.::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Which major party will you be voting for in G.E. 2015?

Poll ended at April 9th, 2014, 7:52 pm

People's National Movement
26%
People's Partnership
53%
Independent Liberal Party
2%
Neither/Abstain
20%

Total votes: 388

machete

Re: .::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Postby machete » May 27th, 2014, 12:44 pm

Both parties do sheit.....that's quite obvious.

But when you look at which party places more emphasis on correcting key issues then that's where you win my vote.

In my opinion PP has done an excellent job, far far better than what PNM did in 2001-2010.

1. Keeping Inflation Down
2. Keeping Food Prices Down
3. Stemming the growth of crime
4. Road Safety - Huge Plus for me as my family and I travel South-North everyday)
5. Decentralization - Another HUGE plus for me as it makes the life of half the country much easier and relieves traffic in POS
6. Traffic Reduction
7. New Roads and repair of old roads all over the country
8. Diversification of the economy and incentives for SMEs
9. Eduction - I don't think people understand the huge strides PP is making here. Not just laptops, but improvement in methodologies in MoE and emphasis on technology.
10. Management of the Economy - That alone will win my vote as PNM has always in the past squandered and mismanaged the economy leading to massive inflation and uncertainty.
11. Health Care - So many new hospitals and health centres and training centers
12. Sports - Massive new aquatic centers, tennis center and cricket academy coming very soon.

Postby zoom rader » May 27th, 2014, 12:49 pm

^^^ dont state facts here as RASC and rfari will not approve

Postby 1UZFE » May 27th, 2014, 12:56 pm

machete wrote:Both parties do sheit.....that's quite obvious.

But when you look at which party places more emphasis on correcting key issues then that's where you win my vote.

In my opinion PP has done an excellent job, far far better than what PNM did in 2001-2010.

4. Road Safety - Huge Plus for me as my family and I travel South-North everyday)
5. Decentralization - Another HUGE plus for me as it makes the life of half the country much easier and relieves traffic in POS
6. Traffic Reduction
9. Eduction - I don't think people understand the huge strides PP is making here. Not just laptops, but improvement in methodologies in MoE and emphasis on technology.
10. Management of the Economy - That alone will win my vote as PNM has always in the past squandered and mismanaged the economy leading to massive inflation and uncertainty.
12. Sports - Massive new aquatic centers, tennis center and cricket academy coming very soon.

Racist..

Postby zoom rader » May 27th, 2014, 1:13 pm

^^^ African rule, no Indian government and Calcutta ship is not racist

Postby dougla_boy » May 27th, 2014, 2:23 pm

lol@ points...

mrtrini45

Postby mrtrini45 » May 27th, 2014, 8:29 pm

zoom rader wrote:^^^ dont state facts here as RASC and rfari will not approve

so true

mrtrini45

Postby mrtrini45 » May 27th, 2014, 8:30 pm

6. Traffic Reduction

just now they will tell you

Learn to speak/type properly before making such statements.
You're only serving as a laughing stock right now-with your atrocious grammar.

mrtrini45

Postby mrtrini45 » May 27th, 2014, 8:32 pm

they don't want to here the good this government has done

Postby shogun » May 27th, 2014, 8:34 pm

mrtrini45 wrote:they don't want to here the good this government has done

And how much they still have to do, obviously.

Postby UML » May 27th, 2014, 9:57 pm

So Rowley want an investigation into the pnm racist placards......was the Calcutta Ship statements investigated? or will it also now be investigated?

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » May 27th, 2014, 10:27 pm

mrtrini45 wrote:

6. Traffic Reduction

To be fair his post was coherent. Yours was not which is why you were laughed at. Don't be too butt hurt about it though. You can easily redeem yourself with punctuation and spacing. Try these things and you will be amazed.

de_dougla_smurf

Postby de_dougla_smurf » May 27th, 2014, 10:32 pm

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:
mrtrini45 wrote:

6. Traffic Reduction

To be fair his post was coherent. Yours was not which is why you were laughed at. Don't be too butt hurt about it though. You can easily redeem yourself with punctuation and spacing. Try these things and you will be amazed.

Postby bluefete » May 27th, 2014, 11:34 pm

The hate is epic on both sides.

https://www.facebook.com/kalawattee.jai?fref=tl_fr_box

https://www.facebook.com/groups/179016698777701/

All sides are complicit in what is coming.

