The *Official* LOCAL Election Thread (2013)

Re: The *Official* LOCAL Election Thread

Postby rfari » October 10th, 2013, 7:35 pm

What.time is the debate starting? Still in the office and no.tv. any streams?

Postby pioneer » October 10th, 2013, 7:37 pm

Wam u forget to bring it back to de office?

Postby Habit7 » October 10th, 2013, 8:09 pm

Postby UML » October 10th, 2013, 8:12 pm

Strange how the ilp promotes voting for jack warner and not the actual candidate, is it a one man party?

Strange how quiet ancil roger and the trade unions are, is it that they achieved their objective with the pnm leading in the nacta poll?

Strange that the pnm want to do all the things they never did in 30+ years in govt
Last edited by UML on October 10th, 2013, 8:13 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby pugboy » October 10th, 2013, 8:13 pm

Lets see who capable of discussing issues and not get vex and personal

Postby 16 cycles » October 10th, 2013, 8:17 pm

Opening remarks...ppl reading from a prompt or everyone has a nervous tick?

Postby rfari » October 10th, 2013, 8:17 pm

Habit7 wrote:http://video.ctntworld.com/stream.html

Bless

pioneer wrote:Wam u forget to bring it back to de office?

Ah sell it to give meh chile modda a piece ah morney

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 10th, 2013, 8:19 pm

Ken Roach constipated or wa..

Postby UML » October 10th, 2013, 8:20 pm

Why ilp take up a homeless man from the promenade and put him on tv!!!

Postby Habit7 » October 10th, 2013, 8:24 pm

Where does Jack get these ppl?

Is he trying to get a party of horrible ppl so that he would surface above them?

That ILP man sounding like somebody who just sober up.

mamoo_pagal

Postby mamoo_pagal » October 10th, 2013, 8:26 pm

suruj even understanding the questions...........lol

Postby UML » October 10th, 2013, 8:27 pm

Colm imbert looks so strange without his balisier tie :shock:

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » October 10th, 2013, 8:29 pm

i eh know but i see imbert mouth opening and closing but i still waiting for the substance to come out of it lol

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » October 10th, 2013, 8:30 pm

UML wrote:Why ilp take up a homeless man from the promenade and put him on tv!!!

allyuh real bad enno. thaz what does get allyuh tie up good looks and silver tongue. listen to the substance of the man first nah man and not judge book by its cover lawd.

Postby Habit7 » October 10th, 2013, 8:31 pm

ILP man so insignificant, the moderator forgot to ask him a question. The producer had to be bawling in his earphone to not forgot him. :)

Postby UML » October 10th, 2013, 8:33 pm

rocknrolla wrote:
UML wrote:Why ilp take up a homeless man from the promenade and put him on tv!!!

allyuh real bad enno. thaz what does get allyuh tie up good looks and silver tongue. listen to the substance of the man first nah man and not judge book by its cover lawd.

He looks like another criminal!!

Btw I never saw or heard the other criminal before

If the fish head rotten what else u expect?

New_SPECIES

Postby New_SPECIES » October 10th, 2013, 8:34 pm

rocknrolla wrote:i eh know but i see imbert mouth opening and closing but i still waiting for the substance to come out of it lol

Habit7 WILL disagree with you there.... :agrue:
Last edited by New_SPECIES on October 10th, 2013, 8:36 pm, edited 2 times in total.

OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » October 10th, 2013, 8:35 pm

Is that the best ilp can come up with jeez

nemram

Postby nemram » October 10th, 2013, 8:38 pm

even using a dictionary to understand some words Roach using... he not making sense...

Postby UML » October 10th, 2013, 8:38 pm

Ilp group of friends, who eh thiefing crazy arse, leadership so poor and weak, dey send up dis joke to represent their "strength" lol

Postby shogun » October 10th, 2013, 8:39 pm

I dunno why, but every time i see Rambachan, i want to punch him in the face.

Postby eliteauto » October 10th, 2013, 8:39 pm

my take so far
Imbert seems unprepared

Suruj looking the best i see him look in along time, but he hadda forget bout being vex with the ILP and push a party agenda

Roach, honestly I hadda just listen to him cause once I look at the screen I start to crack up, he has substance eh but he looks......

Vidale sounds the most intelligent and well prepared, straight and to the point

Postby Habit7 » October 10th, 2013, 8:41 pm

eliteauto wrote:Vidale sounds the most intelligent and well prepared, straight and to the point

Postby UML » October 10th, 2013, 8:42 pm

Yea msj impress meh.

New_SPECIES

Postby New_SPECIES » October 10th, 2013, 8:42 pm

Habit7 wrote:
eliteauto wrote:Vidale sounds the most intelligent and well prepared, straight and to the point

X3

Agreed!

Postby 16 cycles » October 10th, 2013, 8:43 pm

Indeed...msj seems very articulate...

I wonder how hard imbert trying not to buss out laughing...

Postby pioneer » October 10th, 2013, 8:45 pm

Anytime I hear politicians mention they want to reduce crime I seriously LOL

Crime has been serving politicians since the 80's.

New_SPECIES

Postby New_SPECIES » October 10th, 2013, 8:45 pm

shogun wrote:I dunno why, but every time i see Rambachan, i want to punch him in the face.

Confirmed - FAT Face with a BALD Head... makes the situation worse!

Postby shogun » October 10th, 2013, 8:45 pm

Habit7 wrote:ILP man so insignificant, the moderator forgot to ask him a question.

He a lil too long winded for that debate format as well.

Postby pioneer » October 10th, 2013, 8:47 pm

LOL@ Imbert chucklin