Re: Rowlee Mudda song ...

Postby Redman » January 2nd, 2018, 6:48 am

Is it being played on the radio..?

Postby zoom rader » January 2nd, 2018, 6:48 am

Redman wrote:The hypocrisy there is that the author condemns Chalkdust song.
But Sats position on child marriage was a public position that he took.
As was Oma's account.
And Pandays charge.

Why if it is that Massive song isn't racially charged....are there constant defenses essentially based on "Indian people taking it...is we time now?
The rules have now been set bro.

You can't have one rule for injun and free flow to PNM agents to continue singing nasty anti Indo songs .

Postby Redman » January 2nd, 2018, 6:54 am

Singing a song against an arse who happens to be Indian, isn't anti Indian.
It's anti arse.

You might have a challenge distinguishing between the two.

And again...I support any artists freedom to pen a song in the way we do it here....I also believe that the society needs to make the effort to say where the line is....

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » January 2nd, 2018, 7:22 am

Exactly! Anyone can run about saying Rowley modda count but how is this a comeback for the Indian community? I really don't believe this song is racial but it seems to have a racial backing/following

Postby zoom rader » January 2nd, 2018, 7:29 am

megadoc1 wrote:Exactly! Anyone can run about saying Rowley modda count but how is this a comeback for the Indian community? I really don't believe this song is racial but it seems to have a racial backing/following
This is not and never been a comeback it's a lame ass song.

It's PNM ppl that are making an issue of it.

The PNM should have shut their mouths and this as everything else in trini would have been a 7 seven day wonder.

The PNM murder rate is 5 now and all they concern with is a silly song.

Megadoc go play some kumar Sannu on your station and give it a rest

Postby maj. tom » January 2nd, 2018, 7:41 am

As with all claims by fatass feminists, this should have just been ignored and life goes on as normal. But you all made that one huge mistake of trying to fix the imaginary feels that fat lonely women create, and now look where we are. The entire country.

Guys, the number one rule about anything in the social forums is to ignore feminists and just move along. Please keep it in mind for future reference.

Postby zoom rader » January 2nd, 2018, 7:49 am

maj. tom wrote:As with all claims by fatass feminists, this should have just been ignored and life goes on as normal. But you all made that one huge mistake of trying to fix the imaginary feels that fat lonely women create, and now look where we are. The entire country.

Guys, the number one rule about anything in the social forums is to ignore feminists and just move along. Please keep it in mind for future reference.
Bro it's ah set panty men in PNM beating up over this.

I always said the women in PNM look like men and display that kinda of behaviour.

The PNM men on the other hand, well we all know them boysing.

Postby Redman » January 2nd, 2018, 7:58 am

but ZR you have the highest post count in this thread.
who beating up more than you?

Postby zoom rader » January 2nd, 2018, 8:02 am

Redman wrote:but ZR you have the highest post count in this thread.
who beating up more than you?
I did not report massive to the PNM.

Postby mero » January 2nd, 2018, 8:29 am

Postby De Dragon » January 2nd, 2018, 1:13 pm

Redman wrote:The error in the article there is that the author condemns Chalkdust song.
But Sats position on child marriage was a public position that he took.
As was Oma's account.
And Pandays charge.

Why if it is that Massive song isn't racially charged....are there constant defenses essentially based on "Indian people taking it...is we time now?

Best you let megas and Paria dem defend the censoring of Massive song, you eh doing so good.........

Postby hydroep » January 2nd, 2018, 4:59 pm

But seriously eh, sh!tkicker must be glad for the li'l distraction. From the Tobago Ferry to the A&V scandal plus the ever-increasing murder rate...anything to take the public's mind off of his incompetence must be welcomed at this point. The longer it drags on the better.

Poor fella must be still trying to figure out how he going to deal with Loverboy Smith...doubt the "Young and Inexperienced" excuse gonna fly this time... :|

Postby De Dragon » January 2nd, 2018, 5:26 pm

Redman wrote:Singing a song against an arse who happens to be Indian, isn't anti Indian.
It's anti arse.

