The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Re: The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Postby cinco » April 15th, 2014, 8:57 pm

casey07814 wrote:Anyone know who this is ? Last Friday this man pull on me and almost make me run in to tractor....
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1397598405.372404.jpg

silly Casey
thats an almera not a man

Postby joker » April 15th, 2014, 8:58 pm

I doubt he take dat pic while driving...

dante1986

Postby dante1986 » April 15th, 2014, 10:51 pm

Who not on tuner? Sad thing when you see a tuner talking crap here and when you see them in real they have nothing to say :/

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » April 15th, 2014, 10:57 pm

^^you still new, wait till you meet an assh0l3 2nr. BTW hymc i bad like a doubles with heavy from the end of channa.

dante1986

Postby dante1986 » April 15th, 2014, 10:59 pm

I on tuner years now, just made my own profile was sharing one.

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » April 15th, 2014, 11:02 pm

dante1986 wrote:I on tuner years now, just made my own profile was sharing one.

doh count till you join up, otherwise nobody know you. Just cause man play bad like crab here doh mean anything, but you really never know.... MGMAN will really sodomize you, no joke. Triad is also very sketchy... never know if he wants to give you a job or just pack you in a container and sell you to the Guyanese. Can't trust these people... internet and all that.

dante1986

Postby dante1986 » April 15th, 2014, 11:06 pm

^^ lol

Postby De Dragon » April 15th, 2014, 11:11 pm

De skunt wit de PDA Sylphy in Exchange Road, if'n yuh feel de car too new to drive more than 20km/hr LEFF IT DE FACK HOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Postby Morpheus » April 15th, 2014, 11:40 pm

De Dragon wrote:De skunt wit de PDA Sylphy in Exchange Road, if'n yuh feel de car too new to drive more than 20km/hr LEFF IT DE FACK HOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hate that with some new car owners. Maxi flying through a gap but you taking half minute because you fraid in yuh new car. LoL. Oh goar if a maxi could pass then you can very well pass too. :roll:

On another note: Was I being insensitive in telling a young boy in work that it's over 6 months since he bought his Navara and he could take the plastic off the seats now? LoL. Is kix though :lol:

Postby De Dragon » April 16th, 2014, 12:37 am

Morpheus wrote:
De Dragon wrote:De skunt wit de PDA Sylphy in Exchange Road, if'n yuh feel de car too new to drive more than 20km/hr LEFF IT DE FACK HOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hate that with some new car owners. Maxi flying through a gap but you taking half minute because you fraid in yuh new car. LoL. Oh goar if a maxi could pass then you can very well pass too. :roll:

On another note: Was I being insensitive in telling a young boy in work that it's over 6 months since he bought his Navara and he could take the plastic off the seats now? LoL. Is kix though :lol:

I am yet to understand that leaving the plastic on the seats concept.

Postby gt4tified » April 16th, 2014, 1:36 am

De Dragon wrote:I am yet to understand that leaving the plastic on the seats concept.

Especially when is a p.o.s car like ah tiida, and the driver have no children and no friends to give a drop to. :lol:

Postby Morpheus » April 16th, 2014, 1:38 am

Morpheus wrote:

I am yet to understand that leaving the plastic on the seats concept.

That's for ppl to see you bought a new vehicle from the showroom dawg.

Postby DVSTT » April 16th, 2014, 8:22 am

bonzo.specb wrote:
MG Man wrote:PA 5 Silver Supra, sure he's a tuner....................why did you see the need to tailgate me last night on the fhucking filter onto the northbound from Couva???
And then proceed to launch into traffic and weave your way up the road? Assnannies like you give everyone with a fast / sportscar a bad name
Rather than compensate for your small pen1s with asshat driving, why not find a ho with small hands?
everybody wins

ahahahahahah! Ho with small hands XD

bootmee

Postby bootmee » April 16th, 2014, 11:42 am

pseudorandom wrote:

