stalest joke competiition

urabus

Postby urabus » December 19th, 2008, 7:16 pm

It's a romantic full moon, when Pedro said, "Hey, mamacita, let's do Weeweechu."

Oh no, not now, let's look at the moon!" said Rosita.

Oh, c'mon baby, let's you and I do Weeweechu. I love you and it's the perfect time," Pedro begged.

"But I wanna just hold your hand and watch the moon." replied Rosita.

Please, corazoncito, just once, do Weeweechu with me."

Rosita looked at Pedro and said, "OK, one time, we'll do Weeweechu."

Pedro grabbed his guitar and they both sang.....

"Weeweechu a Merry Christmas, Weeweechu a Merry Christmas, Weeweechu a Merry Christmas, and a Happy New Year."

MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!!!

mafia generation

Postby mafia generation » December 19th, 2008, 11:14 pm

ok so wha is d clumsiest ting u know bout!?!...

d rain... cause it always falling!!! :mrgreen:

vimal_vs

Postby vimal_vs » December 19th, 2008, 11:44 pm

a supermarket in curepe bunn down. what happen?

the tomato KETCHUP

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » December 19th, 2008, 11:51 pm

take win vimal that joke take me a few moments to figure out

coldplay

Postby coldplay » December 20th, 2008, 12:00 am

trini politicians,---------- patrick, bas, imbert

JBL

Postby JBL » December 20th, 2008, 7:25 am

slimshiney wrote:TWO ROTI LIMIN IN D ROTI CLOTH…...

SO ONE ROTI SAY ''' BOYY TINGS REL HARD.. I FEELIN REL Down and out..
D OTHER ROTI SAY .. '' HMM , U FEEL YOU HAVE IT HARD. MY ROTI SKIN DRY,

AN MY WIFE LEAVE ME FOR Ah PIECE AH PARATHA''

D FIRST ROTI .. '' WAYYY BOY.. YOU REALLY D ‘’SADA ROTI''

HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA.... ROTFLMAO !!!!!!!!!!!!!

Zim

Postby Zim » December 21st, 2008, 9:50 pm

What's the difference between chopped beef and pea soup?

Everyone can chop beef, but not everyone can pea soup!

Zim

Postby Zim » December 21st, 2008, 9:59 pm

A magician was driving down the road..then he turned into a drive way...

Zim

Postby Zim » December 21st, 2008, 11:30 pm

A string walks into a bar.

He asks for a shot of tequila. The bartender replys "Sorry we don't serve strings". So the string leaves.

The next day, the same string walks back into the bar. He asks for a shot of tequila. The bartender replies "Sorry we do not serve strings, please go away."

The following day the string stands outside the bar debating about whether to go in or not. He ties himself in a knot and frays the bottom of the string.

He goes in and asks for a shot of tequila. The bartender replies "Hey aren't you that string that's been coming in here all the time."

They string replies "No I'm a frayed knot".

Postby SmokeyGTi » December 22nd, 2008, 9:38 am

A husband and wife were sitting watching TV when he turned to his wife and said, “Honey, tell me something that will make me happy and sad all at the same time.â€

Postby honda hoe » December 22nd, 2008, 9:42 am

^ :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby MG Man » December 22nd, 2008, 9:45 am

Doctor to mentally ill patient: you really hadda be mad....why de a.ss yuh draggin dat string around whole day?

Patient: WELL AH CYAH FCKIN PUSH IT!

overnite_celebritee

Postby overnite_celebritee » December 22nd, 2008, 9:51 am

Hear dis one
Ah man running dong de road in front by mih neighbour.. mih neghbour bawl out "Aye! Why yuh goin dong de road?" De man answer "because ah didn't want tuh go up de road!!"

The silence is deafening

nemram

Postby nemram » December 22nd, 2008, 10:01 am

doh make bake..
da like watchin ah midget an ah dwarf fighting fuh ah high chair!

Postby SmokeyGTi » December 22nd, 2008, 10:05 am

Jack and Jill went up the hill so Jack could lick Jill’s fanny.Jack came down looked at us with a frown and said, “Jill’s a fcuking tranny!â€

Tarantula

Postby Tarantula » December 22nd, 2008, 10:08 am

Zim wrote:A string walks into a bar.

He asks for a shot of tequila. The bartender replys "Sorry we don't serve strings". So the string leaves.

The next day, the same string walks back into the bar. He asks for a shot of tequila. The bartender replies "Sorry we do not serve strings, please go away."

