UNC 2.0?!?!?!

matix

Re: UNC 2.0?!?!?!

Postby matix » January 14th, 2025, 6:53 pm

Tezzadude wrote:UNC is a rebrand of several now defunct parties that all amalgamated into one yellow house of supposed sunrise simply because they knew then that it was impossible to dethrone the machine of the well established institution and organization of the PNM. Like how China rules the world without military intervention, so does the PNM rule our d2d governance. From HDC to EBC and the fake plus duplicate jobs of a lot of state run organizations and companies and even within the Ministries (hence they are all over staffed and ineffective/inefficient), there is no way you can go against such a Goliath of a party unless you sort of repeat 1986 with a twist. The PNM is also close with the unions and the criminal elements. Go back in history and listen to what Bakr said in the past. It will shock you.

So how exactly is it possible for the UNC to win when they fighting each other down so bitterly? They don’t have an alignment of ideals, they don’t seem to be in sync with each other, they have to rely on partnerships/coalitions and they don’t have proper successorship planning. How exactly can a Hindu person attract non Hindu voters and the catholic/christian crowd especially of the west and Tobago?

Then there’s a sizable chunk of Muslim and Hindu voters who don’t even support the UNC. It is ludicrous to think that the UNC is an Indian party when the truth is it have thousands of Indians that vote for the PNM. But how many whites and Africans actually vote for the UNC?

Me personally, I don’t see the UNC coming into power any time soon. They are just as imperfect as the PNM because they have done corrupt things too. The PNM putting Stuart Young in that position means he will appeal to typical PNM crowd in addition to getting the whites, the almost white fair skin crowd and the liberated Indians of Hindu and Muslim faiths to vote for him. It was a strategy move, a check mate move in this political game of chess. Frankly, the UNC has no one who can reinvigorate the party and bring it together like it was in 1995, 2000 and 2010.

We all know Jerlene John doesn’t stand a chance to be PL, we know Anil can’t do it or the likes of Khadijah, Sadam, Barry or worse yet even Moonilal. Mikela, Phillip, Gary, Nicholas and Kezel etc IMO seem to have been financed distractions for the split vote concept. COP and ILP failed miserably because of the split vote and it appears to have been a deliberate move.

The future of opposing politics in this country is simply to keep the government in check (if at this rate they manage to get a seat or 2 or something substantial enough to affect bills and laws passing). Our democracy and politics will probably morph into a substantial majority government in the house of representatives with some opposers holding on to a free salary and a diplomatic passport.

E-Bounce, well said man.

Postby paid_influencer » January 14th, 2025, 7:06 pm

Postby alfa » January 14th, 2025, 7:08 pm

hover11 wrote:I hear UNC promise 20 percent salary increase....Yellow is the code for public servants

Sent from my SM-N986U1 using TriniTuner mobile app

Kamla say where she getting the money for that, when PNM saying there country broke and could only afford 4 percent?
I dunno who lying but kamla sounding like she hyping up the scenes a bit just like with stand your ground legislation which if the PNM in opposition they will never support to get it passed

Postby hover11 » January 14th, 2025, 7:44 pm

alfa wrote:
hover11 wrote:I hear UNC promise 20 percent salary increase....Yellow is the code for public servants

Kamla say where she getting the money for that, when PNM saying there country broke and could only afford 4 percent?
I dunno who lying but kamla sounding like she hyping up the scenes a bit just like with stand your ground legislation which if the PNM in opposition they will never support to get it passed
Alfa,

PNM likes to make the usual cry, where you getting the money from and the country have no money. Lemme ask you a question, you really feel this country have no money or broken as they love to bawl? If this country was truly broke why would they be rushing to be in government, makes you wonder. Who wants to be in charge of a failing nation or business for that matter. The money is there sir, don't let nobody fool you.

wing

Postby wing » January 14th, 2025, 9:19 pm

hover11 wrote:
alfa wrote:

Alfa,

PNM likes to make the usual cry, where you getting the money from and the country have no money. Lemme ask you a question, you really feel this country have no money or broken as they love to bawl? If this country was truly broke why would they be rushing to be in government, makes you wonder. Who wants to be in charge of a failing nation or business for that matter. The money is there sir, don't let nobody fool you.

The money is there. But the PNM union outsmarting some fools to live on 2013 salary.

Postby hover11 » January 15th, 2025, 6:38 am

wing wrote:
hover11 wrote:
alfa wrote:

Alfa,

The money is there. But the PNM union outsmarting some fools to live on 2013 salary.
Yet the asses continue working like normal, not me though but them. So the work continues

Postby paid_influencer » January 15th, 2025, 7:30 am

no raise since 2013 really disgraceful for this govt

Postby hover11 » January 15th, 2025, 7:39 am

paid_influencer wrote:no raise since 2013 really disgraceful for this govt
That's why I do my own thing , I work my own hours , when i get up on a morning depending on how i feel , i decide what time i going to work. If them don't care, I don't care either. 2013 pay will get 2013 productivity . I waiting patiently for whatever PNM candidate to do their walkabout in my area since Lisa gone, I have the hose waiting to soak them , pass my house straight

wing

Postby wing » January 20th, 2025, 7:59 pm

So Kamla already on her knees under Trump's desk and bashing Biden's agenda. But she really going senile when she's surrounded by alternative lifestyle proponents and she herself is allegedly fond of Sapphic activities. Hover, what gives?

Postby paid_influencer » January 20th, 2025, 9:06 pm

wing wrote:So Kamla already on her knees under Trump's desk and bashing Biden's agenda. But she really going senile when she's surrounded by alternative lifestyle proponents and she herself is allegedly fond of Sapphic activities. Hover, what gives?

