elec2020

Re: Worst tuner in existence

Postby elec2020 » May 20th, 2021, 12:08 pm

Redman wrote:
Wraith King wrote:
Redman wrote:[quote="sam1978"]That is the method Habit 7 always use to scare people into not opposing him. I pointed it out before. He never just argue his point. Always has to be a personal attack or shine remark. If you look at it , Rowley , Hinds , Alwari all of them do the same thing. As for elec2020, he is just a mimic but hasn't learned the trade yet. He is always carrying on like a little .... and calling out users for what he perceives to be wrong in his eyes , I don't know if he sees his name in green or something. Like they alone have opinions and nobody must contradict them.[/quote]

Really?
As soon as I post an opinion the labels and insults start..not a discussion...not a counter argument or a link to show that I'm wrong.

I would say check history of any of the major discussions....and see that there is a group that starts with killing the messenger.Im not the only one.

And it is not Habit7's method to do that.

Of course if we respond in kind the victim card comes out.
I ask you to post where Habit elec or I start the personality fight.[/quote][/quote]

Habit7 has been dishonest and when called out he tried to deflect by calling the other person a liar and accused multiple persons of being Zoom. He tries to silence other users by bullying tactics primarily and when that doesn't work he tries to create a false picture of victimhood.[/quote][/quote][/quote]

So it should be easy to find the post/thread that supports your claim.[/quote]

They never do. Its easier to fabricate and lie. And when they get called out for it they shift the goal posts/use insults/question your spelling and/or grammar.

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » May 20th, 2021, 12:10 pm

Habit7 wrote:
Kickstart wrote:
Habit7 wrote:
Kickstart wrote:
Habit7 wrote:
Dizzy28 wrote:Officially there is no FDI from China in Trinidad. Unofficially there probably is (quite a lot of what the Chinese do here cannot be classified as FDI anyhows)

Can be confirmed by the Statistics Department of the Central Bank of Trinidad and Tobago.

IADB says otherwise
https://publications.iadb.org/publicati ... spects.pdf
Be very cautious of any publications coming from UWI. They can be easily brought out.

This is not UWI, this is the IDB based in Washington DC

Who wrote the article?

It is not "any publications coming from UWI." The author works at UWI but it is published by the IDB.
Righttttt the author works in UWI.

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » May 20th, 2021, 12:11 pm

Habit7 wrote:
Kickstart wrote:
Habit7 wrote:
Kickstart wrote:
Habit7 wrote:
Dizzy28 wrote:Officially there is no FDI from China in Trinidad. Unofficially there probably is (quite a lot of what the Chinese do here cannot be classified as FDI anyhows)

Can be confirmed by the Statistics Department of the Central Bank of Trinidad and Tobago.

IADB says otherwise
Be very cautious of any publications coming from UWI. They can be easily brought out.

Who wrote the article?

It is not "any publications coming from UWI." The author works at UWI but it is published by the IDB.

also, as with any publisher, they will thoroughly vet the paper (including the data used) before it is published as, if the statements are later found to be untrue, it will damage their credibility. These guys just like to make up things or repeat what they heard from there equally misinformed partners.

Postby Dizzy28 » May 20th, 2021, 12:12 pm

No.
elec2020 wrote:
Habit7 wrote:

IADB says otherwise

I'm not disputing Chinese FDI exists here. However the agency that captures and reports on FDI is CBTT and they do not have any Chinese FDI on record.

The two projects listed on the IDB report were from 2009 and 2011 with one being a nominal sum of less than US$1mn. If they are no longer operational they would not show up in our FDI figures. However a 2011 Statistical Bulletin of China’s Outward Foreign Direct Investment has T&T receiving US$.1mn in FDI for 2011. [Page 78]

It further lists the FDI stock in Trinidad at US$.9mn.
http://images.mofcom.gov.cn/hzs/201309/ ... 710756.pdf

you work at CBTT?

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » May 20th, 2021, 12:19 pm

elec2020 wrote:
Redman wrote:
Wraith King wrote:
Redman wrote:[quote="sam1978"]That is the method Habit 7 always use to scare people into not opposing him. I pointed it out before. He never just argue his point. Always has to be a personal attack or shine remark. If you look at it , Rowley , Hinds , Alwari all of them do the same thing. As for elec2020, he is just a mimic but hasn't learned the trade yet. He is always carrying on like a little .... and calling out users for what he perceives to be wrong in his eyes , I don't know if he sees his name in green or something. Like they alone have opinions and nobody must contradict them.[/quote]

Really?
As soon as I post an opinion the labels and insults start..not a discussion...not a counter argument or a link to show that I'm wrong.

I would say check history of any of the major discussions....and see that there is a group that starts with killing the messenger.Im not the only one.

And it is not Habit7's method to do that.

Of course if we respond in kind the victim card comes out.
I ask you to post where Habit elec or I start the personality fight.[/quote][/quote]

Habit7 has been dishonest and when called out he tried to deflect by calling the other person a liar and accused multiple persons of being Zoom. He tries to silence other users by bullying tactics primarily and when that doesn't work he tries to create a false picture of victimhood.[/quote][/quote][/quote]

So it should be easy to find the post/thread that supports your claim.[/quote][/quote][/quote][/quote]

They never do. Its easier to fabricate and lie. And when they get called out for it they shift the goal posts/use insults/question your spelling and/or grammar.[/quote]

Exactly what Habit7 does.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » June 4th, 2021, 3:34 pm

Guys, should there be a scoresheet or record of some sort for the rubbish Habit7 says?

