*The 4th annual New Year's Cruise to Maracas*

Re: *The 4th annual New Year's Cruise to Maracas*

Postby AllTrac » January 4th, 2011, 8:00 pm

Skyline_babe wrote:i wonder if the bake/shark and shark/bake people would be open :S

Jack Warner wrote:ask your mother.

geodude

Postby geodude » January 4th, 2011, 8:04 pm

ha ha she look for that

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » January 4th, 2011, 9:15 pm

AllTrac wrote:
Skyline_babe wrote:i wonder if the bake/shark and shark/bake people would be open :S

Jack Warner wrote:ask your mother.

oh no you didn't *snaps fingers*

i asked her..but she doesnt know :?

Postby Hook » January 5th, 2011, 10:29 am

Postby MG Man » January 5th, 2011, 10:35 am

this thread is a motorized wheelchair?

Postby cinco » January 5th, 2011, 1:57 pm

buh maracas is uphill too bhai

Postby Trini Hookah » January 5th, 2011, 2:06 pm

I ha space for one more on meh BMX :|

Postby Hook » January 5th, 2011, 3:46 pm

So with less than a week to go, can we get a head count?

so far we have:
beti
geodude
bigchief
elite auto
vrampersad14

Postby wagonrunner » January 5th, 2011, 4:04 pm

Hook wrote:So with less than a week to go, can we get a head count?

so far we have:
beti
geodude
bigchief
elite auto
vrampersad14

Saleem786

Postby Saleem786 » January 5th, 2011, 5:32 pm

once rain not falling count me in

Postby rollingstock » January 5th, 2011, 5:48 pm

I'm working a 24 on Saturday, if i get the chance or not too tired i'll try to make it. Would be nice to put a face to some of teh unknown screen names.

And please if anybody have to hit me, not in the face, i'm too beautiful, hit mih in de balls ah doh have no use for that, might actually help knock off some of the rust.

geodude

Postby geodude » January 5th, 2011, 5:52 pm

nah hook unfortunately i will not arrive in trini in time for this, i was hoping to be there but turns out i will prob leave Brazil on the 12th or maybe the 19th

i posted this twice on Page 15th,

got to admit though this looks grim, so close to the event and i am not seeing any real interest from ppl , i hoping that they just procrastinating and making their plans quietly on the side lines,
if i was home though i ent care if any body came, i was going Maracas on the 9th with meh chunner jocky and take a zillion pics and spam every thread on tuner till i get bann

GoS

Postby GoS » January 5th, 2011, 6:03 pm

i out mehself some scn play off and i cah make so fellas nex year

bigchief3679

Postby bigchief3679 » January 5th, 2011, 7:58 pm

so far we have:
beti
geodude
bigchief + 5 other minimen so far
elite auto
vrampersad14

Postby MG Man » January 5th, 2011, 9:01 pm

chief u mind if I fall in with your crew?

bigchief3679

Postby bigchief3679 » January 5th, 2011, 9:32 pm

no scene.
i'm pretty sure that maracas is not the last stop for us though, we may reach Las Cuevas for a change.

Postby MG Man » January 5th, 2011, 9:38 pm

cool scene

obeiron

Postby obeiron » January 6th, 2011, 12:58 am

won't be able to make this one. despite all the ole talk in this thread it's always a cool lime...even for the lurkers :mrgreen:

Postby ronsin1 » January 6th, 2011, 6:58 am

so far we have:
beti
geodude
elite auto
vrampersad14
ronsin1 and family as usual

Postby MG Man » January 6th, 2011, 7:47 am

obeiron wrote:won't be able to make this one. despite all the ole talk in this thread it's always a cool lime...even for the lurkers :mrgreen:

and the fondlers :mrgreen:

nismotrinidappa

Postby nismotrinidappa » January 6th, 2011, 11:36 am

lifeguards?

HondaHo de 1st

Postby HondaHo de 1st » January 6th, 2011, 12:00 pm

hondaho de 1st, wife and son present.

Postby SUPAstarr » January 6th, 2011, 12:00 pm

ronsin1 wrote:

so far we have:
beti
geodude
elite auto
vrampersad14
ronsin1 and family as usual
hondaho de 1st, wife and son

B-TORF

Postby B-TORF » January 6th, 2011, 1:51 pm

HondaHo de 1st wrote:hondaho de 1st, wife and son present.

Wait nah....................I so outta it??

When all ah dis happen Wesley?

nismotrinidappa

Postby nismotrinidappa » January 6th, 2011, 2:54 pm

happen in 2010...

GoS

Postby GoS » January 6th, 2011, 4:54 pm

B-TORF wrote:
HondaHo de 1st wrote:hondaho de 1st, wife and son present.

Wait nah....................I so outta it??

When all ah dis happen Wesley?

alot has happen since u gone

Postby Hook » January 7th, 2011, 9:41 am

[tote]Torf buy ah Legend and leggo Hook from he facebook[/tote]

Postby ronsin1 » January 7th, 2011, 9:52 am

ok gentlemen I will not be able to make this one as some work has come up that I need to do on Sunday

Postby Hook » January 7th, 2011, 11:30 am

^^^ you making ANY of the limes jed? :lol: GLO4?

B-TORF

Postby B-TORF » January 7th, 2011, 12:18 pm

Hook wrote:[tote]Torf buy ah Legend and leggo Hook from he facebook[/tote]

Hoss, wha kinda outta timin' talk is dat??

:shock: :shock:

I eh leggo nobody, I jus was off de scene for a bit.

*rectified.