The 2020 General Election Thread (AUGUST 10TH)

Who will you be voting for on Aug 10th

Poll ended at August 9th, 2020, 11:04 pm

PNM
22%
UNC
59%
COP
2%
PEP
13%
NNV
No votes
MSJ
No votes
NDP
No votes
PDP
No votes
Independent
4%

Total votes: 127

Re: Funding Cepep as important as awarding scholarships

Postby zoom rader » December 6th, 2020, 2:05 pm

elec2020 wrote:i love to troll when i find out that you guys are hypocrites. i find trolling then has the biggest effect of making u look like the fool that you really are.
Yeah but it's you that turns out to be the fool.

Even mero spotted you and gave you good advice

Postby sMASH » December 6th, 2020, 5:26 pm

elec2020 wrote:lots of tuners? u mean ZR, de dragon and Smash. All known racists and narcissists. the opinions of these racist narcissists mean nothing. and smash was supporting PEA. a party that wanted to build up damns in each constituency and force banks to forgo interest on mortgages for the next 30 years (a policy not in place in anywhere in the world). Mickela so far has promised to have a party willing to give the younger academics and politicians a place or greater chance to help shape things in tnt. That imo is something that has been missing from pnm and unc for a while now. The youth have more ideas and more willing to change to suit the situation while the older heads refuse to be flexible. Something we need especially in these uncertain times. That is why i a, behind mickela while she has not produced a mandate or clear slate as yet. But yh. Just jump to conclusions with your limited information.
de dragon is a racist?

I twaght Dragon was a Redman with dreads. A kess look ah like.

I guess he doh like injun

yuh see it, yute man hoping to wrestle down a cougar. if the younger people eh kno they ass from the elbow, it will make no difference.
look at chaguanas mayor faiq. as he make he road changes, he hadda switch it back. compare that with sando mayor reglrello, he practically turn sando upside down and inside out with changes. and some tests ran for weeks for people to get accustomed. y? the man know how the system does work and how to navigate it to get things done. that come with experience.

and dragon, de man is a mix breed pothong... is jess the red part does show up more. he being racial will be self hate of some kind.

Postby De Dragon » December 6th, 2020, 10:20 pm

elec2020 wrote:lots of tuners? u mean ZR, de dragon and Smash. All known racists and narcissists. the opinions of these racist narcissists mean nothing. and smash was supporting PEA. a party that wanted to build up damns in each constituency and force banks to forgo interest on mortgages for the next 30 years (a policy not in place in anywhere in the world). Mickela so far has promised to have a party willing to give the younger academics and politicians a place or greater chance to help shape things in tnt. That imo is something that has been missing from pnm and unc for a while now. The youth have more ideas and more willing to change to suit the situation while the older heads refuse to be flexible. Something we need especially in these uncertain times. That is why i a, behind mickela while she has not produced a mandate or clear slate as yet. But yh. Just jump to conclusions with your limited information.

You'd do well to forge you own identity little one. Red Plastic Bag is already the resident "neutral" PNM race baiting sheep. Your quest to be like him shows that you have possible daddy issues. Speak to a professional and get some help before you descend even further into PlasticBagism.
Also,who the hell would credibly propose Mickela Panday as an alternative to anything besides being Geeyore's side chick? They had months to contest any number of seats and failed to even muster up resources for one? Nah man, better than that! That's two failures that you've hitched your stupid wagon too by the way :wink:

Postby Redman » December 7th, 2020, 7:27 am

You'd do well to forge you own identity little one. Red Plastic Bag is already the resident "neutral" PNM race baiting sheep. Your quest to be like him shows that you have possible daddy issues. Speak to a professional and get some help before you descend even further into PlasticBagism.
Also,who the hell would credibly propose Mickela Panday as an alternative to anything besides being Geeyore's side chick? They had months to contest any number of seats and failed to even muster up resources for one? Nah man, better than that! That's two failures that you've hitched your stupid wagon too by the way :wink:

What does JUHN mean?

Postby zoom rader » December 7th, 2020, 7:29 am

Redman wrote:

What does JUHN mean?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7kf7fujM4ag

Just another House *igger by Malcom X

Postby Redman » December 7th, 2020, 7:36 am

Oh the irony.

Postby zoom rader » December 7th, 2020, 7:38 am

Redman wrote:Oh the irony.

Yep 1% have their house diggers

When 1% summons the house diggers they come running , that's why massa have to get richer

Remember why the rich have to get richer by Rowlee

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » December 7th, 2020, 8:01 am

I've decided that talking to Zoom Racist and De Dragon is not worth the time and effort. So idk about u but i will forever ignore them

Postby zoom rader » December 7th, 2020, 8:20 am

elec2020 wrote:

I've decided that talking to Zoom Racist and De Dragon is not worth the time and effort. So idk about u but i will forever ignore them

Ah how sweet the happy couple

Postby sMASH » December 7th, 2020, 8:34 am

elec2020 wrote:

u've addressed this before... 'addressed' can be an antonym of 'ignore' :roll:

Postby zoom rader » December 7th, 2020, 9:42 am

sMASH wrote:
elec2020 wrote:

u've addressed this before... 'addressed' can be an antonym of 'ignore' :roll:
Well i decided not to talk to Dragon cause I leant he's a racist from elec2020.

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » December 7th, 2020, 9:02 pm

They aren't asking teachers to show "meh ah bress" anymore they are now asking for "pootah or poontah".

Spelt as it is pronounced.

Postby De Dragon » December 8th, 2020, 4:31 pm

Redman wrote:

What does JUHN mean?

Several things here.
1)You're playing(?) your usual dotish self and pretending not to understand the context in which I refer to your God as "JUHN Scarfy"
2) You're upset because your Boy Toy OJT elec2020 get make out
3) You're really just dotish.

Postby Redman » December 8th, 2020, 5:10 pm

No just pointing out your continued use of race in a derogatory manner...yet quick to whine an label others as race baiting.

The only dotishness is yours..

Continue....blather on

Postby De Dragon » December 8th, 2020, 6:10 pm

Redman wrote:No just pointing out your continued use of race in a derogatory manner...yet quick to whine an label others as race baiting.

The only dotishness is yours..

Continue....blather on

Thanks for your permission RedPlasticBag2NR owner of trinituner :roll:
Derogatory? Pfft, you'd do well to examine your God's use of racist, sexist and misogynistic language, and your implicit support of it, before you come here for OJT elec2020 and others from the pen to salve your butthurt.