All Things US Politics Related: Biden pardons Hunter

Re: US Presidential Election 2016

Postby maj. tom » October 23rd, 2016, 9:27 am

I think the powers that be will make sure Trump doesn't make it on Nov. 8th
They created the America they wanted behind closed doors and not going to let this man shake it up.

Let more people suffer. Let feminism and the media take control of weak men. That's the plan of the agents of policy and political power, especially lobbying. They've been training the population since the end of WWII and you think they'll let one man upset it?

Postby MaxPower » October 23rd, 2016, 11:35 am

^ trump is already a step ahead, u feel he don't know all possibilities?

Why the so called "powers" didnt stop him from reaching this far?

Postby RASC » October 23rd, 2016, 12:30 pm

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » October 23rd, 2016, 12:50 pm

^ Love it, pretty much sums it up.

Did you see the video with the woman with the flattest breast on earth, come forward to say 20 years ago she was alone in a dark new york alley, and then a man name Donald Trump came out of the shadows and he immediately started objectifying her and he grabbed the breast.

Not only was it the most fake performance I have ever seen but also the most senseless story ever told. It reminded me how they tried to tarnish Rowley as a pedophile and a rapist and in the end they got the surprise butt fck of a lifetime for their dishonest ways.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » October 23rd, 2016, 1:09 pm

Look at the amount of people attend these Trump rallies and this is not a case of UNC forcing you to go else you won't get your CEPEP money. These people go out of their own free will and risk their lives and their vehicles since Hillary is also known for paying people $1500 to scratch up people's cars at the Trump rallies.

Postby The_Honourable » October 23rd, 2016, 1:34 pm

RASC wrote:That's the reason they're saying the polls are so heavily skewed. People are aware of this and afraid to announce their choice.

Also they're running pre-screening questions before they start the questionnaire in an attempt to skew the polls.

Look at Brexit... This is basically a carbon copy-paste vote for Brexit is racist, xenophobic regressive, and you're a dumb under educated person.

If that's what you were bombarded with daily plus the polls showing 70% 80% stay.. You'd just keep your mouth shut and vote. Everyone was shocked. Everyone.

Well said RASC!!!

On the morning of the Brexit, polls were showing that people wanted to stay and that UKIP was FAR behind. When the results came out, UKIP was ahead by an inch meaning that all this time they were running neck and neck with the Conservative Party (Pro-EU).

I don't like either candidate but is what we have to work with. If Trump wins, the beatup is going to be enjoyable.

Postby shogun » October 23rd, 2016, 1:45 pm

maj. tom wrote:I think the powers that be will make sure Trump doesn't make it on Nov. 8th
They created the America they wanted behind closed doors and not going to let this man shake it up.

You know, if Trump came from the grassroots of populism, nationalism and/or fighting for the people and not celebrity savvy/knowing how to manipulate his flock and being born into wealth, i'd agree with you. Unfortunately Trump supporters are GREATLY deluded about the man himself and are falling for blatant demagoguery. Shake it up my arse. Trump has had a lifetime of scratching the backs of/and having his back scratched by the "powers that be" and never ONCE spoke for the people. So, now he's going to turn his back on the people whom he owes a lifetime of favors to, and want reciprocity? Riiight. You think it's a coincidence that the day after the GOP started his SuperPAC that he started talking about abolishing the state tax and supporting the NRA when he's called for stricter regulations previously? You think it's not telling that RNC chair Reince Priebus and Roger Ailes are the people behind his campaign? Go look at the people he's surrounded himself with and you'll realize how much of an "outsider' he is. Lmao. Trumps appeal is to the emotional part of the population crying out for change (something everyone wants) Unfortunately, Trump is simply not the right man. He's FAR too irresponsible, undisciplined, policy-ignorant, to be effective with such high stakes. Trump supporters have fallen for style, charisma, slight of hand over substance.

maj. tom wrote:Let more people suffer. Let feminism and the media take control of weak men. That's the plan of the agents of policy and political power, especially lobbying. They've been training the population since the end of WWII and you think they'll let one man upset it?

