dogg wrote:
dogg wrote:
dogg wrote:
paid_influencer wrote:462505772_865751512355083_5640955759469449368_n.jpg

my leader

That guy is taking over from Kamla?

That would be just great for the country!

The outgoing Chinese Ambassador?

A rotten TTEC lampost would be a more effective opposition leader.
Who would you like as a leader?

Give examples of their experience & achievements.

Explain why they would make a good leader

Options are Saddam, Jayanti, Jearlean - if she's still around. Do your own research.
Man say jearlean John yes. She could never lead the UNC

Why can't she? Jerlean is prob the hardest worker in the UNC.
Mero stick to PNM business, UNC concerns are none of yours.

dogg

Re: UNC 2.0?!?!?!

Postby dogg » October 11th, 2024, 1:30 pm

dogg wrote:
dogg wrote:
dogg wrote:

my leader

Options are Saddam, Jayanti, Jearlean - if she's still around. Do your own research.
U never answered the question on what are their experience or achievements

I did:
Do your own research.
Don't be lazy.

dogg

Postby dogg » October 11th, 2024, 1:32 pm

eliteauto wrote:Kamla is the best leader for the UNC, I'm happy she's at the helm in 2025

100% agree!
She's the best leader to lead them to yet another loss! Allyuh Kamla cultists almost as bad as Trump's!

dogg

Postby dogg » October 11th, 2024, 1:35 pm

hover11 wrote:
dogg wrote:
dogg wrote:
dogg wrote:

my leader

Man say jearlean John yes. She could never lead the UNC

Yes, and that's exactly why UNC will continue to be permanently in opposition.

Postby bluefete » October 11th, 2024, 1:40 pm

dogg wrote:
eliteauto wrote:Kamla is the best leader for the UNC, I'm happy she's at the helm in 2025

100% agree!
She's the best leader to lead them to yet another loss! Allyuh Kamla cultists almost as bad as Trump's!

Clearly, you do not understand sarcasm when you read it!

Postby bluefete » October 11th, 2024, 1:41 pm

Jayanti is the best possible leader out of that lot but they will never give her a chance.

Postby paid_influencer » October 11th, 2024, 5:24 pm

bluefete wrote:Jayanti is the best possible leader out of that lot but they will never give her a chance.

unc culture is that leadership must be taken. a real leader would already have taken it.

look at fuad khan. he tried his hand for leader, it didn't work out, but he is still a respectful and valuable member of the party. jayanti is free to try as well when the next internal runs around. as is saddam, jearlean, etc.

but at this point everybody knows Kamla is our best and really the only chance at winning election

Postby zoom rader » October 11th, 2024, 5:53 pm

mero wrote:Zoom, this is the UNC thread. Stop being distracted and flinging tootoo.
Ur right to much tootoo in PNM

Postby zoom rader » October 11th, 2024, 5:57 pm

paid_influencer wrote:
bluefete wrote:Jayanti is the best possible leader out of that lot but they will never give her a chance.

unc culture is that leadership must be taken. a real leader would already have taken it.

look at fuad khan. he tried his hand for leader, it didn't work out, but he is still a respectful and valuable member of the party. jayanti is free to try as well when the next internal runs around. as is saddam, jearlean, etc.

but at this point everybody knows Kamla is our best and really the only chance at winning election
Those that want to lead must want to prove that they can lead.

Too many of them expect leadership to be given to them by crying and causing their own infighting.

When they fail they run to the public and cry and say kams bad. Then idiot like dogg pick this up and run with it

dogg

Postby dogg » October 11th, 2024, 9:29 pm

paid_influencer wrote:

Drunk, alcoholic Kamla can only win an election in the remnants of her tiny deterioted senile brain. All she can do is pander to her idiotic cult.

The other day for reasons known only to her foolish self, she attacked the national Indian Prince Parasram. Thinking somehow that would gain her points. But like she fuhget she's the one who say to stand up in the facting sun to cure covid.

Meanwhile rowley wining on one setta young ting all over the country.

I dunno who more dunce, she or her idiotic supporters like FoolRader and the other blinkered imbeciles.

Postby zoom rader » October 11th, 2024, 11:06 pm

dogg wrote:
paid_influencer wrote:

Drunk, alcoholic Kamla can only win an election in the remnants of her tiny deterioted senile brain. All she can do is pander to her idiotic cult.

The other day for reasons known only to her foolish self, she attacked the national Indian Prince Parasram. Thinking somehow that would gain her points. But like she fuhget she's the one who say to stand up in the facting sun to cure covid.

I dunno who more dunce, she or her idiotic supporters like FoolRader and the other blinkered imbeciles.
Kant dogg

U not even voting for UNC go blog elsewhere .

It clear ur a paid blogger

Join the rest of ur tribe Mero, wing & Eliteauto

dogg

Postby dogg » October 13th, 2024, 3:22 pm

dogg wrote:
paid_influencer wrote:

Kant dogg

Anyone who doesn't drink the UNC piss flavoured koolaid is a paid blogger!

