Re: DAILY CRIME REPORTS THREAD ...

Postby pugboy » September 14th, 2022, 9:21 pm

them wearing black jumpsuit to look like tactical
steups

that’s ain’t disturbing at all
i have footage of old ppl being beaten to a pulp

maj. tom wrote:This is very disturbing to me.

https://www.facebook.com/watch/?v=824463075388605

Postby gastly369 » September 14th, 2022, 9:41 pm

4 5 6 times for de mc day now.... Sicknin faking place...

Postby pugboy » September 14th, 2022, 9:43 pm

heinz and rowlee don’t give af

Postby sMASH » September 14th, 2022, 10:02 pm

gastly369 wrote:4 5 6 times for de mc day now.... Sicknin faking place...
Wear ur mask, it's a public health emergency

Postby pugboy » September 14th, 2022, 10:20 pm

Keep washing hands

sMASH wrote:
gastly369 wrote:4 5 6 times for de mc day now.... Sicknin faking place...
Wear ur mask, it's a public health emergency

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 15th, 2022, 7:41 am

7 persons shot in one go in sangre grande last night

Postby hover11 » September 15th, 2022, 7:43 am

Meanwhile the powers that be have their heads in the sand hoping this public health emergency disipates on its own while it only worsens

Postby pugboy » September 15th, 2022, 7:48 am

wash hands more often my friend

hover11 wrote:Meanwhile the powers that be have their heads in the sand hoping this public health emergency disipates on its own while it only worsens

Postby pugboy » September 15th, 2022, 7:50 am

we have reached the state of where everyday gunmen are openly shooting in the public

ppl make fun of usa and the deranged mass shootings every month but i think we are certain worser now

Postby hover11 » September 15th, 2022, 7:52 am

pugboy wrote:we have reached the state of where everyday gunmen are openly shooting in the public

ppl make fun of usa and the deranged mass shootings every month but i think we are certain worser now
I remember ppl here were comparing us to Americans in the manner in which at least we don't have school shootings no problem we probably haven't reach there YET but your kids can be shot on the way and from school here

Postby K74T » September 15th, 2022, 8:15 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:7 persons shot in one go in sangre grande last night
Two are kids, was said to be at a wake

wall

Postby wall » September 15th, 2022, 9:02 am

hover11 wrote:Meanwhile the powers that be have their heads in the sand hoping this public health emergency disipates on its own while it only worsens

3rd world country governance 101 . Create a problem and have your friends , family and financiers find a solution. Let the crime scourge get to run away levels then bring in your bois with security companies to supplement the police . $100 million a year in prisoner transport ain’t enough .let the roads turn to dirt then bring in your bois to fix them under a brand new road repair initiative .food hadda eat and kickbacks hadda kickback. This government very well knows their chances off getting back into office next election are gettin slimmer by the day so it’s high time to now to put food in the trough when they can while they can . Been hearing about new companies appearing outta the wood works already lined up for VERY lucrative contracts for road works etc . This is the way and we like it so .

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 15th, 2022, 9:27 am

K74T wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:7 persons shot in one go in sangre grande last night

At the wake of an individual who was killed by ttps

Postby K74T » September 15th, 2022, 9:36 am

2 CHILDREN AMONG 6 SHOT IN GRANDE:
Via the Newsday Newspaper

Two children were among six people shot during a wake at a house in Sangre Grande on Wednesday night.

Police said the mourners were gathered at a home at Damarie Hill, Blake Avenue, at around 10.30 pm when men drove up in a car.

One of the men got out with an assault rifle and shot at the mourners.

Two children, three and six, were wounded in the attack. Four other people were taken to the Sangre Grande Hospital, where they remained up to Thursday morning.

Postby VexXx Dogg » September 15th, 2022, 10:01 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
K74T wrote:

At the wake of an individual who was killed by ttps

Someone sending a message or wa

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » September 15th, 2022, 10:54 am

K74T wrote:2 CHILDREN AMONG 6 SHOT IN GRANDE:

Two children were among six people shot during a wake at a house in Sangre Grande on Wednesday night.

Police said the mourners were gathered at a home at Damarie Hill, Blake Avenue, at around 10.30 pm when men drove up in a car.

Two children, three and six, were wounded in the attack. Four other people were taken to the Sangre Grande Hospital, where they remained up to Thursday morning.
You think Hindz care or the PM

Postby Rovin » September 15th, 2022, 11:13 am

wall wrote:

3rd world country governance 101 . Create a problem and have your friends , family and financiers find a solution. Let the crime scourge get to run away levels then bring in your bois with security companies to supplement the police . $100 million a year in prisoner transport ain’t enough .let the roads turn to dirt then bring in your bois to fix them under a brand new road repair initiative .food hadda eat and kickbacks hadda kickback. This government very well knows their chances off getting back into office next election are gettin slimmer by the day so it’s high time to now to put food in the trough when they can while they can . Been hearing about new companies appearing outta the wood works already lined up for VERY lucrative contracts for road works etc . This is the way and we like it so .

u was going good until that part , with kamla & d same setta fossils as d only other alternative [doh even argue it have other options cause trinis not doing that] we stuck with d poo nm til 2025 & then we will give them another 5 yrs ... brace yourselves or migrate

Postby gastly369 » September 15th, 2022, 12:45 pm

K74T wrote:2 CHILDREN AMONG 6 SHOT IN GRANDE:

Ahhh yes before lunch we putting in the numbers daily now.... Gee demm

Postby aaron17 » September 15th, 2022, 2:11 pm

Hourly?

Postby aaron17 » September 15th, 2022, 2:12 pm

Something more to that story dey.

Postby aaron17 » September 15th, 2022, 2:17 pm

It was like a horror movie, says eyewitness to Sangre Grande mass shooting which left two children and 4 adults injured...

• Two children and 4 adults were shot during a drive by shooting at Blake Ave Ext. Sangre Grande on Wednesday night where a wake was in progress.

• The wake was taking place for Ronelle Alexander, one of three men killed by police in Enterprise Chaguanas last week.

• One child's foot was broken in two places from the bullets fired by the suspects and both children remain warded at hospital.

• Some of the injured adults have been treated and discharged.

(Ian will tell you more about this shooting incident live on Crime Watch from 5:45pm today)

Postby pugboy » September 15th, 2022, 2:20 pm

mass shootings everyday
we overtake yankee land

Postby timelapse » September 15th, 2022, 2:34 pm

pugboy wrote:mass shootings everyday
we overtake yankee land
Is not white school boys, so we don't sensationalize it.But it is what it is

Postby aaron17 » September 15th, 2022, 3:10 pm

Seems like we waiting on funds to do whatever...or the end of the pandemic..or never.

Postby redmanjp » September 15th, 2022, 3:15 pm

i wondering the motive behind some of these mass shootings- they didn't seem to want to target any specific person otherwise there would be at least 1 or more dead- so is just to cause panic or send a message?

Postby paid_influencer » September 15th, 2022, 5:06 pm

maybe they know it have rival gang members there and just warring

Postby K74T » September 15th, 2022, 8:27 pm

Screenshot_20220915-202333_Facebook.jpg

Postby pugboy » September 15th, 2022, 8:36 pm

chubby soft drink is marketed towards the kids......

Postby bluefete » September 15th, 2022, 8:50 pm

I was trying to get more info before posting.

He was arrested in early August.

Postby Chimera » September 15th, 2022, 8:51 pm

Mc
Screenshot_20220915-200205_Chrome.jpg