clone101 wrote:men still doing this ?
natio wrote:vin123 wrote:I never experienced road rage before...mostly I get cut eye and people showing me the finger telling me I'm number one lol![]()
So this morning I'm in the over taking lane following the traffic to pass the ones on the slower lane when a Woman in a Tida comes speeding down the slow lane...I didn't brake for her to cut in because the other vehicle behind me was rather close. This was after Tech Flyover heading Southbound
She proceeds to do it again but this time when she's side to side she calls me a JA...I didn't respond...upon passing the traffic on the slower lane I put on my left indicator to switch lanes because apparently she was in a hurry....she didn't pass me so I floored it on the left lane and left her way behind.
Met up a truck carrying a 40ft on the slower lane so I switched back to the right lane behind some traffic..this was just before the end of the highway...yuh know this woman come speeding down the left lane and cut infront of me and jus mash a hard brakes and throwing up her hand in the air and laughing...blocking me from passing...then she proceeds to throw rubbish out of her caryou must report those things to the police officer the lady deserves a fine cause what
she did is littering![]()
The car in the back nearly hit me cuz of this ignorant woman
After she blocks me she floors it by the divider lane and exits heading towards Princes Town side but stops to see which direction I headed....I made the turn for Gulf City..
Beware of this crazy lady.....PCY 1923
wagonrunner wrote:funny.
funnier is what emergency warrants that prisons van to have those green lights in the first place?
TheOwnerPO wrote:natio wrote:vin123 wrote:I never experienced road rage before...mostly I get cut eye and people showing me the finger telling me I'm number one lol![]()
So this morning I'm in the over taking lane following the traffic to pass the ones on the slower lane when a Woman in a Tida comes speeding down the slow lane...I didn't brake for her to cut in because the other vehicle behind me was rather close. This was after Tech Flyover heading Southbound
She proceeds to do it again but this time when she's side to side she calls me a JA...I didn't respond...upon passing the traffic on the slower lane I put on my left indicator to switch lanes because apparently she was in a hurry....she didn't pass me so I floored it on the left lane and left her way behind.
Met up a truck carrying a 40ft on the slower lane so I switched back to the right lane behind some traffic..this was just before the end of the highway...yuh know this woman come speeding down the left lane and cut infront of me and jus mash a hard brakes and throwing up her hand in the air and laughing...blocking me from passing...then she proceeds to throw rubbish out of her caryou must report those things to the police officer the lady deserves a fine cause what
she did is littering![]()
The car in the back nearly hit me cuz of this ignorant woman
Im triena tlk bout something give me a chance nah read the on top of the first post![]()
After she blocks me she floors it by the divider lane and exits heading towards Princes Town side but stops to see which direction I headed....I made the turn for Gulf City..
Beware of this crazy lady.....PCY 1923
natio stop trolling :p
hustla_ambition101 wrote:wagonrunner wrote:funny.
funnier is what emergency warrants that prisons van to have those green lights in the first place?
If its one with windows and seats they are used to transport emergency response teams etc
true, but that's not the norm here sadly.Hook wrote:It shouldn't take all that high beams, horn, lights, siren for anyone to realize they're being a shitsnake on the road.
kamakazi wrote:Is there anything written in the highway code regarding flashing green lights?:???:
S_2NR wrote:doh beat up
natural selection
MG Man wrote:genius sees me looking to drive off as she approaches, still double parks and waits for someone to open her gate....waits a bit, then takes her time to open the gate and park....and yeah, the other two cars belong to that same household....I'm the only jarkass that parks down from my house and walks back to open my gate if there are other cars in the road, to make sure I don't block anyone :-/
I mean, was it really that hard to tuck in behind her fleet until I passed?
Team Loco wrote:MG Man wrote:genius sees me looking to drive off as she approaches, still double parks and waits for someone to open her gate....waits a bit, then takes her time to open the gate and park....and yeah, the other two cars belong to that same household....I'm the only jarkass that parks down from my house and walks back to open my gate if there are other cars in the road, to make sure I don't block anyone :-/
I mean, was it really that hard to tuck in behind her fleet until I passed?
I would have driven into her yard after she open gate and wait
Code: Select all
TAH 7452 PBO 1174 PBY 1977 PCH 9050
PAN 5103 HBO 9198 HBY 4385 PCJ 5327
PAS 6240 PBR 5285 PBY 4509 TCY 4796
PBC 3441 PBT 3777 PBY 7976 PCY 7873
PBC 4194 HBT 4084 PBZ 3200 TCZ 7101
HBH 8629 PBT 6146 HCA 5678 TDA 2117
PBK 6425 PBT 8924 HCB 9082 TDA 4338
PBK 9644 PBX 6353 PCC 297 PDB 7125
PBL 5531 PBY 1555 PCC 771 PDC 2218
PBM 4326