Explain what Blaze posted you racist Cont , while you at it ask Rowlair the Crap he did with train 1.Redman wrote:Im just waiting for ZR to fabricate some more crap...
Back up that you are a paid whore from bailiser brothel?Redman wrote:Lol
Now it's blaze post that you hiding behind.
You calling anyone anything carries ZeRo credibility
Waiting for you to back up your tootz with something other than your tootz.
zoom rader wrote:Back up that you are a paid whore from bailiser brothel?Redman wrote:Lol
BloggerRedman wrote:zoom rader wrote:Back up that you are a paid whore from bailiser brothel?Redman wrote:Lol
ZeRo credibility.
You've made the point yourself.
Redman wrote:Well based on your past posts Im a PNM blogger,a cont,rascist,dunce, jackarse and now a peddler of propaganda.
which all fine...one day I may stumble across an unused fcuk to give about that.
However that still leaves you unable to validate what you posted as fact.
So we still remain on my starting position of you making up crap to spew.
We still waiting for you to validate YOUR post.
Maybe you could try yet another deflection.
You make crap up.
Blaze d Chalice wrote:But reddo how come I still didn't see anything on that Atlantic thing from Roada?
Also I saw this picture being circulated.
Don't know if it is true or not.
Gladiator wrote:FIXED
pnm.png
zoom rader wrote:BloggerRedman wrote:zoom rader wrote:Back up that you are a paid whore from bailiser brothel?Redman wrote:Lol
ZeRo credibility.
Rowlair, says kiss his black arse then blames Kams for government incompetence.Redman wrote:zoom rader wrote:BloggerRedman wrote:zoom rader wrote:Back up that you are a paid whore from bailiser brothel?Redman wrote:Lol
ZeRo credibility.
You and tanty Kam's have the same MO.
Make up something,pelt insults, then blame the system when not taken seriously.
Your motion ain't motioning
zoom rader wrote:Rowlair, says kiss his black arse then blames Kams for government incompetence.Redman wrote:zoom rader wrote:BloggerRedman wrote:zoom rader wrote:Back up that you are a paid whore from bailiser brothel?Redman wrote:Lol
ZeRo credibility.
All this imps, pimps and chimps statements ran amok in the parliament while you keep your arse shut.
Redman you mudda F..ker and a lick arse chimp
zoom rader wrote:Rowlair, says kiss his black arse then blames Kams for government incompetence.Redman wrote:zoom rader wrote:BloggerRedman wrote:zoom rader wrote:Back up that you are a paid whore from bailiser brothel?Redman wrote:Lol
ZeRo credibility.
All this imps, pimps and chimps statements ran amok in the parliament while you keep your arse shut.
Redman you mudda F..ker and a lick arse chimp
Redman wrote:Me being a blogger or not isnt the question-the question is whether you can back up anything you post.
Keep trying at the misdirection
You seem to enjoy being unfettered by truth or fact.
make up some more tootz.
Wraith King wrote:Redman wrote:Me being a blogger or not isnt the question-the question is whether you can back up anything you post.
Keep trying at the misdirection
You seem to enjoy being unfettered by truth or fact.
make up some more tootz.
Lmao. This liar out here thinking others believe him. You told zoom he has no credibility which is your opinion but you seem to have forgotten you have none in the opinion of many.
Redman wrote:zoom rader wrote:Says the idiot that supported the half billion dollars wasted on train 1 TAR.Redman wrote:zoom rader wrote:So bailiser brothel has given orders for bloggers not to engage in discussions for their ill doings. Habit7 left and Redman has a gag order.
While eliteauto-tuntun has stopped posting in the UNC chead
There is no arguing with you - you not based in fact- you make up crap.
See above.
Dunno what that have to do with you making crap up.
Ok here is what validate what you posted today....bring some 3rd party proof- that you have of this.
Even a quote from Moonilal I will take.[b]bailiser brothel has given orders for bloggers not to engage in discussions for their ill doings.
Shouldnt be a problem....
Unless you making crap up.
I will wait.
Waiting for what ?Redman wrote:Redman wrote:zoom rader wrote:Says the idiot that supported the half billion dollars wasted on train 1 TAR.Redman wrote:zoom rader wrote:So bailiser brothel has given orders for bloggers not to engage in discussions for their ill doings. Habit7 left and Redman has a gag order.
See above.
Ok here is what validate what you posted today....bring some 3rd party proof- that you have of this.
Even a quote from Moonilal I will take.[b]bailiser brothel has given orders for bloggers not to engage in discussions for their ill doings.
I will wait.
Still waiting
zoom rader wrote:Waiting for what ?Redman wrote:Redman wrote:zoom rader wrote:Says the idiot that supported the half billion dollars wasted on train 1 TAR.Redman wrote:zoom rader wrote:So bailiser brothel has given orders for bloggers not to engage in discussions for their ill doings. Habit7 left and Redman has a gag order.
See above.
I will wait.
Still waiting
Bailiser brothel won't allow him to speak on thoseDe Dragon wrote:In engaging Red Colostomy Bag, you all may not have noticed that he has yet to comment on PolSC, Train 1, resurgent crime, economy, Covid, education, jobs, Petrotrin or any of the million other things the BumbleFack Factory that is the LFD RFD PNM is mismanaging right now.