Code: Select all

HAX 8886   HBN 6957   TCD 4156   PCN 6044
PAY 9718   PBN 9418   PCE 5840   PCP 6556
HAZ 1439   PBP 6498   PCF 2641   TCR 3618
PBA 5166   PBS 1676   PCF 8702   TCT 2125
PBC 482    HBS 4225   HCF 9608   PCT 9805
PBD 7336   TBT 178    PCH 2744   PCW 4926
TBE 7965   PBU 7967   HCJ 2086   PCW 8476
PBJ 1395   PBY 1252   PCL 4494   PCX 597
PBJ 4761   PBY 4773   PCM 5731   PCX 1278
TBJ 9974   PCA 7609   TCM 7408   HCX 5608
PBL 2137   HCA 7655   PCM 8151   PCZ 7944
HBL 6512   HCB 2123   TCN 2909   PDA 7286

LOSERS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » April 16th, 2014, 7:01 pm

dante1986 wrote:Who not on tuner? Sad thing when you see a tuner talking crap here and when you see them in real they have nothing to say :/

strong this

Postby S_2NR » April 16th, 2014, 7:04 pm

kjaglal76v2 wrote:
dante1986 wrote:Who not on tuner? Sad thing when you see a tuner talking crap here and when you see them in real they have nothing to say :/

strong this

Call name

Postby ~Vēġó~ » April 16th, 2014, 7:14 pm

I am quite shy :oops:

Postby rollingstock » April 16th, 2014, 10:09 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:I am quite shy :oops:

That just makes you all the more alluring honey :wink:

Postby nervewrecker » April 17th, 2014, 9:49 am

Minutes after 4:00am yesterday morning, lights out in la Romaine and a black truck with no lights on and some sort of black trailer saw it fit to make a U-turn of some sort by Dansteel entrance. No horn or anything to warn people self and is not to say he didnt see me coming.

A little more again and I was hitting that trailer at 80km/h :roll:

Postby MG Man » April 17th, 2014, 9:50 am

speed limit there is 50k, no?

Postby nervewrecker » April 17th, 2014, 9:54 am

I'll admit to being above the speed limit on that one and take my wrong but had there been proper lighting one would be able to see that truck from a distance and be able to stop.

Lights out and he saw it fit to drive with no lights on too?

Had enough time to slow down and everything but gosh man, it does have men doing no less than 120km/h in that stretch.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » April 17th, 2014, 10:14 am

does anyone besides mg man drive within the speed limit?

Postby MG Man » April 17th, 2014, 10:21 am

everybody you pass on the highway...think about it

Postby nervewrecker » April 17th, 2014, 10:21 am

Me.

I does do 80km/h on the highway all the time.

Postby MG Man » April 17th, 2014, 10:22 am

the irony is gyullis always in here ranting about bad drivers............

Postby mitsu_chick941 » April 17th, 2014, 10:31 am

MG Man wrote:the irony is gyullis always in here ranting about bad drivers............

it was an honest question......bad drivers range from wayyyyy over the speed limit to wayyyyyy under the speed limit to overtaking without indicators etc etc etc

I don't personally know anyone else

Postby mitsu_chick941 » April 17th, 2014, 10:32 am

nervewrecker wrote:Me.

I does do 80km/h on the highway all the time.

yuh lie

Postby MG Man » April 17th, 2014, 10:38 am

mitsu_chick941 wrote:
MG Man wrote:the irony is gyullis always in here ranting about bad drivers............

it was an honest question......bad drivers range from wayyyyy over the speed limit to wayyyyyy under the speed limit to overtaking without indicators etc etc etc

I don't personally know anyone else

then your social circle is questionable...clearly

Postby mitsu_chick941 » April 17th, 2014, 10:39 am

MG Man wrote:then your social circle is questionable...clearly

i am neither saddened nor perturbed by this.

Postby MG Man » April 17th, 2014, 10:40 am

no surprise there