This is almost funny, when you take into consideration that the Trump supporters are the ones looking for saviors. Who in the hell would take ANYONE seriously, that gets up on a podium and literally claim "He ALONE is the way." What's weaker than that? Really? So, he won't need anyone? He alone can fix everything? And you people buy that BS wholesale. I'm not even paraphrasing, he literally said those things. That's demagoguery 101 right there and a giant red flag. And as if that wasn't suspect enough, he doesn't even have BASIC knowledge about policy, to back anything up? Not to mention his insane claims, like: The Chinese invented global warming? Replacing Obamacare with something "terrific?" Building a stronger military, but doing it for less? with NO specifics given??? Mexico paying for the wall?? He will be the greatest jobs president that God ever created??? Would you people accept that from a local candidate for office?? So spare me the feminism BS. Sometimes a population has to put a woman in charge when the only guy in the race is a whiny, ignorant, p u$$y and/or just not up to the job. Other countries all over the world have done it (even Trini herself.) Considering the alternative is Trump, I think it's time for the US to give it a try.

Postby maj. tom » October 23rd, 2016, 2:04 pm

Postby shogun » October 23rd, 2016, 2:06 pm

Exactly.

Try to engage in a lil Ole talk/political discourse... get typical Tuner BS.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » October 23rd, 2016, 5:48 pm

shogun wrote:
Unfortunately Trump supporters are GREATLY deluded about the man himself and are falling for blatant demagoguery. Shake it up my arse. Trump has had a lifetime of scratching the backs of/and having his back scratched by the "powers that be" and never ONCE spoke for the people. So, now he's going to turn his back on the people whom he owes a lifetime of favors to, and want reciprocity? Riiight.

And let me guess, Hillary supporters are different ent? they aren't deluded? like when Hillary said she was against TPP and wikileaks came out and it show she was 100% for it but was fooling the gullible fools. Or the many other countless leaks of how she lies to the public on almost everything and cannot be trusted.

I am sorry Shogun but you do not get to support the PNM and then claim you are supporting Kamla 2.0 because that is exactly what Hillary is she is Kamla 2.0 everything you despise everything you claim to stand against.

Trump is Rowley 2.0 while Hillary is Kamla 2.0 and you don't get to twist that one. You don't get to support Rowley and Hillary at the same time it does not work that way, you must choose.

Postby RASC » October 24th, 2016, 4:29 am

Ahhhh yes. Anyone watching this AT&T Time Warner merger?
Mainstream media is DYING!!!
Non traditional sources have taken over!
Trump has promised to block this merger if elected... The liberals want this monopoly because not only is it part of their NWO objective but they know the masses have started to awaken and are getting their news from alternative media.

The mainstream media wants Hillary to win so badly so that her administration can be give them an easy ride as they plan their Mergers in the next coming years.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » October 24th, 2016, 5:28 am

^ Yup I noticed that a few days ago, right now only a few people control most of the US Media pretty much eliminating competition so they can spread their propaganda more efficiently.

It is cancerous, it goes against free thinking and everything that the democratic western world stands for. I keep saying do not be fooled by the lies of liberalism, it is not what they portray it to be, we know that now. Just look what happened when you gave them an inch, the social justice warrior cancer was born.

There is a reason Judge Judy refuses to touch feminism with a 10 foot pole.

Postby RASC » October 24th, 2016, 7:07 am

White liberals love to keep their pets-people of colour-right where they need them.
Their use of the media is genius!

Postby The_Honourable » October 24th, 2016, 8:04 am

RASC wrote:Ahhhh yes. Anyone watching this AT&T Time Warner merger?
Mainstream media is DYING!!!
Non traditional sources have taken over!
Trump has promised to block this merger if elected... The liberals want this monopoly because not only is it part of their NWO objective but they know the masses have started to awaken and are getting their news from alternative media.

The mainstream media wants Hillary to win so badly so that her administration can be give them an easy ride as they plan their Mergers in the next coming years.

Media Consolidation is the name of the game!
media_consolidation (1).jpg

Postby RBphoto » October 24th, 2016, 9:10 am

baigan wrote:
MaxPower wrote:Everyone on this thread loves Trump..

