EVA Unit-01 wrote:liked the demo, definitely interested in VANQUISH. but it's a toss up between that, ENSLAVED or FORCE UNLEASHED 2
Soundwave wrote:from the reviews I've seen of castlevania, it's more god of war than castlevania, which is not a prob but I just got done with dante's inferno, so I'll take a break from that genre...
EVA Unit-01 wrote:^ i just finished FU1 & it was good. force powers felt good enough, wit minor hiccups. d FU2 demo shows much promise, even easier 2 immerse urself in d werld...
will consider d reviews wile i play a borrowed CASTLEVANIA (hurry up & finish it, nova!!!)
novastar1 wrote:Soundwave wrote:from the reviews I've seen of castlevania, it's more god of war than castlevania, which is not a prob but I just got done with dante's inferno, so I'll take a break from that genre...
It has more depth than GoW.
Story is excellent.
Must play.
Most impressive game this year for me so far.
Castlevania was there before GoW.
No other way to do this in 3D without avoiding comparisons.
LoS borrows more from shadow of the colossus than it does from GoW.
Think of it as a fancy version of Darksiders
Soundwave wrote:really have to get these hands used to the l2 and r2 buttons, and then in force unleashed holding r2 and maneuvering the object with the right thumbstick, blehhhhh...
novastar1 wrote:Soundwave wrote:really have to get these hands used to the l2 and r2 buttons, and then in force unleashed holding r2 and maneuvering the object with the right thumbstick, blehhhhh...
Similarities are there.
but the magic system makes it much different.
Shadow magic and Light magic are really attack modifiers. Not really spells like in GoW.
Gabriel really only has one weapon and some subweapons.
Give it a chance, I think you will be pleasantly surprised by what you find.
pioneer wrote:honda hoe wrote:EVA Unit-01 wrote:liked the demo, definitely interested in VANQUISH. but it's a toss up between that, ENSLAVED or FORCE UNLEASHED 2
Get enslaved
I'm 2 trophies away from fifa 11 platinum
I'll trade u when u finish wit itpioneer wrote:some ahm hoe...this is the like what...the third time you replaced your PS3 this year?
damn
????
Cjruckus wrote:pioneer wrote:honda hoe wrote:EVA Unit-01 wrote:liked the demo, definitely interested in VANQUISH. but it's a toss up between that, ENSLAVED or FORCE UNLEASHED 2
Get enslaved
I'm 2 trophies away from fifa 11 platinum
I'll trade u when u finish wit itpioneer wrote:some ahm hoe...this is the like what...the third time you replaced your PS3 this year?
damn
????
ahh yes platinum trophies.. how can someone achieve so much but so little at the same time?
EVA Unit-01 wrote:^wtf?! i tort u broke? well if u buyin FU2, den ENSLAVED or VANQUISH it'll be... if u comin 2 play GT5:P, u hadda bring ur wheel 2 make it even! but seriously, hurry da fcuk up wit C:LoS nah!!!
i ain't got no platinums neida, games shud b fun not werk! OCD ftl...
novastar1 wrote:EVA Unit-01 wrote:^wtf?! i tort u broke? well if u buyin FU2, den ENSLAVED or VANQUISH it'll be... if u comin 2 play GT5:P, u hadda bring ur wheel 2 make it even! but seriously, hurry da fcuk up wit C:LoS nah!!!
I am broke,
But it looks like I have $450 freed up due to the GT5 delay.
I half way through LoS.
10hours now starting chapter 7
Soundwave wrote:novastar1 wrote:EVA Unit-01 wrote:^wtf?! i tort u broke? well if u buyin FU2, den ENSLAVED or VANQUISH it'll be... if u comin 2 play GT5:P, u hadda bring ur wheel 2 make it even! but seriously, hurry da fcuk up wit C:LoS nah!!!
I am broke,
But it looks like I have $450 freed up due to the GT5 delay.
I half way through LoS.
10hours now starting chapter 7
doh forget it have stuff yuh could only get to if you replay the game...
Pro Evolution Soccer 2011
$450.00
FREE Delivery <--- Almost Anywhere !!!
Richard - 680-3752
Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 2
$450.00
Richard - 680-3752
Vanquish
$450.00
Richard - 680-3752
Fallout New Vegas
$450.00
Richard - 680-3752
Fallout New Vegas
$450.00
Richard - 680-3752
Vanquish
$450.00
Richard - 680-3752
metalgear2095 wrote:i want PES. saturday?
novastar1 wrote:Raptor, hold me a PES
EVA Unit-01 wrote:yo R, the starter bundle not coming with the charging station?
u hav ne copies of ENSLAVED?
EVA Unit-01 wrote:^^^u bringin in ne? or i hav 2 relax mih batty wit VANQUISH?
RapToR wrote:EVA Unit-01 wrote:^^^u bringin in ne? or i hav 2 relax mih batty wit VANQUISH?
Vanquish
cause i forgot to order enslaved
tr1ad wrote:anyone have a used Transformers : War For Cybertron for sale?