Do you support Gay Marriage in Trinidad & Tobago?

Yes
27%
No
73%

Total votes: 302

Re: Do you support Gay Marriage in Trinidad & Tobago?

Postby nemisis » January 25th, 2013, 11:33 am

TRAE wrote:i'm actually against lesbos too though, but gays and lesbian still higher than trannys though in my book

hahaha the deceit ent meng

Postby AllTrac » January 25th, 2013, 4:44 pm

TRAE wrote:i'm actually against lesbos too though, but gays and lesbian still higher than trannys though in my book

like yuh had some questionable run enns? :lol:

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » January 25th, 2013, 5:01 pm

DFC wrote:
metalgear2095 wrote:
Stephon. wrote:Well if you going by the bible why do you shave? Why do you use computers? Why do you gossip? Lol posting a verse on an electronic device online itself is against the same book he quoting from so doh start!

So do you think it's logical for a man to have his fudge packed when the ass is obviously not designed for that?

Are you an assologist?
You must be an expert on Ass.
Do you have an Associate degree in Ass?

Please tell me, what is the Ass designed for?

And dont go quoting scripture for me.
I want real scientific proof, of what is the ass designed for.

Use Google yuh
Dumb
Fackin
Cnut

Postby Ronaldo95163 » January 25th, 2013, 5:11 pm

DFC you rel dotish oui

You hadda be ah bullerman

Postby Rooki3 » January 25th, 2013, 8:06 pm

Ronaldo95163 wrote:DFC you rel dotish oui

lmfaoooooo

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » January 25th, 2013, 9:53 pm

AllTrac wrote:

like yuh had some questionable run enns? :lol:

Even if he did, I don't think he'll admit. :lol:

Postby DFC » January 26th, 2013, 1:09 am

metalgear2095 wrote:
DFC wrote:
metalgear2095 wrote:
Stephon. wrote:Well if you going by the bible why do you shave? Why do you use computers? Why do you gossip? Lol posting a verse on an electronic device online itself is against the same book he quoting from so doh start!

So do you think it's logical for a man to have his fudge packed when the ass is obviously not designed for that?

Are you an assologist?

Use Google yuh
Dumb
Fackin
Cnut

Typical response from someone who doesnt have the answers.

Explain to me then why is the Male Gspot is up the rectum.

Why did god put it there?

Defending Gay's doesnt make me gay. What kinda little boy logic is that?

I'm very certain about my sexuality.

You should sort out yourself kid.

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » January 26th, 2013, 2:16 am

DFC wrote:
metalgear2095 wrote:
DFC wrote:
metalgear2095 wrote:

Are you an assologist?

Use Google yuh
Dumb
Fackin
Cnut

The answers are on Google. If anal stimulation works best for you well you must be a bulla.

Postby Stephon. » January 26th, 2013, 2:26 am

You real reconfirming boy

Postby DFC » January 26th, 2013, 8:52 am

Daran

Postby Daran » January 26th, 2013, 12:21 pm

Lol at insecure homophobe 2nrs....I'm sorry you guys have to repress your gay feelings so much.

www.nytimes.com/2012/04/29/opinion/sund ... .html?_r=0

Postby Rooki3 » January 26th, 2013, 1:38 pm

wah i doh understand is, when a man have his opinion that being gay is acceptable, everybody pats him on the back, but when someone is against it, it seems to be a problem

Postby Ronaldo95163 » January 26th, 2013, 2:13 pm

LOL
Defending gays actually does make you gay.
DFC is a bullerman and he's unaware of it :lol:

So sad.

Daran

Postby Daran » January 26th, 2013, 2:24 pm

Rooki3 wrote:wah i doh understand is, when a man have his opinion that being gay is acceptable, everybody pats him on the back, but when someone is against it, it seems to be a problem

Because it's the right, mature and civilized thing to do. Why does it bother you that some men like other men?

You can't change it. And for you to think it's going to influence the impressionable then that shows your own insecurity with your sexuality. I'm straight and feel disgusted when seeing two men together. However, I feel the same way when seeing obese, fugly, smelly, hairy, freakishly tall, short etc. Doesn't mean I want to kill, ban, stop or banish them to hill.