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » June 4th, 2021, 10:07 pm

elec2020 wrote:
Habit7 wrote:
Kickstart wrote:
Habit7 wrote:
Kickstart wrote:
Habit7 wrote:

IADB says otherwise

Who wrote the article?

also, as with any publisher, they will thoroughly vet the paper (including the data used) before it is published as, if the statements are later found to be untrue, it will damage their credibility. These guys just like to make up things or repeat what they heard from there equally misinformed partners.

Their not there. Dog , When you trying to make people look foolish, at least make yourself look educated. Please.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » July 29th, 2021, 7:45 pm

New low for Habit7.

He doesn't even have an understanding of the things he posts. On more than one occasion, including today, I have asked him a question about the information he posts. Not only did I have to ask him the question several times he couldn't give a response to the question and tried to used passive aggressiveness to deflect from answering.

I used to accuse him of lies, manipulation and propaganda. While it still remains that he posts lies, manipulation and propaganda, it turns out that he's clueless about it and is just a middle man posting information he received.

Postby zoom rader » July 29th, 2021, 10:22 pm

Wraith King wrote:New low for Habit7.

He doesn't even have an understanding of the things he posts. On more than one occasion, including today, I have asked him a question about the information he posts. Not only did I have to ask him the question several times he couldn't give a response to the question and tried to used passive aggressiveness to deflect from answering.

I used to accuse him of lies, manipulation and propaganda. While it still remains that he posts lies, manipulation and propaganda, it turns out that he's clueless about it and is just a middle man posting information he received.
He gets infor from other paid red government bloggers and people that are employed through the back door for the public service.

They feed him outdated and one sided articles . Most times he does not what he has posted.

He never responds to direct point blank questions and looks for little flaws to try and win an argument.

But we have eliteauto-tuntun who is perhaps the biggest jack arse on tuner

Postby MG Man » July 30th, 2021, 8:08 am

The_Honourable wrote:
Phone Surgeon wrote:i eh read this whole page but
effectic design was the worst no matter what

he like he had some gay porn fixation and use to threaten to rape yuh with a spoon when yuh piss him off

it had megadoc as well...and his bible thumping

a time he find my phone number on a advertisement and call me to talk about jesus and why i dont accept god in my life.....

some crazy fawkers here

I'm sickened but curious

I feel this deserves its own investigative ched

Postby Rovin » July 30th, 2021, 1:29 pm

d kinda ting some of allyuh does post eh ... :lol:

ED was really a odd fellow, sometimes he posting normal then he wud rant\trip about something that set him off

dunno what caused him to post ah setta porn as if he was self destructing his tuner presence , kinda like what some ppl do with death by cops sort of action ... :|

Postby Chimera » July 30th, 2021, 1:54 pm

Rovin wrote:d kinda ting some of allyuh does post eh ... :lol:

ED was really a odd fellow, sometimes he posting normal then he wud rant\trip about something that set him off

dunno what caused him to post ah setta porn as if he was self destructing his tuner presence , kinda like what some ppl do with death by cops sort of action ... :|

nah ED was different....

i think a time he say i try to bounce him down too

Postby Chimera » July 30th, 2021, 1:55 pm

also it had a time when i told him i was going to send people from st anns for him to commit him and another tuner either messaged or called me and asked me not to do it because he dont mean any harm he just slightly crazy

Postby adnj » July 30th, 2021, 1:58 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:
Rovin wrote:d kinda ting some of allyuh does post eh ...

nah ED was different....

i think a time he say i try to bounce him down too
I don't try to believe that ED is in the bush wearing a loin cloth and living off the land.

He's still here and you can't get rid of him - like herpes.
Last edited by adnj on July 30th, 2021, 1:58 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby eliteauto » July 30th, 2021, 1:58 pm

zoom rader is the best campaign manager

Postby zoom rader » July 30th, 2021, 2:05 pm

eliteauto wrote:zoom rader is the best campaign manager

Postby Dave » July 30th, 2021, 2:09 pm

Ent ED was reincarnated?

Postby Rovin » July 30th, 2021, 2:15 pm

i dont think i ever had any cross words with ED or anything major with any of u on here over d past 15yrs cause never know what going on in ppl personal lives & everybody is opinionated - thats life & it doh make much sense to take d interwebz so seriously .... :|

Postby MG Man » July 30th, 2021, 3:46 pm

came here for the spoon, stayed for the lolz

Postby aaron17 » July 30th, 2021, 4:09 pm

Best tuner in existence?

Postby rollingstock » July 30th, 2021, 4:44 pm

Me. Goes without saying.

Postby zoom rader » July 30th, 2021, 6:27 pm

aaron17 wrote:Best tuner in existence?
Major tom
Rspann
Shakes

Postby timelapse » July 30th, 2021, 6:40 pm

Best: Shiv

Postby rollingstock » July 30th, 2021, 7:51 pm

Major tom
Rspann
Shakes

For sure it ain't you yuh racist MC!

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » July 30th, 2021, 8:53 pm

Major tom
Rspann
Shakes

Lmao. You have my vote rollingstock.

Postby zoom rader » July 30th, 2021, 9:22 pm

Major tom
Rspann
Shakes

Yawn

Postby De Dragon » July 30th, 2021, 9:57 pm

Rovin wrote:i dont think i ever had any cross words with ED or anything major with any of u on here over d past 15yrs cause never know what going on in ppl personal lives & everybody is opinionated - thats life & it doh make much sense to take d interwebz so seriously .... :|

I still remember the Wingroad and I touch him nonsense he tried on me :lol: :lol:

Postby Chimera » July 30th, 2021, 10:33 pm

wtf
dragon touch ED in a wingroad?

that explains everything!

Postby De Dragon » July 30th, 2021, 10:50 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:wtf