The following day the string stands outside the bar debating about whether to go in or not. He ties himself in a knot and frays the bottom of the string.

He goes in and asks for a shot of tequila. The bartender replies "Hey aren't you that string that's been coming in here all the time."

They string replies "No I'm a frayed knot".

Postby SmokeyGTi » December 22nd, 2008, 10:15 am

A man entered the bus with both of his front pockets full of golf balls and sat down next to a beautiful blonde.The puzzled blonde kept looking at him and his bulging pockets. Finally, after many such glances from her, he said, “It’s golf ballsâ€

nemram

Postby nemram » December 22nd, 2008, 10:39 am

how bout...
why did tomato blush??

cause he saw salad dressing!!!

Postby SmokeyGTi » December 22nd, 2008, 11:39 am

A guy on trial for murder decides to bribe a juror so he can escape the death penalty.

He tells a blonde on the jury that he’ll give her $10,000 if she pushes for man slaughter. She agrees.

Days later the jury finds him guilty of man slaughter, and he’s taken to jail. There he uses his one call to ring up the blonder juror.

“Thanks so much for saving me,â€

Zim

Postby Zim » December 22nd, 2008, 12:00 pm

A lil poem...

[spoiler]The Creation of a meow

Seven wise men with knowledge so fine,
created a meow to their design.
First was a butcher,
with smart wit,
using a knife,
he gave it a slit,
Second was a carpenter,
strong and bold,
with a hammer and chisel,
he gave it a hole,
Third was a tailor,
tall and thin,
by using red velvet,
he lined it within,
Fourth was a hunter,
short and stout,
with a piece of fox fur,
he lined it without,
Fifth was a fisherman,
nasty as hell,
threw in a fish and gave it a smell,
Sixth was a preacher,
whose name was McGee,
he touched it and blessed it,
and said it could pee,
Last was a sailor,
dirty little runt,
he sucked it and f**ked it,
and called it a c**t. [/spoiler]

Postby SmokeyGTi » December 22nd, 2008, 1:26 pm

^^ it madd!
props

Postby skylinechild » December 22nd, 2008, 1:30 pm

SmokeyGTi wrote:^^ it madd!
props

X2....

ravi901

Postby ravi901 » December 22nd, 2008, 1:52 pm

difference between oral $ex and @nal $ex ??

oral $ex makes your day.
@nal $ex makes your hole weak

Postby skylinechild » December 22nd, 2008, 3:21 pm

Three friends decided to visit a prostitute. It was a slow night, So she gave the guys a deal. "You can pay by the inch."

When the first man comes back out his friends ask, "How much did she charge you?"

"$75 dollars," said the first.

The second guy goes in and returns with a fee of $85. The first two were proud of their prowess.

The third man goes in and returns, "How much did she charge you?" ask the first two.
"$20 dollars" replies the third.

The first two start laughing hysterically.

"Hey guys," replied the third, "I'm not so stupid, I paid on the way out instead of on the way in!"

Postby skylinechild » December 22nd, 2008, 3:22 pm

There was a young girl who lived up in the hills of Tennessee. She was about to turn sixteen, and couldn't wait to get her driver's liscense.

She had been subjected to much ribbing from her older brother, telling her that she was too dumb to get her liscense.

When the big day came around, she passed the test with flying colors.

She rushed home and asked her father if she could use the car that night so she and her friend could go in to town where all the cool kids were at.

The father said, "Sure honey, but you'll have to give me a blow-job first."

Wanting to go to town real bad, she agreed.

As she went down on her father, she suddenly jumped up an said "Dad your dick tastes like sheit"

Oh yea, her father replied, "I forgot, your brother's got the car tonight."

Postby skylinechild » December 22nd, 2008, 3:25 pm

It was a hot day outside..so the three nuns decided to take off there clothes and bolt the door to there church.

Since there was stain glass windows, nobody could see inside, and the door was locked.

The nuns were busy doing renovations when a Thud Thud Thud hit the door.

The shocked nun ran to the door and pulled her clothes up over herself, when she asked "Who is it"?

The reply from behind the door was "Its the blind man".

The 3 nuns looked relieved when they heard he was the blind man, no sight no problem they figured, and let him in.

Upon opening the door, in entered a burly man in coveralls and said "Holy sheit sister nice tits!! ... Where do you want your blinds? "

Tarantula

Postby Tarantula » December 22nd, 2008, 3:47 pm

skylinechild wrote:It was a hot day outside..so the three nuns decided to take off there clothes and bolt the door to there church.

Since there was stain glass windows, nobody could see inside, and the door was locked.

