Kidnapped: Ria Sookdeo

cherrypopper

Re: MOM DRAGGED FROM CAR BY GUNMEN...search underway

Postby cherrypopper » October 27th, 2016, 10:27 am

Well then clearly its a case of human trafficking because no ransom was demanded right?

Postby BrotherHood » October 27th, 2016, 10:39 am

car wrote:Just thank God u born poor, black and uglee. No kidnapping worries.

Me right here.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » October 27th, 2016, 10:54 am

cherrypopper wrote:Well then clearly its a case of human trafficking because no ransom was demanded right?
don't think so either. Human traffickers would not usually make such a high profile abduction.

Postby dougla_boy » October 27th, 2016, 11:15 am

cherrypopper wrote:Well then clearly its a case of human trafficking because no ransom was demanded right?
don't think so either. Human traffickers would not usually make such a high profile abduction.

ent! something else up...story eh sounding right nuh

baigan

Postby baigan » October 27th, 2016, 11:30 am

Or maybe her family is involved in something illegal ?

This girl I knew when I was a kid (not in Trinidad) got involved with a guy who's heavily heavily heavily involved in drug trafficking and whatnot, he got arrested a few years ago, idk what happened, but he got a reduced sentence to like 10 years or so cause he forfeited properties, money etc and, im guessing he sold some people out, and they found the girls car abandoned, and found her dead on the roadside :/ she was innocent in all this...
she was only like 22 or 23 or so

GOAT

Postby GOAT » October 27th, 2016, 11:40 am

I'm thinking the stuff about the relative owing some criminal money then going into hiding maybe true.
The criminal must have then sold out Ria as revenge.

screwbash

Postby screwbash » October 29th, 2016, 4:40 am

I now studying somting. The pictures they showing of this woman she have on heavy makeup that giving she the flawless skin and pretty features cause she is ah hair dresser. IDK y the family doh put ah picture of she without makeup cause i sure by now she doh have on no makeup and prob all the marks on she skin showing up, she prob crying and all dat jazz. so she prob not looking like how she was in that picture where she happy and smiling. So if after all dat stress she get away and walking up the road nobody aint go make she out and dese days where yuh CANNOT give a woman a drop cause she mite say yuh kidnap or try tuh rape she or somting and den yuh in trouble nobody mite stop and pick she up.

Postby Gem_in_i » October 29th, 2016, 9:07 am

I think there are pics with her without makeup or with little makeup

Postby *$kїđž!™ » October 29th, 2016, 11:34 am

yes there are pics with her normal without makeup a few pages aback
One night i heard that she was spotted in venezuela...
any update on that....or pure speculation////

screwbash

Postby screwbash » November 14th, 2016, 4:40 pm

screwbash wrote:
rollingstock wrote:Pulling argumentative points out of your ass is a valid means of countering?

Police uniformS are designated by 'patrol orders', each has their OWN specifications to meet the criteria.

Trying to talk to dotish people doh make sense nah. The new police uniforms similar to what the UK wears had a design for each section such as GEB and constables. Each design had the officer regimental on the uniform as it is the law. It never came out as no funds are available for new uniforms. Kams rather stripe the cars and get new swivel lights just like wat aunty may has.

Cyat, try to make some fcuking sense nah.

nookie rollingcock read below and leh me see you open your pie hole now...

Know your rights: No warrant, no entry
...lawyer says it's the law

Neptune who was once a police officer and head of the Police Social Welfare Association, said that police officers have to be in possession of a search warrant to gain access to a person's home.

"You can't go search a man's property without lawful authority ... A man's home is his castle," the attorney said. Officers must also show properly identification should they want to enter the premises of a citizen, Neptune said.

He however said there was an exception in the case where police officers are chasing a person and he or she runs onto the citizen's property. Officers can continue pursuit.

Neptune said that should officers arrive at a person's premises to search the house, apart from a search warrant and presenting proper identification, at least one person in the group should be in full police uniform. Neptune reminded that men's police uniform consists of a grey shirt and blue pants while senior officers wear khaki. He said the Trinidad and Tobago Police Service was gazetted. Neptune said the black jersey and black cap with the word "Police" and bullet proof vest was police operational wear and not the official uniform of the TTPS.

Police officers were expected to view CCTV footage connected to Zhu's robbery as a police officer is in custody and assisting in the investigations.

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/20161114/news/know-your-rights-no-warrant-no-entry

Postby rspann » November 14th, 2016, 6:33 pm

nookie rollincock, nice, nice. What sweet in goat mout does sour in he bam bam.
When police in black clothes or the soft blue uniform give me orders or try to lock me up I ,telling them rock so, allyuh ain't no police, Neptune say so.

Postby rollingstock » November 14th, 2016, 9:40 pm

Lmao this jackarse screwbash like he can't read or understand.

Call me out with an article that didn't contradict me in any way. What's your point panty smeller? Looking for friends?

Postby rspann » November 14th, 2016, 9:53 pm

rollingstock wrote:Lmao this jackarse screwbash like he can't read or understand.

Call me out with an article that didn't contradict me in any way. What's your point panty smeller? Looking for friends?

Just make sure when you coming for me, you wearing your starched grey shirt and your short blue pants and your black shiny shoes with your thick socks up to your knee, otherwise you is not real police.LMAO. Doh forget your peaked hat, somebody say without hat police not in uniform.

Postby rollingstock » November 14th, 2016, 10:38 pm

Yuh know sheit talk aside I have them thing.
Pulled out my blue tunic some years ago, even police were confused lol

Postby sMASH » November 14th, 2016, 10:45 pm

... also, if there is suspected guns in possession, they can legally not need a warrant.

