UNC 2.0?!?!?!

Re: UNC 2.0?!?!?!

Postby zoom rader » August 20th, 2020, 12:52 pm

mero wrote:Zoom take a week off and gather yuh frills.

You taking this loss hard bro. Don't seems yourself these days and your 2nr minions losing respect for you.
I still waiting as to why PNM neglect UNC aeas from improvements and services.

Only laventille does get pools?

Postby mero » August 20th, 2020, 1:02 pm

mero wrote:Zoom take a week off and gather yuh frills.

You taking this loss hard bro. Don't seems yourself these days and your 2nr minions losing respect for you.
I still waiting as to why PNM neglect UNC aeas from improvements and services.

Only laventille does get pools?
Dis the UNC 2.0 ched. U drifting alot these days.

Take a 2 weeks nah z. Already see a couple contenders on 2nr trying to run for yuh spot. Real UNC ting here. They treating u like Kamla.

Postby The_Honourable » August 20th, 2020, 1:33 pm

Zoom... pnm neglects all areas. Laventille just got the bear minimum to mamaguy the support base for elections. Next 4 years they will be ignored and pnm will drop a community center in the last year. Supporters will say thank you God bless and they will vote pnm.

They like it so and the strategy works so doh beat up.

Postby zoom rader » August 20th, 2020, 1:38 pm

The_Honourable wrote:Zoom... pnm neglects all areas. Laventille just got the bear minimum to mamaguy the support base for elections. Next 4 years they will be ignored and pnm will drop a community center in the last year. Supporters will say thank you God bless and they will vote pnm.

They like it so and the strategy works so doh beat up.
Come election day when monkey gland raise they gone back to voting PNM

eitech

Postby eitech » August 20th, 2020, 1:49 pm

Zoom ah sure with all dat talk against unc and the other party yuh cud form yuh own party and win the election

Postby zoom rader » August 20th, 2020, 1:58 pm

eitech wrote:Zoom ah sure with all dat talk against unc and the other party yuh cud form yuh own party and win the election
You wanna be my campaign manager?

Postby paid_influencer » August 20th, 2020, 6:46 pm

Kamla has no credibility as opposition leader

Postby zoom rader » August 20th, 2020, 6:48 pm

paid_influencer wrote:Kamla has no credibility as opposition leader
The PNM prime Minster who lies on regular basis is credible?

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » August 20th, 2020, 8:16 pm

Zoom you sounding like a sour loser and your idiotic traits are shining brightly. Give it a rest bro UNC bandits lost and they will continue to lose until 2400, trust me

Postby zoom rader » August 20th, 2020, 8:25 pm

randolphinshan wrote:

Zoom you sounding like a sour loser and your idiotic traits are shining brightly. Give it a rest bro UNC bandits lost and they will continue to lose until 2400, trust me
I question your PNM prime minister lies after lies and this is what you come with?

The PNM prime Minster has no intergrity after the many lies he has been telling

Postby Redman » August 22nd, 2020, 7:53 am

UNC is x y or Z....

Zr single answer is not on x,y or z but a comparison of whatever PNM did or didn’t do...

Constant transparent deflection.

Postby zoom rader » August 22nd, 2020, 8:45 am

Redman wrote:UNC is x y or Z....

Zr single answer is not on x,y or z but a comparison of whatever PNM did or didn’t do...

Yes off course I compare and check the history of anything I buy.

I need to make sure I get value for my money.

If I buy insurance i call around and will look for one that will give the better extra deal and it does not have to be cheap .

I do my market reseach.

The public brought a cat in the box

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » August 22nd, 2020, 9:22 am

Redman wrote:UNC is x y or Z....

He is a lost cause atm. The elections has broken him. I hope whoever he is in real life his family or loved ones has taken him from his yellow clad penthouse in his apartment building and sent him to st. Anne's for a quick pysh evaluation. He needs help

Postby maj. tom » August 22nd, 2020, 9:56 am

ROFL allyuh doh study zoom eh. He here long before you even know what the internet is.

