Rainman wrote:cinco wrote:Rainman wrote:who is dean again?
coelho by the post on topfield
IS LOAF YUH SAY THE MAN WAS LOAFING DEY??!?!?!?!?!!?11111ONEHUNDREDANDELEVEN
kurpal_v2 wrote:why do you loaf like freal?
You do good work on the wings idk why you loaf.
You comming out later?
Trini Hookah wrote:Dean mark me instead of meh water nah jed, de water eh getting de ball.
kurpal_v2 wrote:Joker then drew for his 3-line and started beating the hockey posts with the usual "DAN DAN DAN YOU EARNO HOOZ ME OARR??"
cinco wrote:sweat getting grimy good ting me eh sho up before ah had to show dem d felicity pelt
BrotherHood wrote:Some fellas were sweating next to us and all of a sudden I see them storming our sweat. At that point I was actually off the field drinking some water and on the far end I see the hockey post getting moved. I run on the field one time. I'll let someone else continue from there,
Trini Hookah wrote:cinco wrote:sweat getting grimy good ting me eh sho up before ah had to show dem d felicity pelt
Hadda keep de test up till Saturday dan, waz da one(x5)?
kurpal_v2 wrote:Joker then drew for his 3-line and started beating the hockey posts with the usual "eh eh ally uh eh know who is me Orr?"
cinco wrote:sweat getting grimy good ting me eh sho up before ah had to show dem d felicity pelt
douglaking wrote:
Hardluck yesterday Kurps and CJ especially