Postby desifemlove » May 28th, 2014, 1:20 am

lulz.... Sooo...Anil's business partner's friend does like it in she behind....nutten wrong wit dat.. :lol:

And Krowley alledgely has a chile when he seventeen in 1969....when he weren't de same person as now, and a teenager.....and Anil have proof of dis? or jus someting to say to snipe back?

haha...oh gosh, i doh need to go cinema for entertainment or de beach if UNC does act so... 8-)

Postby desifemlove » May 28th, 2014, 1:34 am

How? By design or default?

Only so much any government can do.....taking off VAT, fine...but then still susceptible to global price changes, droughts, floods and ting in wheat or rice growing areas.

Murders and other serious crimes have fallen, OK, I accept dat.

But road fatality rates still high....

OK.
6. Traffic Reduction

How dis measured?

Which PNM started and UNC continuing? A government mus have its own plans, ent?

To Kamla's credit, we need a Valencia highway.

So has manufacturing increased? Any statistics to show changes in GDP shares per sector?

So dis leading to higher grades? or better standards in teaching? Or more skills/economic productivity? Must be strategic and ah means to an end.....

How? unemployment has been low for some years, even during Manning's time. the economy is growing, granted, but only because demand for oil and gas rising globally.

Hospitals is one ting, but then again mus be strategic....medical malpractice still high and most reckon dog does get better treatment at vet than humans in hospital.....An obesity rates still high, as well as cancer...Building a hospital can't jus be done without some improvement in provision and that of the public's health....

Sports? We'll see. But it would take years to measure success of dis, or if a cricket academy produces de next Lara, or a tennis player worthy of the Majors, or swimmers not jus rivalling Bovell but Phelps....

Just playing Devil's Advocate.....

kaylex

Postby kaylex » May 28th, 2014, 7:18 am

Lol. Crime rate down or detection rate or is it perhaps reporting crime has gone down??

Which is it..
I can say for a fact detection rates for narcotics has decreased steadily.
Murder Rates have risen in 2014... In the period 2010 -2014 it would have decreased significantly.. Is this alluded to the SOE... if so >?/ is is accurate to say that murder rates to decrease.?
Reporting has dwindled.. this can be referenced to any CVS( Crime Victimization survey) which we do ?
Is the police service any more efficient?
Ask any tuner? We may see more police visibility with nice cars etc.. Has this translated to higher levels of public safety.

You see I could go on and on.. on each of the 10 points you made... The thing is.. statistics can be bent to prove anything you want it to prove. This govt and their spin doctors very well understand it and they have always utilised the media exceptionally well to inform the largely ignorant populace.

While things the present govt did may appear to bring benefits to some. Is it sustainable ? Lets say 10-15 years when some of us have kids..
Same thing like patos..

You really think we could afford to fund these things 10-15 years..
1. 100 percent Gate
2. an ever increasing Public Sector with three new ministries.
3. Traffic Wardens.
4. Food Cards Freeness
5. Life Sport
6. CPEP/URP make work propgrams
7. Hoops of Life.
8. 5000 to prisoners after serving sentences
9. no Vat on food items
10. Heavily subsidised housing where the gimme gimme crew most of who dont pay squat in taxes benefit.
11. Laptops for secondary school students.

You all think these policies make any level of sense to the country in the long run? Can we the tax paying public afford this in the next 10 years? It may make good political sense to mobilise the gimme gimme crew and satisfy you political contractors and friends but we must ask ourselves what does it mean for small business? new entrepenuers etc..

All yuh fellas hadda stop and think sometimes yes...

Postby zoom rader » May 28th, 2014, 7:26 am

^^^ would you prefer the government not spend money in above then you can beyotch they not doing enough to help ppl

kaylex

Postby kaylex » May 28th, 2014, 8:00 am

zoom rader wrote:^^^ would you prefer the government not spend money in above then you can beyotch they not doing enough to help ppl

I think you missed the point zoom.. Spending isnt the issue.. The the ROI to the public in the long term.. I questioning.