And he has seen it all as governments come and go. His "rants" are based on his experience from that. He old school but it's for a reason. I don't agree with him a lot, but i respect him. If you eh like what he say, then just turn off. If you had lived through what the PNM has done to this country since Independence, maybe you too would be a staunch anti-PNM like him no matter the reasoning or situation.

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » August 22nd, 2020, 10:00 am

Redman wrote:It’s a UNC thread, and allyuh still need to call the PNM and other people name to say anything,

More.
Years.

Not if they collapse tho.

abducted

Postby abducted » August 22nd, 2020, 1:49 pm

Vandana under fire, for making this stupid comment
vandana.jpg

Postby maj. tom » August 22nd, 2020, 1:52 pm

ooohhhh i had expected so much better of that woman. :|

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » August 22nd, 2020, 10:02 pm

why would you expect better from she?

Postby Redman » August 23rd, 2020, 7:39 am

abducted wrote:Vandana under fire, for making this stupid comment
vandana.jpg

Check the posts here...Vandana ain’t alone...or even uncommon

Postby The_Honourable » August 23rd, 2020, 9:56 am

vandana.jpg

pnm on facebook frothing up. The govt loosing the covid narrative and they know it.

She's right tho... who don't like it can call oxford.

Postby zoom rader » August 23rd, 2020, 11:39 am

Redman wrote:
vandana.jpg

Check the posts here...Vandana ain’t alone...or even uncommon
Jsh bless dem

Postby zoom rader » August 23rd, 2020, 11:42 am

The_Honourable wrote:
vandana.jpg

pnm on facebook frothing up. The govt loosing the covid narrative and they know it.

She's right tho... who don't like it can call oxford.
They brought cat in bag.

Had PNM told the population the real situation before elections, they would not have gotten time to cheat the elections.

If they wanted later in the year they would have loss the election.

They held an election and people loosing their lives now

Postby De Dragon » August 26th, 2020, 5:04 pm

Poor taste comment. The doubling down was also in poor taste. She did so well for the campaign in terms of what she was saying and not getting personal. I hope that one of those dummies didn't get their hooks into this young lady with so much promise.

Postby eliteauto » August 27th, 2020, 11:33 am

When the Opposition's Senate list is revealed it will send a signal as to the direction that the leadership is intent on going. Not sure all the membership will be happy with some of the picks

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 27th, 2020, 11:51 am

zoom rader wrote:They brought cat in bag.

Had PNM told the population the real situation before elections, they would not have gotten time to cheat the elections.

Yeah but Zoom isn't that a good thing?

Had the UNC won, we would be neck deep floating down sh!t creek with our mouths wide open.

The fact that this Drunken Kamla was pushing Covid is a Hoax conspiracy theories on a public platform was far far more dangerous than anything the PNM could or have done. She emboldened the conspiracy nut cases of the UNC even my father listened to her and he started believing Covid is a Hoax when I ask him why on earth he would think that he said UNC investigated it and found it to be a Hoax, Trinidad has no Covid. The woman in the Mini mart by me a UNC also said the exact same thing she say she know for SURE this country has NO Covid. She said Kamla and the UNC already proved that, aah yes the dog whistle from the UNC at it's finest, PNM eh want nothing with them. Advising people to drink Rum and Bleach and thing to cure Covid, going around and hugging up everybody for election and spreading Covid.

So maybe perhaps we should be thankful that PNM "stole" the election even tho surprisingly this ALWAYS seems to be the excuse of UNC people when they lose. But hey let not me be the judge eh I mean I does also blame my loss in CS GO on a hacker. My sh!tty mistakes and inability to control heavy recoil does never be my fault either eh I does make up my own conspiracy theories as to why I still stuck in Gold Nova I. It's a cheater I tell you can't possibly be my nerves getting spooked and over aiming the AWP
Last edited by EFFECTIC DESIGNS on August 27th, 2020, 11:59 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby zoom rader » August 27th, 2020, 11:58 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
zoom rader wrote:They brought cat in bag.

Yeah but Zoom isn't that a good thing?

Had the UNC won, we would be neck deep floating down sh!t creek with our mouths wide open.

