This is the thing yet foreigners like Chris must list , zoe etc find themselves in the most ghetto spots for views and makes it appear like it safeMaxPower wrote:T&T had travel advisories for years.
hover11 wrote:This is the thing yet foreigners like Chris must list , zoe etc find themselves in the most ghetto spots for views and makes it appear like it safeMaxPower wrote:T&T had travel advisories for years.
Sent from my SM-N986U1 using TriniTuner mobile app
NAR was the first ever NON PNM govt in the history of the country , and jess so happen to have a coup. Riiiightdeath365 wrote:been saying this since 1990.... no maxi full ah people suppose to reach where it was going.matr1x wrote:What the coup showed criminals was that the law enforcement was weak and easily defeated. If the whole muslimeen group was executed, that would have sent a message
They will get them on gun possession , but not any substantial evidence connected to any crime in the past.VexXx Dogg wrote:This SOE is just a hiatus/vacation for the criminals unless law enforcement either:
Arrests/convicts
Roast corn
The issue is that locking up a handful of low level pests is meaningless without due process and conviction. To be fair, even losing the foot soldiers is kinda meaningless because ALL areas have cannon fodder waiting to jump in the game.
They need to go after the heads of the hydra.
ALL OF THEM.
And then sustain the pressure so that ambitious replacements are suitably discouraged that this career path is not viable.
No breds is 230 pmMmoney607 wrote:In approximately one hour, the Head of the NATIONAL SECURITY COUNCIL will speak
PariaMan wrote:No breds is 230 pmMmoney607 wrote:In approximately one hour, the Head of the NATIONAL SECURITY COUNCIL will speak
sMASH wrote:NAR was the first ever NON PNM govt in the history of the country , and jess so happen to have a coup. Riiiightdeath365 wrote:been saying this since 1990.... no maxi full ah people suppose to reach where it was going.matr1x wrote:What the coup showed criminals was that the law enforcement was weak and easily defeated. If the whole muslimeen group was executed, that would have sent a message
Even when they had the 1970 black power movement and ban Carmichael from entering the country.
Allyuh keep blaming the foot soldiers and giving a pass to the common thread funding all the crap.
Greedy and Evil?matr1x wrote:sMASH wrote:NAR was the first ever NON PNM govt in the history of the country , and jess so happen to have a coup. Riiiightdeath365 wrote:been saying this since 1990.... no maxi full ah people suppose to reach where it was going.matr1x wrote:What the coup showed criminals was that the law enforcement was weak and easily defeated. If the whole muslimeen group was executed, that would have sent a message
Even when they had the 1970 black power movement and ban Carmichael from entering the country.
Allyuh keep blaming the foot soldiers and giving a pass to the common thread funding all the crap.
All I hearing from you is excuses. The muslimeen were to blame for their actions. Why? Because they are greedy and evil. Plain and simple
sMASH wrote:They will get them on gun possession , but not any substantial evidence connected to any crime in the past.VexXx Dogg wrote:This SOE is just a hiatus/vacation for the criminals unless law enforcement either:
Arrests/convicts
Roast corn
The issue is that locking up a handful of low level pests is meaningless without due process and conviction. To be fair, even losing the foot soldiers is kinda meaningless because ALL areas have cannon fodder waiting to jump in the game.
They need to go after the heads of the hydra.
ALL OF THEM.
And then sustain the pressure so that ambitious replacements are suitably discouraged that this career path is not viable.
So , they never had enough intelligence to substantiate a warrant. Soe give them a side step around obtaining a warrant, goes to a few of them house , find the gun and charge them For possession .
Valid enough charge , but they did not solve any crime .
And to me, this just sounding like how them ho house used to do it; when they want to change out to fresh stock call the immigration on them.
No crime get solved , the system still exists , and new young boys will take their place. Cycle continues .
zoom rader wrote:Greedy and Evil?matr1x wrote:sMASH wrote:NAR was the first ever NON PNM govt in the history of the country , and jess so happen to have a coup. Riiiightdeath365 wrote:been saying this since 1990.... no maxi full ah people suppose to reach where it was going.matr1x wrote:What the coup showed criminals was that the law enforcement was weak and easily defeated. If the whole muslimeen group was executed, that would have sent a message
All I hearing from you is excuses. The muslimeen were to blame for their actions. Why? Because they are greedy and evil. Plain and simple
Whose more Greedy and Evil than the 1% ?
PariaMan wrote:Who could predict what's gonna be said
Or would Rowley be Rowley and do or say nothing
PariaMan wrote:Blaming people when 90 something percent of the citizens are law abiding
Dizzy28 wrote:PariaMan wrote:Blaming people when 90 something percent of the citizens are law abiding
You sure about that?
A not so insignificant portion of this country is quite happy disregarding traffic laws on a daily basis if it means they get to reavh where they are going more quickly r.e. Shoulder driving, going down those time restricted one ways etc.
The murder rate is an extension of the low trust society that we live in and the overall willingness by Trinis to "try a thing"
PariaMan wrote:Who could predict what's gonna be said
Or would Rowley be Rowley and do or say nothing
Val wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:PariaMan wrote:Blaming people when 90 something percent of the citizens are law abiding
You sure about that?
A not so insignificant portion of this country is quite happy disregarding traffic laws on a daily basis if it means they get to reavh where they are going more quickly r.e. Shoulder driving, going down those time restricted one ways etc.
The murder rate is an extension of the low trust society that we live in and the overall willingness by Trinis to "try a thing"
While the point is factual, it seems a bit exaggerated. I'm not sure that the average Trini is willing to "try ah murder". Maybe that's not what you are trying to say, but it's how it came across.
Salary negotiations cannot be withstanding sir.....it is very crucial I not giving no full day work for no full day pay on a 2013 salary in 2025 , you will take what you get. Blame PNM for the shite this country in, for poor mismanagement of everything in this country yet want to be rewarded with massive increases for doing absolute shite.Dizzy28 wrote:Val wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:PariaMan wrote:Blaming people when 90 something percent of the citizens are law abiding
You sure about that?
While the point is factual, it seems a bit exaggerated. I'm not sure that the average Trini is willing to "try ah murder". Maybe that's not what you are trying to say, but it's how it came across.
Trinidad is a country of contradictions. We vex at the murder rate and the home invasions but we have entire public service divisions that are substantially run on graft (Customs, Licensing, Regulatory bodies for construction). Traffic laws are optional for many (those who drive home on the CRH can attest to the sheer numbers of shoulder drivers), public servants steal time by not giving a full day's work for a day's pay (salary negotiations notwithstanding).
We want a country that not many willing to actually work towards and the ultimate manifestation is the murder toll.
It should be no surprise the countries with the lowest murder rates per capita also lie at the bottom of the Corruption Index (Singapore, Denmark, New Zealand, Switzerland etc)