Postby zoom rader » May 28th, 2014, 8:09 am

kaylex wrote:
zoom rader wrote:^^^ would you prefer the government not spend money in above then you can beyotch they not doing enough to help ppl

I think you missed the point zoom.. Spending isnt the issue.. The the ROI to the public in the long term.. I questioning.

trinis need to change their culture on depending on the government. Take things away and ppl will beyotch not understanding as to why .

machete

Postby machete » May 28th, 2014, 10:13 am

1. Inflation is down due to better economic management, monitoring and regularizing of central bank money, interest rates etc.
2. Food prices are down, yes because of VAT reductions but also there has been a push toward agriculture and support of farmers. Have seen how many farm roads have been paved and general infrastructure improved?
3. Crime has fallen because of simple measures like improving police response times, having greater police presence, more road blocks etc. Have you tried calling the police recently? The "we eh hav no cyar right now" is almost a thing of the past, we had a break in recently and police were there within the hour.
4. Fatalities might still be high, but there's only so much the government can do. Things like cable barriers along the Uriah and banning cellphones usage in cars have made our roads safer.
5. Traffic Reduction & New Roads - Measured in how I can no leave POS at 4 and reach Mt Hope by 4:30. Plus look at south, central, diego martin, valencia, debe, st helena etc. So many new lanes, roads.....far far more than what PNM did from 2001-2010. Forgot to mention improved PTSC bus services and route expansions.
6. Can't say I've gone through the statistics, but I can tell you the number of new businesses popping up has vastly increased. Things like the Idea to Innovation competition and reducing business registration times are all very helpful. Not to mention the huge increase in public tendering.
7. Education - Yes grades continue to improve. But I'm more talking about long term investments. The expansion of UWI in south, the Microsoft learning center, giving laptops to students to get a headstart on IT based industries etc.
8. Economy is much more stable than it ever was. Heritage and Stabilization fund targets have been met and exceeded. Mortgage rates and loan rates are down. Inflation is on level with wage increases.

Overall life in Trinidad is better than it ever was thanks to the PPG.

machete

Postby machete » May 28th, 2014, 10:15 am

kaylex wrote:

trinis need to change their culture on depending on the government. Take things away and ppl will beyotch not understanding as to why .

A lot of these things, especially in education (laptops and gate) and housing will lead to long term revenue generation. Spending on improving human resources is never a waste.

URP/CEPEP/Food Cards will in the end decrease because of the above said spending.

Postby zoom rader » May 28th, 2014, 10:19 am

^^> PNM Ppl will still find fault bro they not accustomed to a better way if life.
Latrine and shack is what they accustom to

Postby UML » May 28th, 2014, 10:42 am

So we have

-Indians are a recalcitrant minority
- Calcutta Ship
- No Indian Prime Minister

(doh know how I never heard or read this until today)

AND THIS.....

Hinds disgusted by rastaman's Kamla kiss
By Anna Ramdass anna.ramdass@trinidadexpress.com

Story Created: Nov 23, 2011 at 11:44 PM ECT

Story Updated: Nov 23, 2011 at 11:44 PM ECT

The move of a rasta to kiss the palm of Prime Minister Kamla Persad-Bissessar during her tour of flooded areas in Maraval on Monday made Opposition Senator Fitzgerald Hinds upset and sick.

So disgusted was Hinds, he said, if he had the opportunity he would cut off the man's dreadlocks.

"Yesterday, I saw one little idiot dreadlocked boy somewhere in Trinidad and Tobago, the Prime Minister two or three hours into her tour of the flooding maybe held about six shovels and two pick axe looking for photograph opportunity as usual, no doubt must have shook about 2,000 dirty muddy hands and I saw an idiot little rasta boy kissing the Prime Minister's palm. That made me sick. And if I had my way, I cut every dreadlock off his head, every one, madame vice President, that idiot boy, what a rude little dreadlock," said Hinds.

Hinds said he felt further sick when he heard a woman saying that she had forgiven the Government for detaining her son during the State of Emergency because she was happy that he found employment in Government's "Colour Me Orange" programme.

He said people don't understand that this was a "vicious prison colour....all over the United States, orange is the colour for jail".

"They made the women in these communities suffer. They took away their men folk and jailed them for two months—no income for two months! They know they brutalise the people, they know they did them harm, so they now come with 'colour me oranges' to rub their back and to mamaguy them," said Hinds.

He expressed his disgust over these issues as he raised a matter on the motion for the adjournment of the Senate: "the necessity on the part of the Government to retain the Police/Army out-posts in the so-called crime "hot spots" at Charford Court, Charlotte Street, Port of Spain; Fort Picton and Lady Young Road, Morvant, in order to more effectively manage crime in these areas."

Hinds stressed the need for joint army and police patrols to continue to be present in these areas.

He said the presence of these police posts in the crime hot spots have deterred criminal activity and brought a measure of comfort to the people in the communities.

Hinds said he understands that these posts have been removed.

"The crimals are there watching on and they say the target get soft again, time to roll again," he said, adding that Government is dismantling the "protective veneer".

