Phone Surgeon wrote:Ent it have knockoff car audio equipment too?
Compared To Other TVs
The Sony X75K is a very basic TV that delivers disappointing picture quality for a Sony TV and offers very few extra features. It's okay if you don't care about gaming and aren't in a dark room, but you can get TVs with more features for less from other brands, including the Hisense U6H or the TCL 5 Series/S555 2022 QLED.
I actually have not looked at the specs yet.gastly369 wrote:Nerve if dont want to spend to much for the sony wf-1000xm4
Another budget option is the
Klipsch kc5 II... Now i haven't tried those so cant say but just going with the online reviews seem to be better than the B&W
Phone Surgeon wrote:Ent it have knockoff car audio equipment too?
Yea Anker is solid. I also have an Anker Soundcore Life headphone. That has 40hrs battery and a good noise cancelling function. But it's size makes it unsuitable for exercise IMO.maj. tom wrote:^ I have been using the Soundcore Liberty 2+ Pro for more than a year and it's a quality earbud device. The rubber earpads makes a good noise seal and it stays in the ear comfortably without ever falling out. The battery life is really long, using it for more than week for 3 hours each day before it needed a charge. 6 hours constant play on an airplane is a breeze.
Anker makes good stuff.
You can use the Soundcore app to map equalizers or custom set the dB range for your hearing at your age.