 9:34 am

these f*cking slow drivers on the overtaking lanes.....OMFG when will it ever end??????

Postby Trini Hookah » June 4th, 2014, 9:38 am

mitsu_chick941 wrote:these f*cking slow drivers on the overtaking lanes.....OMFG when will it ever end??????

When you stop coming here to post :|

Overtake them and drive slower :roll:

Postby mitsu_chick941 » June 4th, 2014, 9:40 am

Trini Hookah wrote:
mitsu_chick941 wrote:these f*cking slow drivers on the overtaking lanes.....OMFG when will it ever end??????

When you stop coming here to post :|

Overtake them and drive slower :roll:

:x :x :x :x :x

Believe me that don't bother them, they have nowhere to go and plenty time to go there.

Postby Les Bain » June 4th, 2014, 9:56 am

Jah boy. That milling exercise on the beetham westbound saying a lot about the average Trini driver.

How it possible for a short single lane milled surface to be causing snail traffic to back up as far as the final Valsayn light? If it's not because people don't know how to merge into another lane properly, is idiots speeding along the milled path, kicking up dust and gravel.

Postby joker » June 5th, 2014, 4:52 pm

ImageImage

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » June 6th, 2014, 9:46 am

d man just watched fast and furious 4 dannnn. bligh him nah, he feeling like Torretto in that Hyundai muscle H-1 that stands for Hemi-1, LOOOOL

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » June 10th, 2014, 7:41 am

Another fking ignant dotish chupid ballzless krunt jiving ford ranger this morning,
has red light and drives in the middle of the roadway into oncoming traffic from the side street.
All that ignorance to save himself a 3 car wait at the light?
WTF really wrong with you fking stupid ppl?

Xplode

Postby Xplode » June 10th, 2014, 7:53 am

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:Another fking ignant dotish chupid ballzless krunt jiving ford ranger this morning,
has red light and drives in the middle of the roadway into oncoming traffic from the side street.

Isn't that a 2 lane in that area his right indicator is on, turning right on to Oxford Street . What he did wrong ? only person breaking the law is you driving and taking pics.

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » June 10th, 2014, 7:59 am

Xplode wrote:
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:Another fking ignant dotish chupid ballzless krunt jiving ford ranger this morning,

Isn't that a 2 lane in that area his right indicator is on, turning right on to Oxford Street . What he did wrong ? only person breaking the law is you driving and taking pics.

im at a RED light, look the cars in front of me , you can see their brake lights too, I was not driving AND taking pics.
and I do not believe that's a filter lane to turn right.

Xplode

Postby Xplode » June 10th, 2014, 8:09 am

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:
Xplode wrote:

im at a RED light, look the cars in front of me , you can see their brake lights too, I was not driving AND taking pics.

Driving or just in traffic at a stand still you are using a mobile device ,yes sir you are breaking the law and are you blind you not seeing the straight white lines, the filter lane to turn right ,if the Ranger broke the line and continue straight then it would be a different story .

Postby S_2NR » June 10th, 2014, 8:18 am

Apparently if your car is stopped at a light you are no longer driving. That logic

Xplode

Postby Xplode » June 10th, 2014, 8:32 am

S_2NR wrote:Apparently if your car is stopped at a light you are no longer driving. That logic

:lol: man toting Ranger drivers and posting $hit . Wrong and strong

Centric

Postby Centric » June 10th, 2014, 11:42 am

That turning lane was put there recently in both directions. Ranger driver not wrong at all..

bootmee

Postby bootmee » June 10th, 2014, 12:10 pm

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:
Xplode wrote:

Yes that lane is to turn right.

kamakazi

Postby kamakazi » June 10th, 2014, 12:39 pm

those painted lines are messed up though
broken line and then 2 solid white lines

Postby Morpheus » June 10th, 2014, 12:42 pm

I really think if it actually looked like a full lane rather than a skateboard lane he wouldn't have "tripped off".

That lane really fugged up.

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » June 10th, 2014, 3:24 pm

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:
Xplode wrote:

Ok seriously, I've heard you claim this argument enough times.

Please see law as follows:

Motor Vehicles and Road Traffic (Mobile Devices) Regulations 2010.

"No person shall drive or HAVE CHARGE of a motor vehicle, on any road while holding or using a hand held mobile device"

The fact that you are at a red light, in CHARGE of a motor vehicle, on a roadway means that whether you like it or not, you are breaking the law.

None of the exceptions of "off the roadway or lawfully parked on the roadway, not in motion, or not impeding traffic" apply to you.

In short, you should be paying the $1,500 fine many times over for all your pics.

Xplode

Postby Xplode » June 10th, 2014, 3:37 pm

ripebreadfruit better you park up early on Charlotte Street and take yuh toting pics out .

Postby tr1ad » June 10th, 2014, 4:54 pm

and unless a moderator has to fire some shots, you all need to relax

zoelikescheese

Postby zoelikescheese » June 10th, 2014, 9:04 pm

jelly brah?
one day you might be able to afford a ranger as well

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » June 11th, 2014, 7:29 am

just asking but all of you who were apparently there to witness me taking these pictures, you all seem to know more than I do that I was using a phone to take them?

Since when is it illegal to use a camera while in the car?

src1983

Postby src1983 » June 11th, 2014, 7:48 am

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:just asking but all of you who were apparently there to witness me taking these pictures, you all seem to know more than I do that I was using a phone to take them?

Think the law was passed last year sometime.

"Something bout not using electronic device while engine is running"

Centric

Postby Centric » June 11th, 2014, 8:19 am

Someone needs to implement a Technical Trinituner Police Service for all the ocifers inside here.

src1983

Postby src1983 » June 11th, 2014, 8:24 am

Everyday there is a road block in the city. Just helping him save some money

Xplode

Postby Xplode » June 11th, 2014, 8:30 am

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:just asking but all of you who were apparently there to witness me taking these pictures, you all seem to know more than I do that I was using a phone to take them?

You are doing something against the law ,you can get charge having a phone or hand held electronic device , i my self have invested in Bluetooth head units in all my vehicles and i don't even think about taking pics behind the wheel , your ignorance RB is blinding you from the truth .

you trying to say is a camera you used ,failure .

Postby cinco » June 11th, 2014, 9:20 am

Guess yuh head to far up yuh arse to read where sumana quote the actual law

matthewmazda

Postby matthewmazda » June 18th, 2014, 8:30 am

PBS 5031 dont worry by the next few months the crash bar should be installed
continue exiting gas stations at 05:30 in the morning the way you do !

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » June 18th, 2014, 12:10 pm

cinco wrote:

Guess yuh head to far up yuh arse to read where sumana quote the actual law

That will be QUITE enough from you ok Alltrac!

Postby Morpheus » June 18th, 2014, 4:05 pm

*popcorn