Particularly galling, is that Train ! appeared to be the hill on which he chose to die just a few days ago. with kanthole talk about "unitization", "dem kniw" "it too complicated" etc.
I guess Massa JUHN Scarfy say it dead, so the dotish slaves now following suit?
zoom rader wrote:Bailiser brothel won't allow him to speak on thoseDe Dragon wrote:In engaging Red Colostomy Bag, you all may not have noticed that he has yet to comment on PolSC, Train 1, resurgent crime, economy, Covid, education, jobs, Petrotrin or any of the million other things the BumbleFack Factory that is the LFD RFD PNM is mismanaging right now.
Particularly galling, is that Train ! appeared to be the hill on which he chose to die just a few days ago. with kanthole talk about "unitization", "dem kniw" "it too complicated" etc.
De Dragon wrote:zoom rader wrote:Bailiser brothel won't allow him to speak on thoseDe Dragon wrote:In engaging Red Colostomy Bag, you all may not have noticed that he has yet to comment on PolSC, Train 1, resurgent crime, economy, Covid, education, jobs, Petrotrin or any of the million other things the BumbleFack Factory that is the LFD RFD PNM is mismanaging right now.
Cyat Colos only know to rah rah rah, then hadda hush he kant majority of the time when shown us as a chupidee.
They don't need to explain.They entitled to thatmatr1x wrote:Watching pnm supporters here defend their party is like watching a bandit explain what they doing inside someone house at 2 am
Pathetic and very stupid
Gail Alexander
Some 45 per cent of T&T’s population is now vaccinated against COVID-19 as opposed to only 14,000 vaccinated in May when the State of Emergency (SoE) began .
And, Government is now requiring greater emphasis on having people in the community look after themselves, according to Prime Minister Dr Keith Rowley
He said Government had done “virtually everything we can do” including having parallel health systems.
Rowley indicated this in Parliament Wednesday piloting a motion which ended the State of Emergency and curfew at midnight last night.
The SoE began in May and was extended in late May and August.
The motion was passed despite Opposition abstention on the vote.
Rowley said the SoE is being ended due to a different approach and arrangement to fight the virus including with greater responsibility on the individual, continued vaccinating and working at hospitals.
He said, “We’re now trying to breathe life into the economy and won’t be restricting people under the SoE as when we had no vaccines.”
Rowley said at the start of the pandemic T&T had no idea and information what the country was dealing with, save to observe others–- and every day was different .
It also appears every year is different as he said T&T is now in the second pandemic year and Government is hearing of a fourth COVID wave in developed countries.
“And we too have to gird our loins in preparation for that. It appears this virus will be with us for a long, long time,” he said.
He said the SoE was to reduce explosion of cases and to manage a situation where exposure required that. He maintained it was one of the “best things we could have done then.”
At that time T&T was in a desperate situation, Government couldn’t get through to vaccine manufacturers and only 14,000 were vaccinated in May. But T&T later obtained 1.9 million vaccines and still has 650,000 doses.
There are 633,00 people with at least one dose of a vaccine and 629,000 fully vaxxed. “Far cry from where we were in May,” the Prime Minister said.
He added that even if cases are increasing among the vaccinated, such people largely aren’t requiring hospitalisation so circumstances today are different to May.
An estimated 90 per cent in hospitals are unvaccinated.
Government is now talking of a third dose and possibly booster where the science says people may need to boost immunity as vaccines with one or two doses may need boosters as immunity subsides.
He said the situation was no longer driven by infection numbers but by keeping any eye on the state of play at hospitals.
He recounted that in August he promised to discontinue it at the earliest opportunity it wouldn’t increase risk.
Rowley slammed Opposition criticism of the SoE , adding: “Then how come when it’s ending you have a problem?”
He noted leaders’ positive reviews on ending the SoE including from Kiran Singh (Greater San Fernando chamber president).
Since ending it will help restructure the economy, Rowley said the UNC–after complaining the SoE affected jobs– ”should be jumping up and down today singing Hallelujah and should say thank .
“It’s a good thing people don’t have to depend on them to fight this pandemic or crapaud smoke your pipe!” Rowley said.
He said he was proud to have lead the country during the SoE when there was no report of abuse of citizens.
UNC whip David Lee sought reassurance that the removal was not a temporary measure to assist PNM self- interest - in December 6 Tobago House of Assembly polls– rather than national interest and then the SoE might be reimposed if there is a fourth wave ahead.
Lee said Rowley did not explain the “new approach” to fighting COVID or show the benefits of the SoE.
“It didn’t reduce COVID, only prosperity and business,’’ Lee said.
Saying COVID figures were less in August 25 (194 cases and nine deaths) but higher now (414 cases and 15 deaths) Lee asked, “Why did we extend the SoE in August when numbers were lower and ending it now when numbers lower– the maths not mathsing.”
Lee, who said Safe Zones aren’t succeeding, asked if the August extension was because there were Police Service Commission (PSC) issues and no Police Commissioner then.
zoom rader wrote:What a joke, Rowlair fails at Covid but blames citizens