Re: Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby matr1x » November 15th, 2021, 10:29 am

Mero is the king of nobodies

Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby MaxPower » November 15th, 2021, 12:37 pm

Must matr1x aka Slim and Wraith Queen make their alternate accounts this obvious?

Postby mero » November 15th, 2021, 1:40 pm

timelapse wrote:
mero wrote:
timelapse wrote:This is the kind of oppressive behavior that Red party loves
You still taking chain up from captain incel, the 400 pounder ?

Shame on you brah
These things happen.Been around that kind of born again arrogance all my life.
But your experience may be different, or choose to only see things from one point of view.Either way , good day to you

I was just pointing out the unreliability of the notorious 2nr fibsman star boy.

Over religious disrespectful racist political quaks on all sides of the fence since forever and think it's their given right to sheit on others .. especially Christians, Muslims and Hindus

If you think that's a PNM/Christian only thing, u more naive than i thought. Won't even begin to share my experiences dealing with lunatics from a specific religion who happen to be aligned with a specific party.. swear it's KKK rallies and lynching planning but the color tone never match.

But your experience may be different, or choose to only see things from one point of view.

Postby mero » November 15th, 2021, 1:43 pm

MaxPower wrote:Must matr1x aka Slim and Wraith Queen make their alternate accounts this obvious?
Seems like this is the only way he can distribute the 400lbs of irrelevance and self loathe. Make new accounts less relevant than the other. Exercise is not an option

Postby timelapse » November 15th, 2021, 6:09 pm

mero wrote:
timelapse wrote:
mero wrote:

Shame on you brah
But your experience may be different, or choose to only see things from one point of view.Either way , good day to you

I was just pointing out the unreliability of the notorious 2nr fibsman star boy.

Over religious disrespectful racist political quaks on all sides of the fence since forever and think it's their given right to sheit on others .. especially Christians, Muslims and Hindus

If you think that's a PNM/Christian only thing, u more naive than i thought. Won't even begin to share my experiences dealing with lunatics from a specific religion who happen to be aligned with a specific party.. swear it's KKK rallies and lynching planning but the color tone never match.

But your experience may be different, or choose to only see things from one point of view.
Curry chicken at PNM's Divali curry que says otherwise.
Hindus don't try to convert others into following their beliefs.There isnt even a conversion / baptism type ceremony.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 16th, 2021, 5:45 am

Goes to COP26 to say you care about climate change and a greener world

1 week later: chop down all the trees in a park in Grande because its a "nuisance"!

Make it make sense please

Postby zoom rader » November 16th, 2021, 10:01 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Goes to COP26 to say you care about climate change and a greener world

1 week later: chop down all the trees in a park in Grande because its a "nuisance"!

Make it make sense please
Told you climate change is a bunch of Bull5hit.

Its a money making event on the natural cycle of the world

Postby zoom rader » November 16th, 2021, 11:54 am

So bailiser brothel has given orders for bloggers not to engage in discussions for their ill doings. Habit7 left and Redman has a gag order.
While eliteauto-tuntun has stopped posting in the UNC chead

Postby mero » November 16th, 2021, 12:05 pm

Zoom just admit you miss him nah. You two like batman and joker

Noticed a serious decline in the whole ole talk forum since habits departure.

Imagine 2 PNM ppl carrying the whole ole talk forum on dey. UNC really is trash yes.

Postby zoom rader » November 16th, 2021, 12:22 pm

mero wrote:Zoom just admit you miss him nah. You two like batman and joker

Imagine 2 PNM ppl carrying the whole ole talk forum on dey. UNC really is trash yes.
The point is and I have said these characters are paid bloggers and only care about money rather than putting country first. Perfect example is eliteauto-tuntun who is a whore for red government Contracts. These people don't care about the state of this country

They don't care on the wrongs that the red government has done and continue to do.

They are not true patriots . None of them give two 5hits about black peope but come emancipation day they the first to wear dashiki

They are all whores and its the reason why I will continue to expose jametts

Postby Redman » November 16th, 2021, 12:25 pm

zoom rader wrote:So bailiser brothel has given orders for bloggers not to engage in discussions for their ill doings. Habit7 left and Redman has a gag order.

There is no arguing with you - you not based in fact- you make up crap.

See above.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » November 16th, 2021, 12:39 pm

mero wrote:Bitchass king, you genuinely thought that was your queue to try n establish communication with me or sum?

It wasn't, now firetruck off back to your irrelevant overweight incel life

The nerve of these tuner nobodies yes lol

The word you're looking for is "cue" not "queue".

The nerve of this moron who doesn't know his father. Get back on the search for your father or the all male orgy with yourself, Habit7, MaxPower, RedVEVO, Redman and SuperiorMan.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » November 16th, 2021, 12:45 pm

timelapse wrote:
mero wrote:
timelapse wrote:
mero wrote:

Shame on you brah

Curry chicken at PNM's Divali curry que says otherwise.
Hindus don't try to convert others into following their beliefs.There isnt even a conversion / baptism type ceremony.

Now that you discredited his false claims and made him aware that Hinduism doesn't encourage conversion, he'll have a problem with that and claim Hinduism thinks it's too good for non Hindus to join.

Postby mero » November 16th, 2021, 12:48 pm

The point is and I have said these characters are paid bloggers and only care about money rather than putting country first. Perfect example is eliteauto-tuntun who is a whore for red government Contracts. These people don't care about the state of this country

They don't care on the wrongs that the red government has done and continue to do.

