Re: El Barca es mes que un club!

Postby rfari » May 2nd, 2013, 7:11 pm

rfari wrote:
axe wrote:
idlemind wrote:
rfari wrote:Bayern and real beating the top 2 spanish teams is short sight. What does it speak of spain's fall of dominance at the national level?

It says Germany finally got their act together and ready to play with the big boys again.
Welcome back.
Now tell me how you assume club and national football is the same?
Argentina? Brazil? England?

what rubbish you talking?
In the last 5 years Bayern played in 3 finals
what 'big boys' you talking about?
We beat out Manu 2 years ago..
Put out RM last year...
Barca was next (after Old Lady)...
Which 'big boys'??????????

Bayern has 4 Champions League (same as Barca)......

Which big boys?

and dont talk International Football:

Germany has played more games in World Cup than any other team....
Spain on has one WC compared to Germany's 3
Germany has more top 4 places than any other nation 12 to Brazil 10
the list goes on.....

which 'big boys'?

"Welcome Back"???

you mean welcome to you...i dont know what rock you crawled out from?

cant believe rfari taking that...

because of such illiterate comments from Barca fans, we had to go and humble them up

Might I suggest that you all just enjoy your well deserved place in football right now, rather than post a setta stats that no one knows, or frankly cares about, I mean for God's sake most top 4 places?

You hurting bro. Next time u come sweat imma give u a big hug. No homo

You blasphemer! Rasta doh hug up (not real ones anyways)

:lol: exceptions to the rule. Least i can do for a buddy :grin:

Postby De Dragon » May 5th, 2013, 6:57 am

rfari wrote:
axe wrote:
idlemind wrote:
rfari wrote:Bayern and real beating the top 2 spanish teams is short sight. What does it speak of spain's fall of dominance at the national level?

It says Germany finally got their act together and ready to play with the big boys again.
Welcome back.
Now tell me how you assume club and national football is the same?
Argentina? Brazil? England?

what rubbish you talking?
In the last 5 years Bayern played in 3 finals
what 'big boys' you talking about?
We beat out Manu 2 years ago..
Put out RM last year...
Barca was next (after Old Lady)...
Which 'big boys'??????????

Bayern has 4 Champions League (same as Barca)......

Which big boys?

and dont talk International Football:

Germany has played more games in World Cup than any other team....
Spain on has one WC compared to Germany's 3
Germany has more top 4 places than any other nation 12 to Brazil 10
the list goes on.....

which 'big boys'?

"Welcome Back"???

you mean welcome to you...i dont know what rock you crawled out from?

cant believe rfari taking that...

because of such illiterate comments from Barca fans, we had to go and humble them up

Might I suggest that you all just enjoy your well deserved place in football right now, rather than post a setta stats that no one knows, or frankly cares about, I mean for God's sake most top 4 places?

You hurting bro. Next time u come sweat imma give u a big hug. No homo

You blasphemer! Rasta doh hug up (not real ones anyways)

:lol: exceptions to the rule. Least i can do for a buddy :grin:

'sides, you doh come no facking sweat! :lol:

Postby RASC » May 5th, 2013, 9:28 am

Aye why so many Bayern men clogging up this thread. Stop FALING you Have your own thread. No one here cares about Bayern enough to have an entire page dedicated to arguing about "top 4 finishes :-? "

Postby RASC » May 5th, 2013, 9:30 am

Guys open discussion: What are your views on Tito and his future with Barca?

All opinions welcome.

Postby X_Factor » May 5th, 2013, 10:09 am

i think he may get one more season once his health is under control
before the cancer situation, he was leading the team to record breaking runs at the start and was doing pretty good

legend

Postby legend » May 5th, 2013, 10:47 am

I think that what happened this season had been a coming since the 2008 season. That 2008 side with eto, henry and messi was the most effective side I have ever seen and this current team is riding on their accomplishments. Since barca has decided to move messi into a false 9 role and not have an outright CF they have been less effective as a collective unit. Eto was one of the deadliest strikers in the world . Selling him wasnt a good idea, not replacing him with a striker of equivalence was even worse. Messi plays better when he cuts in from the right to shoot on the left, he tricks defenders better as he has more room to cut which he loves. Barcelona cannot play without an out and out striker no matter what anyone says

The idea of any player playing in any position is on paper one of the greatest ideas ever, achieve it however is nearly impossible. For instance look at the performance of Gerrard Pique this season. Yes he is a rich boy who is having a hard time with the responsibility of fatherhood, but you can see pique going into tackles now that look like those of a striker because maybe he has let the freedom of go forward go to his head. Buying players and hoping to convert them to other positions also needs addressing. I do not think this is working

Mentally i think the forward line was affected from nov - dec last year when messi was going for mullers record. They rallied around him to help him score and i dont think they have come out of that mindset as yet. It caused pedro especially to drop form. I could understand the situation but barca's strength all throught was a powerful trident. They cannot have just one man running the front line. Looking back at 2008 again anyone of the strikers in that side could have been player of the year.