I don't like Trump and I don't like Hilary...
I'm just a spectator here for the laughs lol

I like to think that everyone here either voted for Rowley or Kamla (unless you abstained like me)... so what's the problem about liking Trump or Hillary again? I don't like Trump, but I am sick of Hillary changing from someone who was debating facts and figures, to someone who was coached to become slicker and better at slinging dirt than Donald. Hillary no longer has the moral high ground and realised that the American public is just as stupid as Donald Trump believed they were. I see them as equally terrible and I think that the OFFICE of the President of the USA can withstand any Buffon that is put there... so not really any problem if Trump wins.

The nuclear codes is a BS argument also. That particular argument is what made me switch from being a Hillary supporter. I don't think either of these people can walk one step in Obama's shoes. I only comment on Trump as I find he is more entertaining.

daas

Postby daas » October 24th, 2016, 9:10 am

Too much truth in this skit. Really exposes the base and the reasons for Trump support.

Watch how Republicans not only gonna lose this election but also the Senate.

baigan

Postby baigan » October 24th, 2016, 11:10 am

RBphoto wrote:
baigan wrote:
MaxPower wrote:Everyone on this thread loves Trump..

I don't like Trump and I don't like Hilary...
I'm just a spectator here for the laughs lol

I like to think that everyone here either voted for Rowley or Kamla (unless you abstained like me)... so what's the problem about liking Trump or Hillary again? I don't like Trump, but I am sick of Hillary changing from someone who was debating facts and figures, to someone who was coached to become slicker and better at slinging dirt than Donald. Hillary no longer has the moral high ground and realised that the American public is just as stupid as Donald Trump believed they were. I see them as equally terrible and I think that the OFFICE of the President of the USA can withstand any Buffon that is put there... so not really any problem if Trump wins.

The nuclear codes is a BS argument also. That particular argument is what made me switch from being a Hillary supporter. I don't think either of these people can walk one step in Obama's shoes. I only comment on Trump as I find he is more entertaining.

lol I did the same as you (didn't vote)
I agree, Trump and Hilary are equally terrible.
This election is pure comedy, like a live, marathon long episode of South Park lol

Postby meccalli » October 24th, 2016, 12:52 pm

Never voted, probably never will.
Anyway, get the popcorn ready, veritas just dropped part 3.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » October 25th, 2016, 12:14 am

Postby shogun » October 25th, 2016, 12:37 am

Rofl & Rofl

That's it? Even if it's true, what kind of weak political operatives does Hillary have? Ducks? Pretty sure Trumps operatives stalking Hillary's every move.

Implosion. Ships being jumped.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » October 25th, 2016, 2:40 am

^ You don't get to vote Rowley and Hillary at the same time it doh work so Shogun. You have to choose...

You can't be voting Rowley and Kamla 2.0 at the same time.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » October 25th, 2016, 6:08 pm

FOX News Just Admitted Benghazi Investigation Was A Hoax To Smear Hillary

The House committee investigating the deadly terror attack in Benghazi today released its report. After a two-year $7 million investigation, the eighth investigation to date, the authors of the report make no new accusations and provide no new evidence of wrongdoing against the former Secretary of State Hillary Clinton.

http://occupydemocrats.com/2016/10/24/f ... r-hillary/

Postby shogun » October 25th, 2016, 6:29 pm

^About a year or so ago, a prospective Republican House Majority leader admitted ON AIR, on Fox, I believe, that that was going to be their "strategy"
Last edited by shogun on October 25th, 2016, 6:48 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby meccalli » October 25th, 2016, 6:40 pm

http://occupydemocrats.com/
Hillary's reputation precedes her, really nothing new needed to see the kind of person she is, it only adds to that long list.

Postby shogun » October 25th, 2016, 6:43 pm

They used the Benghazi investigation as a platform for a witch hunt, essentially... and go through ALL of her affairs with a fine toothed comb, to get dirt and bring down her approval and poll numbers.

