trinitachi wrote:
Doubles - De Original Sauce Doubles for me personally(Curepe Junction)
KURMAman wrote:trinitachi wrote:
Doubles - De Original Sauce Doubles for me personally(Curepe Junction)
man, u hadda be trippin'
trinitachi wrote:ok seriously :-
Gyros - Ariapita Avenue or outside 51 degrees EH?
Doubles - De Original Sauce Doubles for me personally(Curepe Junction) DONT GET OUT MUCH DO YOU?
Burgers - El Socorro Main Road have a real nice burger Joint, cant miss it (opens after 9pm) IT OPENS AT 6PM
x2gastly369 wrote:johnny's doubles La Romaine talk done for double
Zeriam wrote:x2gastly369 wrote:johnny's doubles La Romaine talk done for double
rollingstock wrote:Zeriam wrote:x2gastly369 wrote:johnny's doubles La Romaine talk done for double
What de hell wrong with allyuh, JohnnyImho he should stick to burning down good amps
Seriously anyone of you remember the old man from Woodland that drove the yellow 180b wagon, best doubles ever, heard he died a few years ago.
nizzmo wrote:rollingstock wrote:Zeriam wrote:x2gastly369 wrote:johnny's doubles La Romaine talk done for double
What de hell wrong with allyuh, JohnnyImho he should stick to burning down good amps
Seriously anyone of you remember the old man from Woodland that drove the yellow 180b wagon, best doubles ever, heard he died a few years ago.
Dred!!!
You know wat you talking about....
been eating his doubles for years.... was really the best doubles i've had..
yes, sad that he's gone now.
take arollingstock, bring back some memories dey....
nizzmo wrote:rollingstock wrote:Zeriam wrote:x2gastly369 wrote:johnny's doubles La Romaine talk done for double
Dred!!!
You know wat you talking about....
been eating his doubles for years.... was really the best doubles i've had..
yes, sad that he's gone now.
take arollingstock, bring back some memories dey....
JoKeR1980 wrote:Shawarma pwns all!!!!...
rollingstock wrote:^^^ not sure, i knew he came out on evenings with the wagon.