Postby rollingstock » November 14th, 2016, 10:51 pm

sMASH wrote:... also, if there is suspected guns in possession, they can legally not need a warrant.

Wrong.

That's the same mistake "screwtuntunfacebash" was making. Different laws and powers of search wrt vehicles and dwelling houses. Even if the police suspect you have a firearm in your home they still need a search warrant. In a vehicle however the firearm act gives the police to power to search the occupants and vehicle.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » November 15th, 2016, 2:46 am

Was now coming to post this.

Neptune reminded that men's police uniform consists of a grey shirt and blue pants while senior officers wear khaki. He said the Trinidad and Tobago Police Service was gazetted. Neptune said the black jersey and black cap with the word "Police" and bullet proof vest was police operational wear and not the official uniform of the TTPS.

So that is clear enough. If an officer is not in full official uniform or no such officer is present, you dont have to comply. If a police enter your property without a warrant you could beat him and even chop him or shoot him if u have ful. U have one chop to use in defence of ur property. Use it wisely.

screwbash

Postby screwbash » November 15th, 2016, 5:49 am

sMASH wrote:... also, if there is suspected guns in possession, they can legally not need a warrant.

Wrong.

That's the same mistake "screwtuntunfacebash" was making. Different laws and powers of search wrt vehicles and dwelling houses. Even if the police suspect you have a firearm in your home they still need a search warrant. In a vehicle however the firearm act gives the police to power to search the occupants and vehicle.

i doh no wat mistake you talking about , i talking about a police not in uniform eff he and i gorn, pull gun on me an i will bring you arse in front PSB and PCA. I mite be new here but is rollingcock ah police, cause if so it go be real funny eh batch.

Postby gastly369 » November 15th, 2016, 6:12 am

RS police? Nahhhh

He does run PH

Postby rspann » November 15th, 2016, 7:06 am

When he not working as a fireman.

Re: RE: Re: MOM DRAGGED FROM CAR BY GUNMEN...search underway

Postby sMASH » November 15th, 2016, 7:25 am

Wrong.

1479208944814.jpg

I made a mistake, it seems that is only in the case where there was an unlawful discharge of a firearm.
Not just suspected possession of a firearm. But kinda easy to say that someone say they heard a gun shot.
I mean, much more happens with much less burden of pretext.

Postby eliteauto » November 15th, 2016, 7:41 am

bluesclues wrote:Was now coming to post this.

Neptune reminded that men's police uniform consists of a grey shirt and blue pants while senior officers wear khaki. He said the Trinidad and Tobago Police Service was gazetted. Neptune said the black jersey and black cap with the word "Police" and bullet proof vest was police operational wear and not the official uniform of the TTPS.

So that is clear enough. If an officer is not in full official uniform or no such officer is present, you dont have to comply. If a police enter your property without a warrant you could beat him and even chop him or shoot him if u have ful. U have one chop to use in defence of ur property. Use it wisely.

post vids when you getting yuh cutarse please

MOM DRAGGED FROM CAR BY GUNMEN...search underway

Postby MaxPower » November 15th, 2016, 7:55 am

Screwbash is a sufferer with no rights....so he HAVE to take slap from a police officer wearing a burst up jockey shorts..

Postby rollingstock » November 15th, 2016, 8:46 am

Neptune is wrong, police operational wear was Gazetted post his retirement from the police service. I'm hoping he was misquoted cause that entire statement makes him sound like an idiot.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » November 15th, 2016, 10:43 am

Neptune is wrong, police operational wear was Gazetted post his retirement from the police service. I'm hoping he was misquoted cause that entire statement makes him sound like an idiot.

Well rs, that not good if the media just educated the public with wrong information u know. They shouldve confirmed that statement through second and 3rd opinions before publishing or asking him if he would like to change that statement in light of new information. But right now, the public is going to believe this because it is published in the news. This is a serious identification issue and we cant get a straight answer up to now. We dont have people using police looking uniform alone to deal with, is actual police and all now. In uniform committing serious crime. We need to know at least what is gazetted.

bluesclues

Re: RE: MOM DRAGGED FROM CAR BY GUNMEN...search underway

Postby bluesclues » November 15th, 2016, 11:00 am

MaxPower wrote:Screwbash is a sufferer with no rights....so he HAVE to take slap from a police officer wearing a burst up jockey shorts..

ROOOFFFLLL Eliteauto too. Betas united lmfaaooo

Postby eliteauto » November 15th, 2016, 11:19 am

Postby rollingstock » November 15th, 2016, 11:21 am

bluesclues wrote:

Well rs, that not good if the media just educated the public with wrong information u know. They shouldve confirmed that statement through second and 3rd opinions before publishing or asking him if he would like to change that statement in light of new information. But right now, the public is going to believe this because it is published in the news. This is a serious identification issue and we cant get a straight answer up to now. We dont have people using police looking uniform alone to deal with, is actual police and all now. In uniform committing serious crime. We need to know at least what is gazetted.

Are reporters ever bothered by verifying the info they post? Even Neptune 'if' he made that statement verbatim showed a lack of knowledge for someone in his position. Take for example the traffic branch outriders for the President and PM, they are dressed in patrol order #1 (white tunic) which is one of the police uniforms and you Have to comply with their instructions on the roadway. I think Neptune just trying to stay relevant.

Postby rspann » November 15th, 2016, 2:50 pm

Neptune looking for lawyer wuk, allyuh study he nah. Shambash, doh study elite and them police talk nah, tell him to run in if he able.

screwbash

Postby screwbash » November 15th, 2016, 3:01 pm

MaxPower wrote:Screwbash is a sufferer with no rights....so he HAVE to take slap from a police officer wearing a burst up jockey shorts..

ha ha ha..... if only they know eh maxipad