When was the last time you....

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby joker » September 24th, 2013, 5:20 pm

never! ...
when lass yuh see a man pull a rank and make ah man get a ticket reduced?

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » September 24th, 2013, 5:35 pm

joker wrote:never! ...

Two weeks ago.
Lol

When last yuh see a pair of wild ducks behind yuh house.

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » September 24th, 2013, 6:05 pm

Never
When last time yuh get stab from behind in Battle Field 3

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » September 24th, 2013, 6:16 pm

kevin5211 wrote:
joker wrote:never! ...

Two weeks ago.
Lol

When last yuh see a pair of wild ducks behind yuh house.

Hmmm some time ago

When lass yuh see a pair of wild ducks behind yuh house AND NOT CURRY DEM?:?::shock:

gunsmoke

Postby gunsmoke » September 24th, 2013, 6:22 pm

never.

when last you eat duck as cutters while bulling a man

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » September 24th, 2013, 7:41 pm

Never
When last time yuh know user name gunsmoke is bullerman

Postby Hook » September 24th, 2013, 7:45 pm

ruffrider27 wrote:Never
When last time yuh know user name gunsmoke is bullerman

:lol: you take dat chain up

study he coming to ask you what yuh eat :lol:

Postby joker » September 24th, 2013, 7:47 pm

since he join...

wen last yuh take out a bullet from yuh hand with a carving knife?

pluggie

Postby pluggie » September 25th, 2013, 2:46 am

never
when last yuh got in a physical battle with someone ?

hindian

Postby hindian » September 25th, 2013, 8:15 am

never...

When last yuh driving aahy old car and the whole gear lever come out in your hand while in the middle of a shift? :lol:

speedist

Postby speedist » September 25th, 2013, 1:23 pm

:rofl: Never *knocks on wood*

When last a bess ting ask yuh for money and yuh watch she like she drunk? :|

Postby Hook » September 25th, 2013, 5:11 pm

Cyar remember. Hadda be drunk to ask me for money anyway. I's look poor.

When was d last time yuh eat forkful of a pork pastelle that had a chunk of pepper in it?

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » September 25th, 2013, 5:49 pm

Never
When last time yuh eat a pastille

speedist

Postby speedist » September 25th, 2013, 6:23 pm

All the fackin time.

When last yuh smash a smallie nearly ten years younger than you?

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » September 25th, 2013, 8:07 pm

Never. That would be an 11yr old girl. :/ #NoThankYou

When was the last time yuh get sick from hearing how much it would cost to fix your car? :oops: :(

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » September 25th, 2013, 8:19 pm

thelem wrote:Last time I fix my lancer back in 2011. Man say I need an engine by conversion kit plus exhaust plus labour and parts. He was a rip off.

When last u realize a girl giving u the run around only cause she hooking up with another man.

Boi from since November 2012 to now jed

Buh ah love sheee to bad , I izah ass ah know but ah love she!

When last yuh tote?

speedist

Postby speedist » September 25th, 2013, 8:19 pm

Nah, I nearly reach my thirties. Anything below 18 is a no no.

Never. Always had faith in my car.

When last you dream you talking to somebody you eh see in years only to bump into them the next day?

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » September 25th, 2013, 8:26 pm

Last year for Christmas actually. Had a dream that my uncle came down for Christmas and Christmas day he surprised everybody when he showed up.

When last you feel at you lowest in life?

hindian

Postby hindian » September 25th, 2013, 9:13 pm

Back in 2003 in the midst of my first and only tabanca, someone stole my 3 ton truck from my after owning it for only two weeks... Losing the truck hurt more though...

When last yuh toasted bread on a tawah?

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » September 25th, 2013, 9:21 pm

hindian wrote:Back in 2003 in the midst of my first and only tabanca, someone stole my 3 ton truck from my after owning it for only two weeks... Losing the truck hurt more though...

When last yuh toasted bread on a tawah?

When last???? U mean when dont I toast bread on the tawah

When last yuh talk serious serious wid a girl. .... and because of that upfront mature nature , yuh gt and geh ah lil nanny?

Postby joker » September 25th, 2013, 9:35 pm

saturday ...

when las yuh drink so much that you needed 3 days to recover?

pluggie

Postby pluggie » September 26th, 2013, 2:41 am

lastnight, my wife is white

When last you read the bible or any holy book for that matter ?

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » September 26th, 2013, 6:59 am

This morning. "Surely goodness and love will follow me all the days of my life, and I will dwell in the house of the Lord forever. - Psalm 23:6"

When was the last time your boss gave you recognition / told you that you're doing a good job?

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » September 26th, 2013, 7:05 am

A day ago a big him up on 2ner

When last time yuh done bull,cum and yuh lolo still rock hard ,yuh gone a next rounds one time.

gunsmoke

Postby gunsmoke » September 27th, 2013, 4:53 pm

All the time.

When was the last time you bull a girl who was engaged to get married to someone else.

Postby Hook » September 27th, 2013, 5:28 pm

Wednesday.

When was d last time allyuh post a "when was d last time" post that wasn't about the thirst?

gunsmoke

Postby gunsmoke » September 27th, 2013, 6:10 pm

never.

When last you beat out hook moda like a b13 workinf taxi point -sando

devrat

Postby devrat » September 27th, 2013, 6:21 pm

gunsmoke wrote:never.

When last you beat out hook moda like a b13 workinf taxi point -sando

Why the mother talk? :?
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1380320467.890544.jpg

speedist

Postby speedist » September 27th, 2013, 6:29 pm

Ahahahahaaa.

When last a tuner get pwned?

Postby Hook » September 27th, 2013, 6:30 pm

It eh happen yet. Gunsmoke just vex about his fiancé on Wednesday.