moodoo wrote: must play in each group so nlcb done play
1, 4 & 5 line so my guess next is either 3 6 & 9 to come backing 6 line
shotta 20 wrote:Wait a minute.......
The man pull across 27 last Wednesday and then pull out a hiding mark '16'.
He then pull across 1 last Saturday and then pull out another hiding mark '11'.
Today, he pulled across 31 so i think he going to pull out another hiding mark,,, prob.. '24' ???
Anybody else see this???
Samo wrote:^^ u know u lurve indian oman..
24 and 13 for me
Bizzare wrote:Rahtid, the method I talking about is sure win method in the LONG RUN.
Just look at it this way for simplicity to begin with. Whatever amount of money you put on 12 numbers (in total), that is the amount of money you'd win if one of those 12 numbers call.
If yuh put $24 dollars on 12 numbers ($2 each), and one of the numbers call, yuh win $24.
If yuh wah ah $4800, then put $4800 on 12 numbers. ($400 each).
eg. $400x24 = $9600.
.... $9600-$4800 = $4800
The thing is, if yuh happen to lose, dats where the calculations and shitload ah money is necessary to make back your losses on the next play.
shotta 20 wrote:Man play the news today:
'School' - 23
'Principal' - 31 (Indian Lady)
They might play her for 24 (queen) cuz she got to return to the school ???
I going and chook a lil thing on 24 alone .........
Crackpot wrote:I am serious about these types of things so any more info you have I would appreciate.