Ok, first things first,
1) which grounds allyuh using?
2) Who sponsering the lime, because sure as hell I ain't putting up no money for a setah locho ppl to take all the non alco drinks, and eat out the food while I playing, and when I come back tusty I can't get a water self to wet meh throath. A big chicken foot sup cook is always a good idea.
3) Limited overs, two over per batsman max and two overs per bowler max? Cause you know how it have "sportsmen" who doh like to give up their bat to allow more people to play, even though it is a fun match.
4) Security
5) parking
6) DJ?
7) Carib Girls?

And most importantly, make it wind ball for god sakes, real shite does happen when men take a lil thing and feel that they still face a cork ball.
Rienzi complex is where our company held it's last fette match and it was borse, good facilities, arright pitch and people could run a lil football in the corner for fun or bat in the net, so everybody had fun. i gone to too much of these events and they buss bad bad and sad sad because the above was not addressed.