Postby redmanjp » October 26th, 2016, 1:02 am

Clinton Ally Aided Campaign of FBI Official’s Wife

Group linked to Virginia Gov. Terry McAuliffe donated nearly half a million dollars to 2015 state Senate candidate

[url]http://www.wsj.com/articles/clinton-ally-aids-campaign-of-fbi-officials-wife-1477266114
[/url]

By DEVLIN BARRETT
Updated Oct. 24, 2016 4:41 p.m. ET
The political organization of Virginia Gov. Terry McAuliffe, an influential Democrat with longstanding ties to Bill and Hillary Clinton, gave nearly $500,000 to the election campaign of the wife of an official at the Federal Bureau of Investigation who later helped oversee the investigation into Mrs. Clinton’s email use.

http://nypost.com/2016/10/24/clinton-ally-gave-500k-to-wife-of-fbi-agent-on-email-probe/
Virginia Gov. Terry McAuliffe, a longtime Clinton confidant, helped steer $675,000 to the election campaign of the wife of an FBI official who went on to lead the probe into Hillary Clinton’s use of a private email system, according to a report.

The political action committee of McAuliffe, the Clinton loyalist, gave $467,500 to the state Senate campaign of the wife of Andrew McCabe, who is now deputy director of the FBI, according to the Wall Street Journal.

The report states Jill McCabe received an additional $207,788 from the Virginia Democratic Party, which is heavily influenced by McAuliffe.

The money directed by McAuliffe began flowing two months after the FBI investigation into Clinton began in July 2015. Around that time, the candidate’s husband was promoted from running the Washington field office for the FBI to the No. 3 position at the bureau.

Within a year, McCabe was promoted to deputy director, the second-highest position in the bureau.

In a statement to the Journal, the FBI said McCabe “played no role, attended no events, and did not participate in fundraising or support of any kind. Months after the completion of her campaign, then-Associate Deputy Director McCabe was promoted to Deputy, where, in that position, he assumed for the first time, an oversight role in the investigation into Secretary Clinton’s emails.”

The governor’s office claimed the FBI’s McCabe met the governor only once — on March 7, 2015, when McAuliffe persuaded Jill McCabe to run.

The 2015 Virginia state Senate run — her first attempt to gain public office — was unsuccessful as she lost to the incumbent Republican.

McAuliffe “supported Jill McCabe because he believed she would be a good state senator. This is a customary practice for Virginia governors … Any insinuation that his support was tied to anything other than his desire to elect candidates who would help pass his agenda is ridiculous,” a spokesman for the Virginia governor told the Journal.

McAuliffe has been a longtime backer of the Clintons, even serving as Hillary Clinton’s campaign chair in 2008.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » October 26th, 2016, 1:53 am

Aah yes another one for the archives, Pat Condell nails it again
Good thing people like Pat are still around to make some videos with actual commonsense about what is going on with society.
Notice his words carefully placed,

Could America have had a better Republican Nominee than Trump? yup! however given the circumstance that we are in, political correctness is poison towards the western world's immune system and Trump is the antidote and you are not gonna like the package that antidote is coming in.

Say what you want, Shogun and other social justice warriors / feminists can label Atheism as Racism as much as they want in their own personal definition nothing is going to change this movement to cleanse Western Society of the poison we know as political correctness. It has happened in Great Britain it has happened in the Philippines, it has happened in Trinidad and it is going to happen in the land of the free, off that I have no doubt.

Postby shogun » October 26th, 2016, 6:05 am

redmanjp wrote:
Clinton Ally Aided Campaign of FBI Official’s Wife

Group linked to Virginia Gov. Terry McAuliffe donated nearly half a million dollars to 2015 state Senate candidate

The political organization of Virginia Gov. Terry McAuliffe, an influential Democrat with longstanding ties to Bill and Hillary Clinton, gave nearly $500,000 to the election campaign of the wife of an official at the Federal Bureau of Investigation who later helped oversee the investigation into Mrs. Clinton’s email use.

So, let me ask. How did they get FBI director James Comey, the Republican HEAD of the investigation, to go along with this and NOT indict Clinton? Did Hillary pay him off as well? :lol:

http://www.snopes.com/comey-clinton-foundation/

Well look at that. Hillary must be a busy woman? She's just bribing her way through the population? :lol:

The Trump camp is in full desperation mode. Everyone that doesn't go along with the witch hunt is guilty of taking Clinton money.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » October 26th, 2016, 11:21 pm

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » October 27th, 2016, 1:23 am

Trump is winning this easily, everything else is propaganda I am sure.

Just imagine if he actually wins this how would it make the entire media and polling system look? This guy has a great take on it