National Security Minister Brigadier John Sandy responded to Hinds.

He attempted to knock Hinds on his comments about the rasta but refrained.

"I usually embrace him with his locks and he wants to—well, I wouldn't even bother what he wants to do with that rasta's locks," said Sandy.

He assured that the police posts in the crime hot spots would be maintained.

Sandy said since this Government assumed power, it assured the most efficient use of resources in the fight against crime and that includes the collaborative effort of the Inter Agency Task Force (IATF).

He said the IATF presence has helped in the reduction of serious crime and have also helped to improve community relationships.

Sandy added that it also helped to suppress and dismantle gangs.

"These posts serves as deterrents and have strengthened relations between law enforcment and members of the community," said Sandy.
http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Hin ... 38408.html

PURE HATE BUH DEH ACKING NORMAL!!.........somebody link the veedeeo!!!

Last edited by UML on May 30th, 2014, 11:20 am, edited 2 times in total.

kaylex

Postby kaylex » May 28th, 2014, 11:32 am

machete wrote:
kaylex wrote:

A lot of these things, especially in education (laptops and gate) and housing will lead to long term revenue generation. Spending on improving human resources is never a waste.

URP/CEPEP/Food Cards will in the end decrease because of the above said spending.

Lets be real.. gate and laptops is suppose to generate revenue in the long run. We have had gate 50% and 100% for about 10 years now. Has same increased the efficiency of the public sector or really increased our professional base. From where I sit what I can say .. is that the tertiary education has now become a money making thing rather than focused on increasing human capital and knowledge based. Trinidad and Tobago has moved from being a ignorant population to a ignorant population with alot ignorant people holding degrees.

Sorry eh.. Bus Basdeo had it right.. Dollar for Dollar or 50%... and a means test for those who qualify for 100% coverage.

Dis freeness hadda stop .. Pnm did and the PP followed suite and overdoing it...

These gimme gimme people ansd this freeness are a strain on the treasury.. Politicians hadd stop givinig them ting to mobilise votes.... I wukking hard and is salt... to pay tax to give dem thing .. else dey will do crime... nah man

Postby desifemlove » May 28th, 2014, 11:42 am

But Dr. Gopes did say "ethnic cleansing" happening in Town hospital..

Kamla said years ago she ent want no CCJ cos dey ent many Indo judges on de panel....

Devant alledgedly said to kill de Muslims, and if not dat send dem back to Pakistan...

Even King Bas said in code "PNM gave a bailout to dey people, but not to we for HCU"

Does UNC or PNM have any monopoly on racist and/or discriminatory statements?

Postby UML » May 28th, 2014, 11:46 am

provide evidence or chaser?

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » May 28th, 2014, 11:47 am

UML wrote:So we have

- Calcutta Ship

AND THIS.....

The move of a rasta to kiss the palm of Prime Minister Kamla Persad-Bissessar during her tour of flooded areas in Maraval on Monday made Opposition Senator Fitzgerald Hinds upset and sick.

So disgusted was Hinds, he said, if he had the opportunity he would cut off the man's dreadlocks.

"Yesterday, I saw one little idiot dreadlocked boy somewhere in Trinidad and Tobago, the Prime Minister two or three hours into her tour of the flooding maybe held about six shovels and two pick axe looking for photograph opportunity as usual, no doubt must have shook about 2,000 dirty muddy hands and I saw an idiot little rasta boy kissing the Prime Minister's palm. That made me sick. And if I had my way, I cut every dreadlock off his head, every one, madame vice President, that idiot boy, what a rude little dreadlock," said Hinds.

Hinds said he felt further sick when he heard a woman saying that she had forgiven the Government for detaining her son during the State of Emergency because she was happy that he found employment in Government's "Colour Me Orange" programme.

He said people don't understand that this was a "vicious prison colour....all over the United States, orange is the colour for jail".

"They made the women in these communities suffer. They took away their men folk and jailed them for two months—no income for two months! They know they brutalise the people, they know they did them harm, so they now come with 'colour me oranges' to rub their back and to mamaguy them," said Hinds.

He expressed his disgust over these issues as he raised a matter on the motion for the adjournment of the Senate: "the necessity on the part of the Government to retain the Police/Army out-posts in the so-called crime "hot spots" at Charford Court, Charlotte Street, Port of Spain; Fort Picton and Lady Young Road, Morvant, in order to more effectively manage crime in these areas."

Hinds stressed the need for joint army and police patrols to continue to be present in these areas.

