They would not dare upset Muslims especially black Muslims.timelapse wrote:Try putting pork on an Eid ul Fitr lunch menu.You will see funDe Dragon wrote:Rovin wrote:whoever made that flyer & those who okayed it is clearly uneducated, dotish, ignorant & living under a rock to not know u never associate anything meat with diwali ...
It's just a bit of fun, what wrong with you?
timelapse wrote:Try putting pork on an Eid ul Fitr lunch menu.You will see fun
Understand something nah Max.MaxPower wrote:timelapse wrote:Try putting pork on an Eid ul Fitr lunch menu.You will see fun
Sounds like something matr1x would do.
Zoom, red government contracts had to be renewed, Tobago elections are close and they need the group support now more than ever, I foresee them busy here and Facebook to gather the masses to put the X by the baliserzoom rader wrote:So pawn Habit7 came back and left tuner after spreading propaganda, lies, presenting old and outdated data. She used framing techniques and gaslight to duped tuners. Redman and eliteauto-tuntun are still here doing the same.
Hope you all see how these nasty these red government people operate
Would just like tuners to see how nasty these people are.hover11 wrote:Zoom, red government contracts had to be renewed, Tobago elections are close and they need the group support now more than ever, I foresee them busy here and Facebook to gather the masses to put the X by the baliserzoom rader wrote:So pawn Habit7 came back and left tuner after spreading propaganda, lies, presenting old and outdated data. She used framing techniques and gaslight to duped tuners. Redman and eliteauto-tuntun are still here doing the same.
zoom rader wrote:So pawn Habit7 came back and left tuner after spreading propaganda, lies, presenting old and outdated data. She used framing techniques and gaslight to duped tuners. Redman and eliteauto-tuntun are still here doing the same.
Why present fake, misleading ,outdated articles and always shifting the goal post?Redman wrote:zoom rader wrote:So pawn Habit7 came back and left tuner after spreading propaganda, lies, presenting old and outdated data. She used framing techniques and gaslight to duped tuners. Redman and eliteauto-tuntun are still here doing the same.
Well boy its a good thing youre here to uncover the secret plot....dagnab it
nothing gets past you Zoomindras
timelapse wrote:Look Habit IMG-20211018-WA0005.jpg
bamfo_dennis wrote:i just learned that ghee is made from the extracted fat from cow blood and mince cow tail, directly contributing to the slaughter of cows and hindus are ok with this. milking cows is animal slaughter plz don't do it anymore.
He got if from balisier brothel16 cycles wrote:bamfo_dennis wrote:i just learned that ghee is made from the extracted fat from cow blood and mince cow tail, directly contributing to the slaughter of cows and hindus are ok with this. milking cows is animal slaughter plz don't do it anymore.
Where/who did you learn this from?
16 cycles wrote:bamfo_dennis wrote:i just learned that ghee is made from the extracted fat from cow blood and mince cow tail, directly contributing to the slaughter of cows and hindus are ok with this. milking cows is animal slaughter plz don't do it anymore.
Where/who did you learn this from?
timelapse wrote:Look Habit
I just learned that you are a sheet brain moronbamfo_dennis wrote:i just learned that ghee is made from the extracted fat from cow blood and mince cow tail, directly contributing to the slaughter of cows and hindus are ok with this. milking cows is animal slaughter plz don't do it anymore.
bamfo_dennis wrote:i just learned that ghee is made from the extracted fat from cow blood and mince cow tail, directly contributing to the slaughter of cows and hindus are ok with this. milking cows is animal slaughter plz don't do it anymore.
Sorry but that's not learning......rubbish in rubbish outbamfo_dennis wrote:i just learned that ghee is made from the extracted fat from cow blood and mince cow tail, directly contributing to the slaughter of cows and hindus are ok with this. milking cows is animal slaughter plz don't do it anymore.
Thanks eliteauto, you just got made outbamfo_dennis wrote:the usual suspects getting super offended, one even start to white knight about African bother and sister.... even though i literally tried to explain the sarcasm in a following post and literally wrote what Tarini Bhagwansingh wrote thus making fun of him. Jesus allyuh some rel smooth brain in here dawg. oh god allyuh stupid jesus help meh allyuh foiecking stupid.
zoom rader wrote:Thanks eliteauto, you just got made outbamfo_dennis wrote:the usual suspects getting super offended, one even start to white knight about African bother and sister.... even though i literally tried to explain the sarcasm in a following post and literally wrote what Tarini Bhagwansingh wrote thus making fun of him. Jesus allyuh some rel smooth brain in here dawg. oh god allyuh stupid jesus help meh allyuh foiecking stupid.
bamfo_dennis wrote:the usual suspects getting super offended, one even start to white knight about African bother and sister.... even though i literally tried to explain the sarcasm in a following post and literally wrote what Tarini Bhagwansingh wrote thus making fun of him. Jesus allyuh some rel smooth brain in here dawg. oh god allyuh stupid jesus help meh allyuh foiecking stupid.
timelapse wrote:In a classic Max move,Bamfo didn't even realize that he got reverse trolled...
MaxPower wrote:timelapse wrote:In a classic Max move,Bamfo didn't even realize that he got reverse trolled...
Ohh goshh boi timez yuh just had to make out the scene