The fact that Kamla was pushing Covid is a Hoax conspiracy theories on a public platform was far far more dangerous than anything the PNM could or have done. She emboldened the conspiracy nut cases of the UNC even my father listened to her and he started believing Covid is a Hoax when I ask him why on earth he would think that he said UNC investigated it and found it to be a Hoax, Trinidad has no Covid. The woman in the Mini mart by me a UNC also said the exact same thing she say she know for SURE this country has NO Covid. She said Kamla and the UNC already proved that, aah yes the dog whistle from the UNC at it's finest, PNM eh want nothing with them. Advising people to drink Rum and Bleach and thing to cure Covid, going around and hugging up everybody for election and spreading Covid.

So maybe perhaps we should be thankful that PNM "stole" the election even tho surprisingly this ALWAYS seems to be the excuse of UNC people when they lose. But hey let not me be the judge eh I mean I does also blame my loss in CS GO on a hacker. My sh!tty mistakes does never be my fault either eh I does make up my own conspiracy theories as to why I still stuck in Gold Nova I. It's a cheater I tell you
PNM held back on the real figures and from doing ramped up testing. PNM had the population believe covid was under control.

It was UNC that first brought to the attention of the public in parliament and PNM did nothing.

Stop spreading lies and propaganda

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 27th, 2020, 12:05 pm

^ nonsense, if that was True, every single UNC person wouldn't be claiming Covid is a Hoax.

There is noway every UNC person I have met would just believe Covid is a Hoax out of thin air, and how coincidental Kamla the leader of the UNC went on a platform to tell people to drink rum and bleach and bathe in sun light. You think that was some sort of "mistake" you're clearly covering up for a dangerous lunatic and a dangerous political party that has no business running a country under siege by a deadly pandemic like Covid 19.

The intelligent people realized this and voted for a beautiful shiny balled headed man who is a certified research scientist a man who holds a doctorate in a science field over a drunken lunatic going on a platform drunk every night and talking a set of assness about Drinking rum to cure Covid.

But maybe you're right Zoom, everytime I get spooked by someone who jumped me and start spraying I too start to Spray heavy recoil AK 47 in CS GO and not a single shot hits a man 10 feet infront me, he is surely cheating couldn't have anything to do with my sh!tty nerves getting spooked and refusing to aim and single shot fire. That's the excuse I does use boy Zoom, sometimes I does blame it on internet lag also when them red necks on the team start to cuss meh for doing sh!t, all wonderful conspiracy theories I come up with, it must be the UNC in me I suppose.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 27th, 2020, 12:26 pm

Hear nah boy zoom I feel embarrassed I does feel so bad eh, the UNC knows no limits on dishonesty eh this one time my father did give me money to buy a part for him on Amazon, you know I pull ah UNC on the man I did gone and buy a chinese brand for the man and used the change to buy a Anubis Skin for myself instead?
A bit like how Kamla thief out the treasury paid billions to her friends she and the Cabal who con the people of this country rape them dry gave them inferior roads that mash up in a yeear and pocket 80% of the money

It was then I one beautiful day I met the distinguished shiny balled headeeed Dr Keith his Excellency and he told me about getting VALUE for our Tax Dollars. He taught me the way of honesty and showed me the path to the PNM. It was then boy Zoom I gave up my UNC ways BUT I made sure and kept the Anubis skin as a reminder of my former UNC ways and why I could never go back

Postby zoom rader » August 27th, 2020, 4:15 pm

eliteauto wrote:When the Opposition's Senate list is revealed it will send a signal as to the direction that the leadership is intent on going. Not sure all the membership will be happy with some of the picks
It does not matter who or what UNC puts in the senate.

UNC could put the worlds best minds in Senate and all PNM ppl will see is that they belong to a perceived injun party.

The entire Senate is rigged both PNM and the independents are all the same. They vote for ill conceived bills rather than the good for the nation.

Postby eliteauto » August 27th, 2020, 4:56 pm

eliteauto wrote:When the Opposition's Senate list is revealed it will send a signal as to the direction that the leadership is intent on going. Not sure all the membership will be happy with some of the picks

The Chief Whip in the House of Parliament will be David Lee

The New Opposition Senate Bench is as follows:

Jayanti Lutchmedial

Damien Lyder

Anil Roberts

David Nakhid

Wade Mark

Jearlean John