He said the presence of these police posts in the crime hot spots have deterred criminal activity and brought a measure of comfort to the people in the communities.

"The crimals are there watching on and they say the target get soft again, time to roll again," he said, adding that Government is dismantling the "protective veneer".

"I usually embrace him with his locks and he wants to—well, I wouldn't even bother what he wants to do with that rasta's locks," said Sandy.

Sandy said since this Government assumed power, it assured the most efficient use of resources in the fight against crime and that includes the collaborative effort of the Inter Agency Task Force (IATF).

He said the IATF presence has helped in the reduction of serious crime and have also helped to improve community relationships.

"These posts serves as deterrents and have strengthened relations between law enforcment and members of the community," said Sandy.
http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/I_s ... 03468.html

UML if you gonna post an article why edit out parts? Why not post the article in full?
Here is the article in full from the link you posted. Editing to try to make a point is self defeating.

Attorney General Anand Ramlogan on Tuesday criticised the Opposition for accusing the Government of creating a racial and religious divide in this country as he boasted that he was the attorney who fought for the Rastafarian movement.

Ramlogan took the opportunity to knock Opposition Senator Fitzgerald Hinds on a comment he made last week during the debate of the Administration of Justice (Indictable Proceedings) Bill, 2011 at the Senate sitting.

At the last sitting, Hinds had expressed his disgust over the move by a Rastafarian to kiss the palm of the Prime Minister during her tour of flooded areas in Maraval.

"Yesterday, I saw one little idiot dreadlocked boy somewhere in Trinidad and Tobago, the Prime Minister two or three hours into her tour of the flooding maybe held about six shovels and two pick axe looking for photograph opportunity as usual, no doubt must have shook about 2,000 dirty muddy hands and I saw an idiot little rasta boy kissing the Prime Minister's palm. That made me sick. And if I had my way, I cut every dreadlock off his head, every one, madam vice President, that idiot boy, what a rude little dreadlock," Hinds had said.

Ramlogan said that while Hinds wants to cut off the dreadlocks of a Rasta who kissed the Prime Minister's hand as a mark of respect, it was he (Ramlogan) who fought for the Rastafarian movement years ago.

He was referring to a matter where he represented Damian Belfonte, a Rastafarian who was beaten, fed a diet containing meat and had his locks cut off by prison authorities. Belfonte has won his lawsuit against the State.

Chief Justice Satnarine Sharma ordered the case to be remitted to the High Court and judgment be entered in favour of Belfonte as he declared that his constitutional right to freedom of conscience and religious beliefs and observance had been infringed by agents of the State.

"He (Hinds) goes to the media and says that Oh the Government trying to put Muslims against Hindus, it will have racial war in the country…I fought the case, the only case for the Rastafarian movement in the country…and that was the case that established the constitutional rights for the Rastafarian movement," said Ramlogan.

"I want you to pay tribute to the young man who kissed the palm of the Prime Minister's hand as a mark of respect….Don't promote discord and disharmony, don't inject race and religion in matters of sensitive national security" said Ramlogan.

Hinds immediately stood and objected to Ramlogan's comments.

"I take strong objection, the Attorney General is imputing improper motives, I have never suggested any racial issue…he has accused me of promoting racial discrimination, I am asking him to withdraw that statement, that is a very serious thing," said Hinds.

Senate President Timothy Hamel Smith cautioned Ramlogan, saying he should not draw conclusions on Hind's statements.

"The Opposition has taken a position as outlined to the media today, is that the Government is causing racial war, religious war, that is the position of the Opposition" said Ramlogan.

Ramlogan said he rejects this view and went on to inform the Senate of his history of religious experiences.

He said he went to a Muslim school–ASJA boys college–he is married to a Christian woman and just last week he attended the wedding of his niece, who is a Muslim.

Postby UML » May 28th, 2014, 11:52 am

- Calcutta Ship

AND THIS.....

UML if you gonna post an article why edit out parts? Why not post the article in full?
Here is the article in full from the link you posted. Editing to try to make a point is self defeating.

Attorney General Anand Ramlogan on Tuesday criticised the Opposition for accusing the Government of creating a racial and religious divide in this country as he boasted that he was the attorney who fought for the Rastafarian movement.

Ramlogan took the opportunity to knock Opposition Senator Fitzgerald Hinds on a comment he made last week during the debate of the Administration of Justice (Indictable Proceedings) Bill, 2011 at the Senate sitting.

