Elec say he voting for her , so it appears he lives in what ever constituency she plans to go up on.sMASH wrote:i feel elec is 14 yrs, and had to do a project on trinidad politics, tuner came up in his google search.. and he decide to fall in the covos too...
i mean, who else would see makela and say 'yeah, i voting dat'?
de dragon is a racist?elec2020 wrote:lots of tuners? u mean ZR, de dragon and Smash. All known racists and narcissists. the opinions of these racist narcissists mean nothing. and smash was supporting PEA. a party that wanted to build up damns in each constituency and force banks to forgo interest on mortgages for the next 30 years (a policy not in place in anywhere in the world). Mickela so far has promised to have a party willing to give the younger academics and politicians a place or greater chance to help shape things in tnt. That imo is something that has been missing from pnm and unc for a while now. The youth have more ideas and more willing to change to suit the situation while the older heads refuse to be flexible. Something we need especially in these uncertain times. That is why i a, behind mickela while she has not produced a mandate or clear slate as yet. But yh. Just jump to conclusions with your limited information.
zoom rader wrote:Mero hoss,mero wrote:Zoom i think sMASH earned the right right to grow his ponytail now.. knight him!
If only UNC had this kinda loyalty yes...
It's ok to kicks off and get jones on folk but elec2020 is a fraud.
Lots of tuners have spotted inconsistencies with his post.
Ponytail preliminariessMASH wrote:man bun
Last time I checked the red Goverment is a black party led by a black people and voted by mosty black folk .elec2020 wrote:^ u think i'm a fraud? i think i have been pretty consistent with my comments. imo its ZR that is the fraud here. its clear he is a racist narcissist. Everything is about pnm this black people that etc. Idk how people can tolerate guys that clearly racial. these are the lowest of the low imo and the key reason why tnt will never reach the heights that it should
zoom rader wrote:de dragon is a racist?
I twaght Dragon was a Redman with dreads. A kess look ah like.
I guess he doh like
zoom rader wrote:Last time I checked the red Goverment is a black party led by a black people and voted by mosty black folk .elec2020 wrote:^ u think i'm a fraud? i think i have been pretty consistent with my comments. imo its ZR that is the fraud here. its clear he is a racist narcissist. Everything is about pnm this black people that etc. Idk how people can tolerate guys that clearly racial. these are the lowest of the low imo and the key reason why tnt will never reach the heights that it should
What racist about that?
I have 21000 post , so you have lots of reading to do .elec2020 wrote:zoom rader wrote:Last time I checked the red Goverment is a black party led by a black people and voted by mosty black folk .elec2020 wrote:^ u think i'm a fraud? i think i have been pretty consistent with my comments. imo its ZR that is the fraud here. its clear he is a racist narcissist. Everything is about pnm this black people that etc. Idk how people can tolerate guys that clearly racial. these are the lowest of the low imo and the key reason why tnt will never reach the heights that it should
What racist about that?
I haven't finished reading this forum as yet but according to the poll on who is more racist (EA or ZR), you won by a landslide. You also said that you would leave tuner if you lost. So why u still here racist?
http://www.trinituner.com/v4/forums/vie ... 4&t=462769
Did you read all of it ?elec2020 wrote:ZR in a 2012 poll (between 2 people) on who was more racist you won. You also said... and i quote "Heres what eliteauto take a poll and let tuners vote who is the most racist between both of us and who loses dont ever come back on tuner." What you still doing here?
Did they use u as a basis for this character?
From since 2012 u can't change your ways. Embarrassing. Please stop talking to me. I do not associate myself with racists.
I dont think anything of u but you've yet to fully understand the dynamics here. Say what you have to say and keep it pushing, few will agree, the majority will disagree...from the time u get in your feelings you gonna be shred apart.elec2020 wrote:^ u think i'm a fraud? i think i have been pretty consistent with my comments. imo its ZR that is the fraud here. its clear he is a racist narcissist. Everything is about pnm this black people that etc. Idk how people can tolerate guys that clearly racial. these are the lowest of the low imo and the key reason why tnt will never reach the heights that it should
mero wrote:I dont think anything of u but you've yet to fully understand the dynamics here. Say what you have to say and keep it pushing, few will agree, the majority will disagree...from the time u get in your feelings you gonna be shred apart.elec2020 wrote:^ u think i'm a fraud? i think i have been pretty consistent with my comments. imo its ZR that is the fraud here. its clear he is a racist narcissist. Everything is about pnm this black people that etc. Idk how people can tolerate guys that clearly racial. these are the lowest of the low imo and the key reason why tnt will never reach the heights that it should
Zoom here almost 20 years and his ponytail twice fold . Your logic, opinions and detailed justifications really don't matter here. Make sense outta nonsense
Those 15 votes should be 0 votes for elite. 15 people at that time agreed he was/is racist.elec2020 wrote:yes i did zoom racist. and for the second time. could the winner (45 to 15 votes) of the racist poll stop talking to me. I do not associate myself with racists.
Ha haelec2020 wrote:zoom racist (the winner of the racist poll http://www.trinituner.com/v4/forums/vie ... p?t=462769). for the 3rd time now can you stop talking to me. You are harassing me. And, as any right thinking black man, i am fearful of my health and safety when interacting with a known racist. Again. Zoom Racist pPlease stop talking to me. Thank you.
Stop posting crap and folk will ease off.elec2020 wrote:because it is clear that zoom racist will continue to respond to my comments I will like to be the bigger man here and say to the mods that i deeply apologize for derailing the thread and will no longer continue my war of words with zoom racist.
Why you spoiling it ?The_Honourable wrote:elect... you know you can SIMPLY ignore zoom's posts right?
You can also add him to your foe list so you don't have to see his posts. I did this for redvevo... life has become easier.
#tunertip
zoom rader wrote:Why you spoiling it ?The_Honourable wrote:elect... you know you can SIMPLY ignore zoom's posts right?
You can also add him to your foe list so you don't have to see his posts. I did this for redvevo... life has become easier.
#tunertip
Agian you put your foot in your arse.elec2020 wrote:i have him (and some others) on my foe list too. But i love to troll:
and now that i have this tidbit of info on the racist poll on him:
Elec just confessed to being a troll.The_Honourable wrote:zoom rader wrote:Why you spoiling it ?The_Honourable wrote:elect... you know you can SIMPLY ignore zoom's posts right?
#tunertip
Aye at least you are not on my foe list... i appreciate the entertainment and froth you bring to these cheds
The_Honourable wrote:zoom rader wrote:Why you spoiling it ?The_Honourable wrote:elect... you know you can SIMPLY ignore zoom's posts right?
#tunertip
Aye at least you are not on my foe list... i appreciate the entertainment and froth you bring to these cheds
Self praise is no praiseelec2020 wrote:The_Honourable wrote:zoom rader wrote:Why you spoiling it ?The_Honourable wrote:elect... you know you can SIMPLY ignore zoom's posts right?
#tunertip
LOL! i think those who froth up not accustomed talking to someone with level headed thinking like me. my best moment was against the guy with the aizen (japanese animation) profile. haven't heard from him since