The nuns were busy doing renovations when a Thud Thud Thud hit the door.

The shocked nun ran to the door and pulled her clothes up over herself, when she asked "Who is it"?

The reply from behind the door was "Its the blind man".

The 3 nuns looked relieved when they heard he was the blind man, no sight no problem they figured, and let him in.

Upon opening the door, in entered a burly man in coveralls and said "Holy sheit sister nice tits!! ... Where do you want your blinds? "

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Postby skylinechild » December 22nd, 2008, 4:22 pm

1. BEING PASSIVE - Don't let him undress you
and himself. Just help him a little bit: like
making the first step. Just because we are
men it doesn't mean that we must do all the job.

2. WEARING JEANS OR TIGHT PANTS - It takes time to take off these kind of clothes. Every second counts. Remember one thing:the more time yougot, the more rounds you got, and the more rounds you got the more satisfied you get.

3. GOING DOWN HALFWAY - Once you start going
down, don't stop at the belly button, keep going or
just don't go past the neck at all.

4. CHOCKING HIS CHICKEN - Men feel pain, we are not as tough as you think. No man has a leather
dick. You got to be smooth with the dick. Pulling it too hard doesn't make us feelhorny, it hurts even though we don't tell you.

5. LICKING HIS EAR TOO MUCH - It's just the same as a dog licking a beyotches ass.

6. MOANING LIKE A RUNNER THAT NEEDS AIR -
Better moan with style girls cause men love to make
fun of girls who can't moan like movie stars. Try
not to make much noise when you exhale.

7. SCRATCHING HIS BACK - We don't need no
autographs, girls. It does not feel good at all.. Depend on the length of nail and how deep you dig them in our backs so keep your nails in you pockets please. If you feel the need to scratch a boys back, either grip the hell out of the sheets or the headboard.

8. LETTING YOUR HAIR FALL IN HIS FACE - Men
need air, they breath.

9. JUMPING ON HIPS TO HARD - A man is not a
horse so please take it easy unless you got a big
booty to take care of the landing.

10. SCREAMING TO LOUD WHEN YOU CUM - Are you crazy? Do you want us to get caught by your
parents? Or do you just love seeing me jump through
the window butt naked.

11. KEEP YORSELF CLEAN! - Everyone knows that fish is the smell. But we don't have to be smelling it when you take your panties off. Please warn us if you haven't freshened up. And nobody wants to suck on salty dirty titties. Men aren't the only ones who sweat. And we sure don't want you smellin like you work at a fish market either. Make sure your ass is clean!!! No man wants to eat off a dirty plate.

12. MAKE SURE YOUR FEET ARE IN CHECK - Every man has a certain turn on, everything on a woman must be perfect, thats how we like it. Do not, I repeat do not get in bed with us with your feet
looking like you were walking bare foot on toxic waste. You know what i am talkin about, nail polish coming off halfway, smelly as hell, uneven toenails, soles feeling like sandpaper. Its hard to perform good foreplay with that. And don't even think about asking us to suck your toes when they look like they have been beaten with a sledge hammer(ugly)and we are not to fonder of unpolished toes either. We like them soft,pretty, and tasty looking..

13. GIVING HEAD - Don't use your teeth!

14. AFTER SEX BROADCASTING - Don't go bragging to your friends saying that you have us so called 'whipped' its not cool at all, especially when his friends are around. If a man is 'whipped' he won't
admit it.

15. KEEP IT REAL - When you're at the point of
breakin up, don't wait until then to tell us we didn't knock it right. You know damn well we had you climbing the walls and walking on air.

apple

Postby apple » December 22nd, 2008, 5:01 pm

2 biscuit running ah race...
1 fall down and break he back...CRIX!

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » December 22nd, 2008, 7:47 pm

skylinechild wrote:There was a young girl who lived up in the hills of Tennessee. She was about to turn sixteen, and couldn't wait to get her driver's liscense.

She had been subjected to much ribbing from her older brother, telling her that she was too dumb to get her liscense.

When the big day came around, she passed the test with flying colors.

She rushed home and asked her father if she could use the car that night so she and her friend could go in to town where all the cool kids were at.

The father said, "Sure honey, but you'll have to give me a blow-job first."

Wanting to go to town real bad, she agreed.

As she went down on her father, she suddenly jumped up an said "Dad your dick tastes like sheit"

Oh yea, her father replied, "I forgot, your brother's got the car tonight."

skyline child: this is sick and disgusting you should know which jokes to spread and which jokes to kill