kurpal_v2 wrote:. The two girls werent the best looking but okish and seemed professional enough
DFC wrote:Dear sirs, i have been following this thread extensively and quite amusing i may say, this 2sm .
It would be my honor to be part of this, and i also wish to partake on this local dish you all call..."Doubles"
I also wish to acquire a 2sm sticker for my vintage vehicle.
Regards,
DFC.
GoS wrote:hear what nah this thread is nothing to do with cars ok this about food and food alone so no violence talk please and nuttin about stance and prance this about food stance and prance leave this outta here please
nervewrecker wrote:GoS wrote:hear what nah this thread is nothing to do with cars ok this about food and food alone so no violence talk please and nuttin about stance and prance this about food stance and prance leave this outta here please
so if I wah eat my dubblz in my cyar....yuh mean that against the rules of 2sm?![]()
I eh read the rules when I got membership nah.
Oleander wrote:Doublesssssssss powwwaaaah!
GoS wrote:nervewrecker wrote:GoS wrote:hear what nah this thread is nothing to do with cars ok this about food and food alone so no violence talk please and nuttin about stance and prance this about food stance and prance leave this outta here please
so if I wah eat my dubblz in my cyar....yuh mean that against the rules of 2sm?![]()
I eh read the rules when I got membership nah.
u can eat doubles anywhere yuh want, but i saying this thread is about doubles nuttin to do with who fast,slow ho prance and who stance ok
GoS wrote:Oleander wrote:Doublesssssssss powwwaaaah!
let our powers combine bara, channa,sweet sauce,cucumber,and slight pepper by our powers combine i gave u doubles
GoS wrote:alright nerve how much monster yuh drank today
gastly369 wrote:ear ear ear !!! hear nah ...
goodnight sleep time![]()
oaarrr !
Mark! wrote:which part i could get a doubles rite now?
rossi wrote:But what the ass went on here last night!?!?!
I come here checking for ah pic to copy and it goneee!
Thomas, you behind this?