At the last sitting, Hinds had expressed his disgust over the move by a Rastafarian to kiss the palm of the Prime Minister during her tour of flooded areas in Maraval.

"Yesterday, I saw one little idiot dreadlocked boy somewhere in Trinidad and Tobago, the Prime Minister two or three hours into her tour of the flooding maybe held about six shovels and two pick axe looking for photograph opportunity as usual, no doubt must have shook about 2,000 dirty muddy hands and I saw an idiot little rasta boy kissing the Prime Minister's palm. That made me sick. And if I had my way, I cut every dreadlock off his head, every one, madam vice President, that idiot boy, what a rude little dreadlock," Hinds had said.

Ramlogan said that while Hinds wants to cut off the dreadlocks of a Rasta who kissed the Prime Minister's hand as a mark of respect, it was he (Ramlogan) who fought for the Rastafarian movement years ago.

He was referring to a matter where he represented Damian Belfonte, a Rastafarian who was beaten, fed a diet containing meat and had his locks cut off by prison authorities. Belfonte has won his lawsuit against the State.

Chief Justice Satnarine Sharma ordered the case to be remitted to the High Court and judgment be entered in favour of Belfonte as he declared that his constitutional right to freedom of conscience and religious beliefs and observance had been infringed by agents of the State.

"He (Hinds) goes to the media and says that Oh the Government trying to put Muslims against Hindus, it will have racial war in the country…I fought the case, the only case for the Rastafarian movement in the country…and that was the case that established the constitutional rights for the Rastafarian movement," said Ramlogan.

"I want you to pay tribute to the young man who kissed the palm of the Prime Minister's hand as a mark of respect….Don't promote discord and disharmony, don't inject race and religion in matters of sensitive national security" said Ramlogan.

"I take strong objection, the Attorney General is imputing improper motives, I have never suggested any racial issue…he has accused me of promoting racial discrimination, I am asking him to withdraw that statement, that is a very serious thing," said Hinds.

Senate President Timothy Hamel Smith cautioned Ramlogan, saying he should not draw conclusions on Hind's statements.

"The Opposition has taken a position as outlined to the media today, is that the Government is causing racial war, religious war, that is the position of the Opposition" said Ramlogan.

Ramlogan said he rejects this view and went on to inform the Senate of his history of religious experiences.

He said he went to a Muslim school–ASJA boys college–he is married to a Christian woman and just last week he attended the wedding of his niece, who is a Muslim.

sorry i posted the wrong link...das for another article linked to the first. Thanks for highlighting my error I will correct. But I dont understand what you were trying to prove? firstly it is a totally different article. It was not part of the article. I dont see anything wrong/scandalous about the article. Did you even read the article? It was not edited. So I dont know who you trying to higlight or embarrass other than yourself cause u didnt know it was something different. :|

Last edited by UML on May 28th, 2014, 12:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » May 28th, 2014, 11:59 am

UML wrote:

- Calcutta Ship

AND THIS.....

sorry i posted the wrong link...das for another article linked to the first. Thanks for highlighting my error I will correct. But I dont understand what you were trying to prove? firstly it is a totally different article. It was not part of the article. It was not edited. So I dont know who you trying to higlight or embarrass other than yourself cause u didnt know it was something different. :|

Don't blame me for your folly. If you felt embarrassed that isn't my problem either. If it fall in your garden then water it. All I see is your post trying to make a point with selected qoutes. My point was not to defend any politician like you but really to say if we read your posts and can't trust you to post the correct facts then why should we take you seriously in a debate? You don't know who I trying to highlight after I highlighted you but yet you acknowledge your mistake higher up and thanked me for highlighting? Yuh eat lunch yet?

Postby UML » May 28th, 2014, 12:01 pm

UML wrote:

- Calcutta Ship

AND THIS.....

sorry i posted the wrong link...das for another article linked to the first. Thanks for highlighting my error I will correct. But I dont understand what you were trying to prove? firstly it is a totally different article. It was not part of the article. It was not edited. So I dont know who you trying to higlight or embarrass other than yourself cause u didnt know it was something different. :|

Don't blame me for your folly. If you felt embarrassed that isn't my problem either. If it fall in your garden then water it. All I see is your post trying to make a point with selected qoutes. My point was not to defend any politician like you but really to say if we read your posts and can't trust you to post the correct facts then why should we take you seriously in a debate? You don't know who I trying to highlight after I highlighted you but yet you acknowledge your mistake higher up and thanked me for highlighting? Yuh eat lunch yet?

you answered yourself already :|