BA62BKG.jpg

Postby hover11 » January 20th, 2025, 9:09 pm

wing wrote:So Kamla already on her knees under Trump's desk and bashing Biden's agenda. But she really going senile when she's surrounded by alternative lifestyle proponents and she herself is allegedly fond of Sapphic activities. Hover, what gives?
Wing what you need to focus on is Tobago and the rest of the marginals. PNM can't mamaguy them study that under PNM , most workers are oppressed, the economy has weakened and the people are overall jaded. Don't waste time studying the safe seats ,nobody cares about those. The marginals will decide who deserves to be in power

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » January 20th, 2025, 11:09 pm

In my opinion not a good move but still no reason not to vote for her

wing

Postby wing » January 20th, 2025, 11:37 pm

hover11 wrote:
Wing what you need to focus on is Tobago and the rest of the marginals. PNM can't mamaguy them study that under PNM , most workers are oppressed, the economy has weakened and the people are overall jaded. Don't waste time studying the safe seats ,nobody cares about those. The marginals will decide who deserves to be in power

What you need to focus on is basic comprehension. What does the marginals have to do with Kamla sucking up to Trump? I'm just asking your opinion on her hypocrisy and dishonesty and senility.

Postby zoom rader » January 21st, 2025, 8:45 am

wing wrote:
hover11 wrote:

What you need to focus on is basic comprehension. What does the marginals have to do with Kamla sucking up to Trump? I'm just asking your opinion on her hypocrisy and dishonesty and senility.
Focus on Tobago beyti

Postby hover11 » January 21st, 2025, 8:52 am

wing wrote:
hover11 wrote:

Focus on Tobago beyti
Tobago is two crucial seats that they will never get

Postby mero » January 21st, 2025, 9:25 am

zoom rader wrote:Sat Damm rite to call them rapist and lazy.

So who raping and killing bago tourist ?

Bago is filled with alot of pedos.

Zoom, are these still your thoughts on Tobagonians? Are you now living happily amongst these lazy rapists?

Postby zoom rader » January 21st, 2025, 9:36 am

mero wrote:
zoom rader wrote:Sat Damm rite to call them rapist and lazy.

So who raping and killing bago tourist ?

Bago is filled with alot of pedos.

Zoom, are these still your thoughts on Tobagonians? Are you now living happily amongst these lazy rapists?
Not my thoughts, but facts

The facts remain that in Tobago, there is a hugh problem of non productivity, and that is also in Trinidad.

Tobago has an increase in the murder rate. This is a fact.

Tourist were raped in Tobago and killed.

Those are facts and not opinions.

My present thoughts of Tobago is that it will take some time for positive changes to be made.

The first change is to remove PNM

wing

Postby wing » January 21st, 2025, 1:00 pm

Why Kamla kissing the feet of Trump and Musk, who are the 1% of the USA? Not surprised, she's a multi millionaire off taxpayers backs since 2015. She only fooling the dumbass sycophants.

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » January 21st, 2025, 4:50 pm

wing wrote:Why Kamla kissing the feet of Trump and Musk, who are the 1% of the USA? Not surprised, she's a multi millionaire off taxpayers backs since 2015. She only fooling the dumbass sycophants.

First you say people too dumb to vote for kamla, now she coming down to the dumb citizens level and you still complaining

Postby hover11 » January 21st, 2025, 4:53 pm

Kams hits back, this is what PNM and by extension, wing and mero support. Kams asking the real questions.
FB_IMG_1737492719640.jpg
FB_IMG_1737492723578.jpg

Postby VexXx Dogg » January 21st, 2025, 4:59 pm

Kamla listening to too much Kendrick, is wht.

She drop a diss track when it no longer relevant.
yawn.

Write a memo about local issues, lady. You don't need to oppose a former POTUS.

wing

Postby wing » January 21st, 2025, 5:11 pm

hover11 wrote:Kams hits back, this is what PNM and by extension, wing and mero support. Kams asking the real questions.
FB_IMG_1737492723578.jpg
FB_IMG_1737492719640.jpg

Totally senile, the UNC full of alternative lifestyle, she's just copy and paste Trump and hoping it sticks.

Postby mero » January 21st, 2025, 5:12 pm

Imagine typing, far less submitting that pile of sheit.

Truly embarrassing

Postby hover11 » January 21st, 2025, 5:17 pm

wing wrote:
hover11 wrote:Kams hits back, this is what PNM and by extension, wing and mero support. Kams asking the real questions.
FB_IMG_1737492723578.jpg
FB_IMG_1737492719640.jpg

Totally senile, the UNC full of alternative lifestyle, she's just copy and paste Trump and hoping it sticks.
Imagine if she wins how you go feel

wing

Postby wing » January 21st, 2025, 5:19 pm

hover11 wrote:
wing wrote:
FB_IMG_1737492723578.jpg
FB_IMG_1737492719640.jpg

Imagine if she wins how you go feel

If? You mean when, right?

Postby paid_influencer » January 21st, 2025, 6:19 pm

^ u goh take some time off to reflect when she win?

Postby hover11 » January 21st, 2025, 7:01 pm

paid_influencer wrote:^ u goh take some time off to reflect when she win?
He wouldn't be able to catch himself, might have to check if he ain hang himself election night

Postby paid_influencer » January 21st, 2025, 7:11 pm

on election night he will be sitting there with tears in his eyes and a baliser in his hand

wing

Postby wing » January 21st, 2025, 8:07 pm

Not at all. I will continue to call out the hypocrisy and lies. I suspect however, I will have tears of joy.

Postby hover11 » January 21st, 2025, 8:20 pm

wing wrote:Not at all. I will continue to call out the hypocrisy and lies. I suspect however, I will have tears of joy.
Careful after joy is sorrow especially if PNM win, the suffering will be real on the citizens