Re: Sufferers in the workplace

Postby pioneer » November 25th, 2013, 6:59 pm

Anyhow back to sufferers...look one here

Postby RASC » November 25th, 2013, 7:16 pm

toyota2nr wrote:^^ Indeed rfari and Habit7 have to make their quota otherwise Balisier House not gonna pay them their stipend.....

Imagine a lime with zr,rfari,Habit7,RASC,..........

LOL zr and uml would never be brave enough to approach me in person. They can't and won't say half the things they say here in person :lol:

They can't help but be non-alpha. It's in their culture and genetics to be beta males.
Last edited by RASC on November 25th, 2013, 7:23 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby zoom rader » November 25th, 2013, 7:22 pm

RASC wrote:
toyota2nr wrote:^^ Indeed rfari and Habit7 have to make their quota otherwise Balisier House not gonna pay them their stipend.....

LOL zr and uml would never be brave enough to approach me in person.

Sorry dude you have violent impulses and i don't associate with upmarket guntas

Postby Bizzare » November 25th, 2013, 7:23 pm

Rel kix :lol: :lol:

Postby RASC » November 25th, 2013, 7:24 pm

RASC wrote:

HAHAHA

Postby K74T » November 25th, 2013, 7:28 pm

ROFL

kjaglal76

Postby kjaglal76 » November 25th, 2013, 7:33 pm

RASC wrote:

ruffle

Postby Mark! » November 25th, 2013, 8:41 pm

Goarrr doh start dis crap nah. I does hate to see allyuh fellas in a ched. Allyuh cud even spoil a pile ah sheit boi

Postby DFC » November 25th, 2013, 9:40 pm

dem light skinned ngeroes.

Postby zoom rader » November 25th, 2013, 9:42 pm

DFC wrote:dem light skinned ngeroes.

I hope you not speaking of RASC

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » November 25th, 2013, 9:44 pm

pioneer wrote:Apparently this ched boddain real men

Dbu we jus billin jones

Doh study it boidanboidawgboi dem is jes sufferers who toting cuz dey get make out.

Postby AllTrac » November 25th, 2013, 9:53 pm

pioneer wrote:She say she lookin to rent ah primary school hall and askin who have mp3 cd wid dancehall and soca

Postby sliderz1 » November 25th, 2013, 10:11 pm

thread of the year contender

strong this

DTAC

Postby DTAC » November 25th, 2013, 10:52 pm

Duane needs to come in and delete all the political nonsense from the years funniest thread.

Leave all the gutter politics talk where it belongs, in the gutter.

Postby joker » November 26th, 2013, 12:09 am

The real sufferers are anyone in the employ of the.gov't...,

Really.

pluggie

Postby pluggie » November 26th, 2013, 12:49 am

joker wrote:The real sufferers are anyone in the employ of the.gov't...,

Really.

can't be .... government workers do fackall and get paid for it... be in work at 9am and leave at 3pm ...

Postby Ted_v2 » November 26th, 2013, 4:29 am

Last I heard it was 10-2

pluggie

Postby pluggie » November 26th, 2013, 4:56 am

RASC wrote: LOL zr and uml would never be brave enough to approach me in person. They can't and won't say half the things they say here in person :lol:

They can't help but be non-alpha. It's in their culture and genetics to be beta males.

seems like number "beta males" is inversely proportional to intelligence levels....

the higher the count of "beta male" aka guntazz the lower the IQ levels and probably higher crime statistics... check the countries with the lowest average IQs.

http://www.statisticbrain.com/countries-with-the-highest-lowest-average-iq/
Last edited by pluggie on November 27th, 2013, 1:55 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby zoom rader » November 26th, 2013, 7:56 am

pluggie wrote:
RASC wrote: LOL zr and uml would never be brave enough to approach me in person. They can't and won't say half the things they say here in person :lol:

seems like number "beta males" is inversely proportional to intelligence levels....

the higher the count of "beta male" aka guntazz the lower the IQ levels and probably crime statistics... check the countries with the lowest average IQs.

http://www.statisticbrain.com/countries-with-the-highest-lowest-average-iq/

That report is also part reason why PNM attracts a certain type of voter with low IQ.

Postby kurpal_v2 » November 26th, 2013, 11:27 am

pioneer wrote:Anyhow back to sufferers...look one here

Fari/ rasc/ habit7, can one of you please translate ? Thanks.

Postby zoom rader » November 26th, 2013, 11:58 am

Pios what's de outcome of PSA election, dem pnm ppl start to beatup dey chest yet

Postby DFC » November 26th, 2013, 1:32 pm

I send a document to print. Went by the printer. I gotta wait till the Avon catalogue 50+ pages done print to get my document.

Postby Spitfir3 » November 26th, 2013, 1:42 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:
pioneer wrote:Anyhow back to sufferers...look one here

Fari/ rasc/ habit7, can one of you please translate ? Thanks.

normaly i can comprehend the text talk but i really catchin my ass to decipher wtf this negr0 trying to say

DevilZ

Postby DevilZ » November 26th, 2013, 1:55 pm

what about the actual workplace being a sufferer...the type that try to palm off other jobs onto you cuz they eh want to hire/pay somebody for doing it or the organisations or the type that doesn't want to spend petty cash on resources for staff..or the type that books the stushest place for end of year celebrations but have the lamest menu items cuz food too expensive

urabus

Postby urabus » November 26th, 2013, 2:00 pm

when is pay again?

a senior officer borrow money from me since last week nah, so i want to know when to jumbie him back for meh hundred dollars.

kjaglal76

Postby kjaglal76 » November 26th, 2013, 2:22 pm

pay is thursday, ogoarrr mih gas light come orrrn, wah to do :(

devrat

Postby devrat » November 26th, 2013, 6:48 pm

kjaglal76 wrote:pay is thursday, ogoarrr mih gas light come orrrn, wah to do :(

Put diesel it cheaper

Postby Ted_v2 » November 26th, 2013, 6:51 pm

maxi wukkin normal dan.

Postby pioneer » November 26th, 2013, 6:57 pm

urabus srsly you sound weak

Take a stand

Postby pioneer » November 26th, 2013, 7:00 pm

zoom rader wrote:Pios what's de outcome of PSA election, dem pnm ppl start to beatup dey chest yet

de donkeys still learnin to count

Right now dey practicin with redbean before they check the ballots