Guardiola said 4 mnths into taking charge of the first team that " I do not sign long term contracts eventually the players and coaches will tire of each other and new motivation will be needed" If you look at the CL final celebrations of 2011 you will see a prime example of this. After winning the world cup the players looked happy to win the trophy but not as much as in 2008. Motivation is a big factor in football. This season, well to the end of the season, only when the chips was down then barca decided to play hard that is where they found their motivation. Bayern has lost two finals in the last two seasons they are highly motivated that is why they are poisoning other sides. Bayern and well Germany on the whole has the best side on paper always but their problem is they sometimes loose focus, not this year though. This is why the brought in pep to help germany he is a perfectionist who will scream at you to keep you in focus for the full 90 mins. Barcelona after winning it all have lost alot of motivation, other sides want it more they need to refresh

On villanova, firstly i think when he got ill they should have replaced him for the season with an experience interim manager and give him the entire season to recover. Villanova sometimes i do not see his tactics, some players were mismanaged i believe especially villa. Villonova's "problem" lies within the fact that things are too similiar to season gone by need ideas (not drastic ideas) are need to build some motivation. Some new players are also need. Some center backs are needed i would like two Mat Hummels/Thiago Silva and Vicent Kompany. A CF is also needed a Didier Drogba type of striker who is strong, fast and can play the quick knocks when needed.

This my 2 cents

Hirotoshi

Postby Hirotoshi » May 5th, 2013, 10:57 am

[quote="X_Factor"]i think he may get one more season once his health is under control
before the cancer situation, he was leading the team to record breaking runs at the start and was doing pretty good[/quote ]
we had a lot of luck this season,conceded to many goals & tito,s ineptness was confirmed in the first ucl leg against bayern,he did nothing in terms of changes & strategy to prevent barcelona falling to such a heavy defeat .should he be allowed to continue for 2013/14 season i don,t see any improvement 8-) .

Postby X_Factor » May 5th, 2013, 9:58 pm

One step closer

Postby noshownogo » May 8th, 2013, 7:56 am

Reports out of Spain suggest that Puyol will leave Barca for AC Milan

Postby X_Factor » May 8th, 2013, 8:10 am

Postby kurpal_v2 » May 11th, 2013, 5:55 pm

Congrats on the Liga title fellas

LikaStick

Postby LikaStick » May 11th, 2013, 5:56 pm

was inevitable but congrats all the same....

Postby X_Factor » May 11th, 2013, 6:33 pm

yeah, another one in the bag

the way RM and AM partsing out their side, we might have a few more in the future!

Kongorealm

Postby Kongorealm » May 12th, 2013, 12:13 am

X_Factor wrote:yeah, another one in the bag

the way RM and AM partsing out their side, we might have a few more in the future!

only a few? Forca Barca!

Kongorealm

Postby Kongorealm » May 12th, 2013, 12:14 am

4th La Liga trophy in the last 5 seasons!

ado15mk3

Postby ado15mk3 » May 25th, 2013, 10:17 pm

just read that they got neymar.
hope ter stergen is next.
which cb???

IvanTerrors

Postby IvanTerrors » May 25th, 2013, 10:23 pm

Newmarket to join barca for the next 5 seasons I'll like too see how he pairs with messi.....

Sent from my iPad using TriniTuner mobile app

Postby pioneer » May 25th, 2013, 10:51 pm

I thought messi gone to bayern?

Postby X_Factor » June 1st, 2013, 1:50 pm

100 pts here we come

you guys see what the team is capable off without messi
they needed time to restructure plays without him

pretty much looks like spain playing there!

Postby De Dragon » June 1st, 2013, 3:16 pm

100 points yeah!

legend

Postby legend » June 1st, 2013, 3:31 pm

Great achievement
I find that abidal situation was handled really poorly by rosell. Just saying

Sent from my GT-I9082L using TriniTuner mobile app

Postby RASC » June 1st, 2013, 5:29 pm

Neymar? Nice
... wake me when the defense arrives zzzzzz--->

Postby AllTrac » June 2nd, 2013, 7:36 am

noshownogo wrote:Reports out of Spain suggest that Puyol will leave Barca for AC Milan

please god no.

Postby De Dragon » June 2nd, 2013, 11:36 am

legend wrote:Great achievement
I find that abidal situation was handled really poorly by rosell. Just saying

Sent from my GT-I9082L using TriniTuner mobile app

Everyone, (and the players first and foremost are aware of this) that once you can't contribute to a club, you have to go. They stood by him during his illness and at the end of the day it's a business so business decisions have to be made.

Postby rfari » June 2nd, 2013, 12:29 pm

BAAAZZZ!! :shock:

PapaC

Postby PapaC » June 2nd, 2013, 5:15 pm

What going on dey? Is slap and cuff he get?

cincuanta

Postby cincuanta » June 3rd, 2013, 12:55 pm

The bayern munich cutarse make rosell run and sign neymar. But Neymar can't do the kinda job that javi martinez do for bayern.

Postby pioneer » June 3rd, 2013, 1:22 pm

how peekay geh ruff up so? :shock:

Postby rfari » June 3rd, 2013, 2:06 pm

wha killing me is that sanchez appeared clueless to the whole situation (yellow & blue cape)