Postby hover11 » October 13th, 2024, 3:36 pm

dogg wrote:
dogg wrote:
paid_influencer wrote:

Kant dogg

Anyone who doesn't drink the UNC piss flavoured koolaid is a paid blogger!
Keep drinking that red kool-aid....see how far you get with that, I mean nine years later and look how much better off we are today.....
Last edited by hover11 on October 13th, 2024, 3:36 pm, edited 2 times in total.

wing

Postby wing » October 13th, 2024, 3:37 pm

That's bullying! It's ok to bully, use racist slurs and promote dangerous fake news. But you dare not say anything about a certain MP from princes town or a certain lifestyle choice. You will be banned.

Postby zoom rader » October 13th, 2024, 8:42 pm

wing wrote:That's bullying! It's ok to bully, use racist slurs and promote dangerous fake news. But you dare not say anything about a certain MP from princes town or a certain lifestyle choice. You will be banned.

Nothing wrong in taking a ban

Postby paid_influencer » October 14th, 2024, 7:59 am

if you aren't getting banned sometimes, you aren't taking enough chances

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » October 14th, 2024, 2:31 pm

wing wrote:That's bullying! It's ok to bully, use racist slurs and promote dangerous fake news. But you dare not say anything about a certain MP from princes town or a certain lifestyle choice. You will be banned.

You saying that UNC have control of tuner to ban people and that you are so important that they banned you personally? :D

Postby zoom rader » October 14th, 2024, 8:58 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:

You saying that UNC have control of tuner to ban people and that you are so important that they banned you personally? :D
One lil ban he get and he vex and while i get 100s in over 20yrs.

I get and take my ban and meant every word and will never back down on any of my Statements

I maintain Eliteauto is a Cu*t

dogg

Postby dogg » October 15th, 2024, 9:04 am

If by some cruel chance, geriatric alcholic Kamla and her band of misfits finally win an election after over a decade, the poor little lady will be pushing 80. She can barely function now without a drink. Imagine what could be the situation then.

Please anyone close to her, for the sake of TnT, Let her do like Rottweiler Rowley and make preparations to exit politics with whatever little goodwill she has remaining.

Postby Dizzy28 » October 15th, 2024, 10:00 am

dogg wrote:If by some cruel chance, geriatric alcholic Kamla and her band of misfits finally win an election after over a decade, the poor little lady will be pushing 80. She can barely function now without a drink. Imagine what could be the situation then.

Please anyone close to her, for the sake of TnT, Let her do like Rottweiler Rowley and make preparations to exit politics with whatever little goodwill she has remaining.

We should have a constitutional amendment to have a maximum age limit by which someone can run to be PM.

Postby hover11 » October 15th, 2024, 10:30 am

dogg wrote:If by some cruel chance, geriatric alcholic Kamla and her band of misfits finally win an election after over a decade, the poor little lady will be pushing 80. She can barely function now without a drink. Imagine what could be the situation then.

We should have a constitutional amendment to have a maximum age limit by which someone can run to be PM.
Politics on the whole not just for the position of PM. If the retirement age for the common man is 60- 65 then we have to draw the line somewhere when it comes to politics as well

Postby VexXx Dogg » October 15th, 2024, 11:18 am

hover11 wrote:

Politics on the whole not just for the position of PM. If the retirement age for the common man is 60- 65 then we have to draw the line somewhere when it comes to politics as well

ABSOLUTELY!!!!!

dogg

Postby dogg » October 15th, 2024, 2:42 pm

The UNC yellow piss drinkers will support Kamla for UNC leader even if she in a coffin. Watch and see.

Postby sMASH » October 15th, 2024, 3:07 pm

That 2025 campaign manifesto she laid out in the budget response is a monster .

Unc 2025!

wing

Postby wing » October 15th, 2024, 3:43 pm

Who pays the UNC bloggers?

Postby hover11 » October 15th, 2024, 3:47 pm

sMASH wrote:That 2025 campaign manifesto she laid out in the budget response is a monster .

Unc 2025!
UNC 2025 IS COMING

Postby zoom rader » October 15th, 2024, 6:38 pm

dogg wrote:The UNC yellow piss drinkers will support Kamla for UNC leader even if she in a coffin. Watch and see.
Why not join the UNC party and vote for who you want.

Postby paid_influencer » October 15th, 2024, 7:06 pm

hover11 wrote:
sMASH wrote:That 2025 campaign manifesto she laid out in the budget response is a monster .

Unc 2025!
UNC 2025 IS COMING

wing

Postby wing » October 24th, 2024, 12:03 pm

Where every creed and race finds an equal place.

The PNM has 5 practicing Hindus in the senate. The UNC has none.

Happy Diwali.

Postby j.o.e » October 24th, 2024, 1:40 pm

wing wrote:Where every creed and race finds an equal place.

The PNM has [emoji6] practicing Hindus in the senate. The UNC has none.

Happy Diwali.

Somebody fact check this ….. interesting if true