They (in some cases) can't change the way they were born or feel, so who am I to tell them to change?

Live and let live. They not hurting you.

Be civilized and mature.

Postby Rooki3 » January 26th, 2013, 3:07 pm

i dont like it, i dont go around lynching & verbally assaulting gays.

lemme guess, i'm immature & uncivilized ent?

Postby Stephon. » January 26th, 2013, 3:08 pm

Rooki3 wrote:wah i doh understand is, when a man have his opinion that being gay is acceptable, everybody pats him on the back, but when someone is against it, it seems to be a problem

I never personally say that someone decision is wrong tho but when I question them on their reasoning, they give answers that don't make any sense or they quote the bible, which .... well ...... also doesn't make sense because that book was written like trolls like you and I... bored one day that decided to let their legacy live on forever in the form of old/new testaments :lol:

InsanityReigns

Postby InsanityReigns » January 26th, 2013, 3:27 pm

metalgear2095 wrote:
DFC wrote:
metalgear2095 wrote:
DFC wrote:
metalgear2095 wrote:

Are you an assologist?

Use Google yuh
Dumb
Fackin
Cnut

The answers are on Google. If anal stimulation works best for you well you must be a bulla.
lol shims

Postby shogun » January 26th, 2013, 3:31 pm

Rooki3 wrote:i dont like it, i dont go around lynching & verbally assaulting gays.

lemme guess, i'm immature & uncivilized ent?

Rooki3 wrote:batty man fih dead

How's that hypocrisy working out for you?

Is that much different?....really?

if you don't think people more ignorant than you, don't hear sh!t like this and take it as a license to be violent to people, simply because of their sexual orientation, then what can i say?

Thing is, why all the beat-up, from the "macho" tuners? ....nothing you can do about the gay population. Let them be.

All this, "they make me sick!" and "i cyar stand it!", suggests internal beat-up about another issue. What could that be? lol.

Postby rfari » January 26th, 2013, 4:17 pm

0X

Postby mero » January 26th, 2013, 4:27 pm

lol cyah believe allyuh actually arguing with Jr. Fail troll Rooki3 :lol:

Postby Rooki3 » January 26th, 2013, 4:34 pm

Stephon. wrote:

I never personally say that someone decision is wrong tho but when I question them on their reasoning, they give answers that don't make any sense or they quote the bible, which .... well ...... also doesn't make sense because that book was written like trolls like you and I... bored one day that decided to let their legacy live on forever in the form of old/new testaments :lol:

cools

thread title was simple, it asked a question, giving 2 options, yay or nay, what i dont get is the "philosophers" comin out the woodwork when a man says nay

Postby Bizzare » January 26th, 2013, 4:39 pm

DFC wrote:Image

strong point. i can finally step out of the closet

eitech

Postby eitech » January 26th, 2013, 5:58 pm

No. Man+Woman= natural order.

Postby Bizzare » January 26th, 2013, 6:33 pm

eitech wrote:Man+Woman= natural order.

so how else would i get my g-spot rubbed?

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » January 26th, 2013, 6:37 pm

I don't support straight marriage in T&T. 90% of these fawkers are so dumb that breeding should be illegal.

Postby Bizzare » January 26th, 2013, 6:42 pm

wat does marriage have to do with breeding? :?
those "fawkers" u speak of are usually not married anyway

Postby Ronaldo95163 » January 26th, 2013, 7:05 pm

Bullers gon bull

eitech

Postby eitech » January 26th, 2013, 8:20 pm

I suspect it have level maccomere man in here too. LMAO. Who creating these threads boi? Mods jus create a group and done nah. Steups.

Postby ruffneck_12 » January 26th, 2013, 11:11 pm

But just ask yourself though ... why/how does this affect you?

Why what 2 consenting adults do privately,,, affects you?

Postby De Dragon » January 27th, 2013, 3:29 am

So if yuh getting head and she stick she finger(s) in yuh fobs, is that having gay tendencies?