you need to use a web browser to edit the name of the topicd pimp wrote:I tryin to edit a topic I posted- only able to edit d posts. Is dis function available?
it is working in the app. I get notifications on my iphone and android device when someone quotes me.Trini Hookah wrote:Duane the only thing the app needs an update for is the notification for being quoted, I asked for it before and was glad to get it in the new Tapatalk.
Wouldn't mind having it in 2nr app too.
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:you need to use a web browser to edit the name of the topicd pimp wrote:I tryin to edit a topic I posted- only able to edit d posts. Is dis function available?
you mean instead of posting "Anybody here??????????" 10 times?d pimp wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:you need to use a web browser to edit the name of the topicd pimp wrote:I tryin to edit a topic I posted- only able to edit d posts. Is dis function available?
Ok cool thanks jus had to open tuner on chrome an presto!!!!!!
for a quicker response send an email to info@trinituner.comd pimp wrote:Well padna Is not me alone was askin eh but thanks for d help
view the screenshots at www.trinituner.com/mobileScarfex wrote:anyone mind telling me how to post from the mobile app for android?
SRASC wrote:
Most probably has been discussed before, but this unfortunately has made the desktop version in-browser TriniTuner a lesson in frustration.
working to fix itidlemind wrote:SRASC wrote:
Most probably has been discussed before, but this unfortunately has made the desktop version in-browser TriniTuner a lesson in frustration.
I resorted to installing TapaShutup since my request on these pop ups were never addressed. Works good not just for the forums but for all websites with mobile apps. JB necessary.