They are not true patriots . None of them give two 5hits about black peope but come emancipation day they the first to wear dashiki

Yawn, Aka I'm bored and Habit and Elite complete my existence on 2nr.

For a big shot landlord, i find them PNMs living rent free on yuh brain boy zooms

Time to start bawling up behind them useless UNC trainees and ojts u have dey. Bitchass King is dying for your attention

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » November 16th, 2021, 12:49 pm

MaxPower wrote:Must matr1x aka Slim and Wraith Queen make their alternate accounts this obvious?

MaxPower you know it takes a lot of energy for your body to perform basic tasks as your brain has become impotent just as your penis, so you should conserve your energy for necessary tasks. As well, remember men penetrating your anus shouldn't be considered a necessary task no matter how much you love it and it's the only time you feel love and accepted.

Postby mero » November 16th, 2021, 12:50 pm

Wraith King wrote:
mero wrote:Bitchass king, you genuinely thought that was your queue to try n establish communication with me or sum?

It wasn't, now firetruck off back to your irrelevant overweight incel life

The nerve of these tuner nobodies yes lol

The word you're looking for is "cue" not "queue".

The nerve of this moron who doesn't know his father. Get back on the search for your father or the all male orgy with yourself, Habit7, MaxPower, RedVEVO, Redman and SuperiorMan.
Remind me where your daddy is son..

I'll wait

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » November 16th, 2021, 12:50 pm

mero wrote:

For a big shot landlord, i find them PNMs living rent free on yuh brain boy zooms

Time to start bawling up behind them useless UNC trainees and ojts u have dey. Bitchass King is dying for your attention

Taking out your frustration of not getting your father's attention, on others. You know all too well about dying for attention.

Postby zoom rader » November 16th, 2021, 12:54 pm

mero wrote:

You had to talk to UNC cow shed for dat mamoo

Postby 16 cycles » November 16th, 2021, 12:55 pm

....clean up @mods

Postby zoom rader » November 16th, 2021, 12:57 pm

Redman wrote:
zoom rader wrote:So bailiser brothel has given orders for bloggers not to engage in discussions for their ill doings. Habit7 left and Redman has a gag order.

See above.
Says the idiot that supported the half billion dollars wasted on train 1 TAR.

Postby mero » November 16th, 2021, 1:03 pm

mero wrote:

You had to talk to UNC cow shed for dat mamoo
Back and forth between bago for next couple weeks.. bago beers super cold. Lovely smokes too, go link you.

But u really missing d PNM crew eh zoom.. doh front.

Postby Redman » November 16th, 2021, 1:09 pm

Redman wrote:

See above.

Dunno what that have to do with you making crap up.

Ok here is what validate what you posted today....bring some 3rd party proof- that you have of this.
Even a quote from Moonilal I will take.

[b]bailiser brothel has given orders for bloggers not to engage in discussions for their ill doings.

Shouldnt be a problem....

Unless you making crap up.
I will wait.

Postby zoom rader » November 16th, 2021, 1:14 pm

Redman wrote:

See above.

Dunno what that have to do with you making crap up.

Ok here is what validate what you posted today....bring some 3rd party proof- that you have of this.
Even a quote from Moonilal I will take.

[b]bailiser brothel has given orders for bloggers not to engage in discussions for their ill doings.

Shouldnt be a problem....

Unless you making crap up.
I will wait.
You have gotten less vocal last few weeks. You are proven always wrong by various tuners

Postby Redman » November 16th, 2021, 1:19 pm

So ZR you cant verify what youve made up.

No sweat.

Me being right or wrong on anything has nothing to do with you making crap up.

So validate it-dont worry about me being right or wrong.

Postby zoom rader » November 16th, 2021, 1:27 pm

Redman wrote:So ZR you cant verify what youve made up.

No sweat.

Me being right or wrong on anything has nothing to do with you making crap up.

So validate it-dont worry about me being right or wrong.
There are tons of stories that you posted or tried to disprove by others tuners and you was proven wrong in all cases.

Your a peddler of propaganda

Postby Redman » November 16th, 2021, 1:55 pm

Well based on your past posts Im a PNM blogger,a cont,rascist,dunce, jackarse and now a peddler of propaganda.

which all fine...one day I may stumble across an unused fcuk to give about that.

However that still leaves you unable to validate what you posted as fact.

So we still remain on my starting position of you making up crap to spew.

We still waiting for you to validate YOUR post.
Maybe you could try yet another deflection.

You make crap up.

Postby zoom rader » November 16th, 2021, 2:10 pm

Redman wrote:Well based on your past posts Im a PNM blogger,a cont,rascist,dunce, jackarse and now a peddler of propaganda.

which all fine...one day I may stumble across an unused fcuk to give about that.

You make crap up.
Your a proven blogger .

Postby Redman » November 16th, 2021, 2:12 pm

Redman wrote:Well based on your past posts Im a PNM blogger,a cont,rascist,dunce, jackarse and now a peddler of propaganda.

You make crap up.
Your a proven blogger .

Right.

YOU'RE making more crap up.

So you cant validate.

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » November 16th, 2021, 3:16 pm

But reddo how come I still didn't see anything on that Atlantic thing from Roada?

Also I saw this picture being circulated.
Don't know if it is true or not.

Postby Redman » November 16th, 2021, 3:38 pm

Im just waiting for ZR to fabricate some more crap...