vrampersad14 wrote:In UWI we couldn't get raped so easy eh.
Jussayin'
dougla_boy wrote:vrampersad14 wrote:In UWI we couldn't get raped so easy eh.
Jussayin'
who does get rape in UWI? steupsssss.....UWI boys and gals easy......just ask
Sinister_Audio wrote:if we take the HOMO out of this ched we'd end up with a good 10 pages of sweat talk
De Dragon wrote:Alright,confirmed last night is this Friday,next Sunday(26th) will be coming off that morning. After that I go either be working in between nights, or daylights for at least 3-4 weeks which will run us into March month.
rfari wrote:I not doing a fcuk for carnival. So date confirmed there?
Side note. Saatchi, RS gonna try to rape u eh pal. And I not talking about futbol slip between ur legs kinda rape eh. doh say I eh warn u
rfari wrote:Alltrac is bbq by devrat after
devrat wrote:rfari wrote:Alltrac is bbq by devrat after
and feel free to bring your wife/GF/SO to enjoy the lime.........the women could cyak cyak together while we sweat.
devrat wrote:rfari wrote:Alltrac is bbq by devrat after
and feel free to bring your wife/GF/SO to enjoy the lime.........the women could cyak cyak together while we sweat.
De Dragon wrote:devrat wrote:rfari wrote:Alltrac is bbq by devrat after
Then we go hadda sweat for about 4-6 hours! Cuz dem oman go need at least dat to kif kif and cyak cyak!