You might have a challenge distinguishing between the two.

And again...I support any artists freedom to pen a song in the way we do it here....I also believe that the society needs to make the effort to say where the line is....

The biggest arse in T&T is JUHN Scarfy, so the song is exactly on point there.

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » January 2nd, 2018, 5:28 pm

Postby Rovin » January 2nd, 2018, 10:24 pm

this fat fool always posting some nastiness ....

https://www.facebook.com/avinash.balira ... 061785074/

fatboy slim

Postby fatboy slim » January 2nd, 2018, 10:42 pm

Rovin's Audio wrote:this fat fool always posting some nastiness ....

oh my gosh man looking like jabba the hutt

Postby zoom rader » January 3rd, 2018, 5:21 am

Chutney singer Nermal “Massive” Gosein has been in the spotlight over his contentious song, “Rowlee ­Mudda Count”, but another song of his has caught the attention of the Coa­lition Advocating for Inclusion of Sexual Orientation (CAISO). The song “Misprint” mirrors calypsonian Pink Panther’s song of the same name in which a “printery error” is blamed for printing the wrong lyrics.  CAISO has raised concerns with several allegedly homophobic slurs used in Gosein’s tune.

Again PNM can't take the heat.
Now they after misprint .
Homos in the PNM now bitching on this.

Postby Redman » January 3rd, 2018, 6:36 am

Has The PM said anything?
I must have missed it
Are the radios playing the song?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 3rd, 2018, 6:42 am

fatboy slim wrote:
Rovin's Audio wrote:this fat fool always posting some nastiness ....

oh my gosh man looking like jabba the hutt

at times he does look like this
Stinkey.jpg
Stinkey.jpg (18.21 KiB) Viewed 4736 times

zdeternal

Postby zdeternal » January 3rd, 2018, 9:10 am

should this song be as equally offensive?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VRXITM0dlC4

can someone embed?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 3rd, 2018, 9:14 am

Like allyuh forget when gypsy sing "little black boy".....that song is reality all the way...if an injun had sing it...ppl would say racist ent

Average

Postby Average » January 3rd, 2018, 9:45 am

What if......................... Rowley and Massive orchestrated all this?

Ponders...........................................

Postby zoom rader » January 3rd, 2018, 10:23 am

Average wrote:What if......................... Rowley and Massive orchestrated all this?

Ponders...........................................
Massive was once funded by the PNM for his tent so there is a possibly to divert attention from the homosexuals in the PNM.

Then we have the CJ and Minster of sport issues .

Largess issues are the PNM crime rates and job losses to no perceived money to pay ppl.

All these issues shows that PNM is not fit to manage this nation

Postby Redman » January 3rd, 2018, 10:33 am

Ok ZR the PNM is unfit.
In 2015 election the choice was PNM or UNC.

You think the UNC was fit for purpose?

Postby sMASH » January 3rd, 2018, 10:43 am

Fit-TER

Postby zoom rader » January 3rd, 2018, 10:56 am

Redman wrote:Ok ZR the PNM is unfit.
In 2015 election the choice was PNM or UNC.

Your PNM prime minister lied his way into office on email gate. The man is a liar and fooled guilable ppl who where fence sitters.

Ppl voted on a lie

Postby Redman » January 3rd, 2018, 11:05 am

Answer the question nah.

Postby zoom rader » January 3rd, 2018, 11:06 am

Redman wrote:Answer the question nah.

As long it was not PNM.

Postby mero » January 3rd, 2018, 11:06 am

Lol I swear reading zoom raider posts could eventually be linked to causing cancer

Postby zoom rader » January 3rd, 2018, 11:08 am

mero wrote:Lol I swear reading zoom raider posts could eventually be linked to causing cancer
Well dont have be here on tuner unless PNM paying you
Last edited by zoom rader on January 3rd, 2018, 11:08 am, edited 1 time in total.