Re: The Karamath Case Re Guns and Drugs. Dec 15th 2010

Postby TRAE » May 8th, 2012, 3:33 pm

as allyuh bump this old ched---- what really happening to that case jed

Postby BrotherHood » May 8th, 2012, 4:09 pm

Yuh ever see a goldfish in handcuffs?

With all of this going on here, if was me, down to my goldfish in he tank going down. Like rich people above the MC law.

Postby Greypatch » May 8th, 2012, 6:00 pm

media not even giving the public any updates on the status of these cases..

when they become stale (Trini 6 days) the public is NO LONGER INTERESTED...

its in the best interest of the accused for a prolonged process

Postby bluesteel29 » May 9th, 2012, 6:06 pm

BrotherHood wrote:Yuh ever see a goldfish in handcuffs?

With all of this going on here, if was me, down to my goldfish in he tank going down. Like rich people above the MC law.

Word.

Postby BrotherHood » May 9th, 2012, 11:53 pm

bluesteel29 wrote:

Word.

Yuh dun know.

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » May 10th, 2012, 8:27 am

what ever happened to the Accident where the innocent men in the pickup that were killed by the SUV?

Postby Greypatch » May 10th, 2012, 9:20 am

swept under the carpet...men in position to enforce the law TURNED A BLIND EYE

Postby Greypatch » September 13th, 2012, 11:28 am

bump.

kual

Postby kual » September 13th, 2012, 11:37 am

Give it 10 years. They will get off. dont worry

glacier

Postby glacier » September 13th, 2012, 4:05 pm

DPP office sleeping or over-worked...whichever one the accused out on bail and going bout he business as usual.

Postby Country_Bookie » September 13th, 2012, 4:43 pm

Good job Mr. Henderson! Keep it up!

Postby Greypatch » September 13th, 2012, 4:56 pm

There is NO truth in Justice and NO justice in the truth.

The system works for the rich & PISSES ON THE POOR.

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » September 13th, 2012, 5:04 pm

what guns????
no evidence no case

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » November 23rd, 2012, 7:58 am

Let me guessm this family still living in this house and more ammo and guns flowing again?
TO date anyone arrested?
Life sweet when you connected and Rich eh

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » September 11th, 2013, 7:18 am

Greypatch wrote:swept under the carpet...men in position to enforce the law TURNED A BLIND EYE

still nuthen?
Oh i forgot- since dem tek over dee sall dem haff no time to wory bout court and charges

zoelikescheese

Postby zoelikescheese » September 11th, 2013, 7:42 am

u rel bringing up these old cheds this morning

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » September 11th, 2013, 12:41 pm

Well that entire family still enjoyign life and conducting business nurmel nurmel ent?

Postby SR » September 12th, 2013, 6:35 pm

Doh beatup too much them only get raid cuz they eh payin no politician extra salaries..........like those in the west been doing for years

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » September 12th, 2013, 7:47 pm

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:Well that entire family still enjoyign life
and you are not?

Postby rfari » September 12th, 2013, 9:49 pm

*DEDZ*

Postby K74T » September 12th, 2013, 10:01 pm

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:Well that entire family still enjoyign life
and you are not?

Apparently not.

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » March 13th, 2014, 2:04 pm

So no one still charged?

Postby Country_Bookie » March 13th, 2014, 2:55 pm

Big up to the DPP for his prompt action on this case!!!

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » March 13th, 2014, 3:11 pm

What prompt action ?

Postby bluesteel29 » March 13th, 2014, 3:18 pm

dat self

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » March 13th, 2014, 5:50 pm

toyota2nr wrote:What prompt action ?

Moving as fast as your car I see.

JBL

Postby JBL » March 17th, 2014, 7:55 pm

u people assume too much... ever saw karamath after that incident?? dont think so... no one bended the law.. find out with proof first before u people start talking a bunch of sh!t

Postby 16 cycles » March 18th, 2014, 6:31 am

JBL wrote:u people assume too much... ever saw karamath after that incident?? dont think so... no one bended the law.. find out with proof first before u people start talking a bunch of sh!t

KHALIL Karamath and his wife, Sabeera Mohammed, re-appeared in court yesterday, making their first appearance in the Tunapuna Magistrates' Court on guns, ammunition and marijuana possession charges.

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Kar ... 99174.html

what may have led you to believe no one bended the law?

pls post link to clear up any misconceptions...thanks...

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » March 18th, 2014, 7:21 am

and if you pass by the residence you may notice a certain vessel, how ironic that the same vessel was expelled from the western boatyards when it was caught with illegal contraban on board, yet no one was arrested AGAIN.
it really pays to have govt connections yes!

TrinbagoMan

Postby TrinbagoMan » May 1st, 2014, 12:47 pm

where the case reach?