BrotherHood wrote:uncle sam wrote:No Carter No Care
naa man.... all he does bawl is yuh loose like goose. he sickening wit dat sheit dred.
uncle sam wrote:Devon have ah decent hype...
pioneer wrote:chiney nibble on ah man nipples
ralex wrote:pioneer wrote:chiney nibble on ah man nipples
Spit out my juice when i hear that...
TrinbagoMan wrote:If you turn 999 upside down, you get 666: the MARK of SATAN HIMSELF.
This is why we have so many problems in society: because peoples listening to 96.7 instead of ISAAC 98.1.
folks here need to tune into ISAAC the PROMISE: and let the healing waters of Jesus wash over your troubled souls.
TrinbagoMan wrote:If you turn 999 upside down, you get 666: the MARK of SATAN HIMSELF.
This is why we have so many problems in society: because peoples listening to 96.7 instead of ISAAC 98.1.
folks here need to tune into ISAAC the PROMISE: and let the healing waters of Jesus wash over your troubled souls.
beard2323 wrote:Clash is not for everyone.... seriously!!!
and the argument...lawd![]()
I'm patiently waiting on 5pm when the real big sounds jump back out like the nuclear,juggler, matsimela.... hope Caliber and Sel make a guest appearance
Looking to see what some of those foreign used sounds coming with... make sure the local names calling in yuh plates...
Respect Red967 for trying this again!